A Place for Singles

ME is Diet Coke...

Was testing the account mah...cos originally meant it for the partner-in-crime for iceblendedmocha...

But neber got chance to use it...

Powderful which part of u is "diet".. hahahaa...

Heh.. I got disc for cablecar.. maybe i can go by that mode of transport.. how cool...

its xmas....maybe we can take tis outing as celebrating xmas?...the open space cafe beside altivo think having xmas meals....are we willing to pay just for this occassion??

oh ya hor.. powderful finally i realise your brain can still think... i must be famished... i need lunch... but fri night at vivo the crowd will be so bad... especially sine the last weekend approaching xmas

dun wan christmas dinner la.. waste money and not nice... unless the food is ok then i dun mind

Wah. The hero drivers willing to attempt finding a parking lot at Vivo ah? I definitely dun mind man.

Powder, u dun join us can. But rem to come ferry us up the hill to Mt Faber hor. Diana pregnant leh. & I bai kar.

& wat will I get out of becoming the Terry Fox of Singapore? Peeper these days dun even wanna donate towards causes for the physically disabled.

wait a min...stop the suanning 1st....

how many pple are game to have our outing at mt faber jewel??...price is 68++ mean add up is ard 80 bucks...gotta book early if we wan go there afterall

TMD ah siao.. i saw that dragonfly thingy ok!

the restaurants at st james so so only.. limited food choices from the real menus from the actual restaurants... the best is the charcoal grill liao... but very expensive..

Laundry...come on lah...we need an inspiring figure for our local charity scene after the NKF, Youth Challenge and Ren Ci scandals...

You could be the one person that inspires pods to donate again! Imagine the good that you can do...

Ok lor. If I make it up, u paying for my $80 dinner har? Can u make it up Mt Faber in ur lao pok chia a not? Scully muz wind down windows, switch off aircon & order passengers out of the back seat to go over every single hump one.

Yah lor...I reckon with you sitting behind and stuffed with the contents of the dinner, I need to rent a 5 litre V8 SUV to bring you up Mount Faber...let me see if I can find one for rental...

As for the dinner, forget about the $80 dinner...How does 10 Big Mac sound to you? Enough? I even throw in the fries and upsize it...

Apologies. My offer only valid for crab sticks...I can even throw in wasabi and soy sauce so that at least can give you the illusion that you are having an expensive Japanese meal...

Wahhh.. Powderful,
liddat u also can? very cheapo leh u!! instead of crab sticks, how about some change like in lobster & then throw in some caviar then? kekeke..

so next outing on ah?

Ggal,
tat link looks nice!! are we gg there for our next outing? kekeke.. hmm.. they have alot of top up options hor, are top ups better or the entire event at 68 is better?

rainy day... boring

back from lunchie....so we abort the dinner at mt faber??.....maybe we shoudl explore wat's there to eat at vivo city..

but hor one thing to highlight..altivo bar is not tat big, i scared the place might be booked etc during tis xmas period..scared go there liao cant go in den jialat

Siao eh..
Altivo so so nia leh.. then more shiok if outdoors but if rain then jialatz liao..

Vivo got alot of foood ah... scared dunno wat to eat only .. kekekek but for drinks? the closest is Uncle James?

won't be there, will be at St James instead cos they running short of performers due to holiday leave, so kinda making a comeback into the Live scene... "Powder and the Ice-Blended Mochas"... be there or be square *cheesy grin*

Powder,
pls dun be lame lor.. simi Powder & the Ice Blended Mochas?? so u got any Ice Kachang jie mei dancing behind u all bor? whahaha..

Siao,
I for sure know u won't mind Uncle James hor!

zzz... must we go rub shoulders w the ah bengs and ah huays at St James? Of coz if powder is performing, I dun mind la.. but i figured Jewel Box will be something special..

sorry, should be....

"Powder and the Ice-Blended Mochas"

I agree with Ggal.. looks nice!!
picture time! kekekee

Siao
if u wanna go Uncle James place rite? unless u r dressed like the muscle man in Mocca then maybe we can consider.. lol

g gal...problem is some pple find the dinner too ex, not worth going there lor..

skylar..cant leh...no matter how much i train, will never be like tat muscle man in mocca..LOL

the icon..........cute!!!..keke

dun think we will go st james lar..cos tat place is disco, hardly a place where we can sit down n chit chat....

is there any drinking place at vivo??..

ya dun suggest u guys go down... too crowded liao... i won't be down if i didn't need to perform...

"Powder and the Ice-Blended Mochas"