A Place for Singles

all ur 18 posts are here in singles to stir up troubles. y is this so? u dun seem to be as wat u claim, happen to come in and spot those scolding. anyway, since u claim u r nt huimin, then pls dun be a kpo. i dun tink huimin nid troublemaker like u to back her up. she is capable of bitting back if she deem is necessary.

as for u, if u so eng pls find some hobbies to keep urself occupied. and stop being a KPO!

answer my question.

ppl using chinese here are all made in china blur F*** to u issit? just addmit it la! i put my stand clear liao hor. i not here to side any1. just canot stand the way u woman scold ppl for noting

la la la la la... elmo song...

diana, last night i went punggol and had crabs... yummy... skylar were u the one who wanted to eat crabs? i helped you eat last night liao... had a 1.2kg crab all by myself

u eat crabs huh....wahaha....so good....i tink i wan some more durians...wahahahaha.....

ok people me gng off liao.....gng dinner at MIL hse....bye bye!!!

diana these few days when i buy durians i bring some over to you... i sms you first... i also got cravings for durians recently... curbed my seafood craving liao.. now is durian time

wad a childish woman.coward dare not answer my question issit? hi ppl so next time dun use chinese in this forum.if not this siao cha bo will say you are some act virgin made in china blur F*** hor.(oh from her post de hor)not i say 1 ah
go home liao. bye all

another trouble maker. You can believe in your own weird thinking but no one needs to prove anything to you.

I suggest that everyone, please just ignore the troublemaker's challenges to start another meaningless exchange here.

Disclaimer : Its only a suggestion. Do what deems fit yourself.

next outing is next friday right? i'm ok with crab.. but dun wan that lor ah soo one can a not? maybe we can go melben at amk... but must make reservation first

ceci, you mean you know who whylei is??

yeah, i also agree. better not write chinese here. i am already so blur. with chinese i lagi blur. yipppppeeee, no more tau geh words !! come let's celebrate next week

Wahhh.. missed out the fun here when I went shopping just now man.. keke..

Heng ah... Ceci, dun worry lah.. i sure will relax one.. these kinda useless bums not worth the effort lah..

coming in here to start yelling at pple say siao char bor or watever.. aiyah.. then keep labelling wat u said about the wat china c**** thingy.. haiz.. dun u find that its soooo similar to the past whereby how I got biten too meh?

why, tis whylei should peel open his eyes to read that huimin has apologized coz she is aware that she is wrong after Shir had corrected her then she came in here chatting but this whylei still keep harping on this like really those irritant flies lor..

He can come in HERE & START yelling at pple here calling us BITCES etc.. MAD Woman, Siao Char bor etc... I really think this is even more absurd then Powderful who just used the word Moron & was uplifted, just liddat.. so now I am really waiting to see wat outcome is gonna be for flies here...

whey! whey! whey!

I can smell the 'kou chou' all the way frm Taipei. Some signed up for a new account just to come into Singles and started shitting around?

hahahahahaa..............dare to own up who you are lor. Dun need to hide behind a new nick. 'Sou tou wu gui'

Next Friday is 21st liao hor?? Tats fast! Let's have a good meal.....celebrate the Christmas and New Year.......and have a good time laughing at the morons tat just popped up frm nowhere.....

u ppl ah.. say transparent liao still say... go sleep go sleep.. tmr i not in office so won't be able to hear these croaking noises from the black ravens liao... kekeke..

goodnight people!

大家早ï¼ï¼ï¼

wah cecilia, so touch, u wan to bring durian over for me huh....*tears rolling down my cheeks*

latino, thot u shld hv bought some primary school tutorial book to practise ur chinese? done ur exercise boi? wen wan to pass up to me for me to mark ur exercise? heeheehee ;-p

salsa, njoying ur trip still got time to come in huh....heehee

good morning !!

lau xi diana, your student has not been very hardworking lately. i hv not stepped into any popular store yet... hee hee.

but i know what you wrote - you said - "tar char how", is it? kekeke only guessing.. i not that smart !! but what is the correct pin yin?

hey salsa, so nice of you to pop over to say HELLO...

lao shi diana, i think i should copy paste the regular conversational mandarin words you wrote here on my microsoft window. then i can learn from your words rather then buy books. what you think? can work not?

haha...like tat u will only learn beri little chinese wordings nia.....but up to u lah.

er...ah siao u noe pinky?

pinky, u wan to let it out? then mayb u will feel better?

o... i see

actually i see her post in activity thread ware she mention her fiance call off the wedding and leave her liao....but dun noe wat actually happen.

hey pinky,

sori to hear about that, might have to give it time. do let us know if anything we can crack our brains about when u're ready to talk...

Hi ppl,

Actually we plan tp get married next yr 08 n rom in march. wedding preparations are made and most of the deposits are paid like bridal,VG,PG and even book a new flat..

We had a quarrel last week and he was upset and go hm complain to the mum. and you all know mil are horrible she psycho him to leave me..the mil also call my hm and scold my parents for bullying her son. this is betw us why pull the mil into the pic? i tried calling him so that we can have a gd talk..the mum pick up and scold my whole family...my parents explain this is our chdn matter leave it to them to settl but the mil was terrible and scold non-stop dun even let the opp party to open mouth talk at all..th mil was very domineering!and when my parents tried talking the idoit bf say :"auntie how much?" like to pay back the cost of the wedding stuff..and the mil yaya say we can open chq..

yest i email the breakdown of the costs...he count every cent even bridal half half of deposit..even the HDB think deposit only want pay half..spilt till so clear!!but he the one one back out..dun even listen eg have a gd talk..the mil take wedding as a playing stuff $$ cant settle problem..and past few wk he transfer $$ to my uob acc cuz he want me to use the $$ buy things for myself he do it willingly and yest he email say the $$ i returning you will minus from there...and i angry told him u calculate till like this i say i want back those things i gave him he said fine you send back the proposal ring i gave u!

was so upset...

how come will lead to tis ugly situation??..is it all along u both already got some problem but still proceed to marriage preparation??..

no all was fine....like occasionaaly conflicts over the mum cuz the mum very protective over the son..but now i marry the son not the mil...i did have a talk with him about marriage and whether he can take it as wife top priority cuz af marriage filial piety take over another stage..and he agree no prob will take care of me and he is ready...

I feel that no matter what the mil shld not interfere cuz the son marries me not her..

no all was fine....like occasionaaly conflicts over the mum cuz the mum very protective over the son..but now i marry the son not the mil...i did have a talk with him about marriage and whether he can take it as wife top priority cuz af marriage filial piety take over another stage..and he agree no prob will take care of me and he is ready...

I feel that no matter what the mil shld not interfere cuz the son marries me not her..

hmm..not too clear about ur r/s all along..but maybe u do give his mom some kinda impression all along but u dunno only...

n though its true tat his son is marrying u, but marriage is about everything together..protective over her son is a usual thing lar..

how long u both in r/s?

pinky,

from a neutral pov. Most parents would tend to side their kids as they listen only their side of the story.

As angry as you may be with his mum. But, the bottom line is, he is a mummy's son that is hiding behind his mum and letting her be the devil. In other words, he is a whimp.

This is my opinion of the whole situation.

hey pinky,

sounds like a nitemare... i'll be just as shocked. there may be more to it and the quarrel just the ingredient to blow it out of proportion... would be good if u get to speak to him alone. Else honestly, if he is so ruled by his mum without Reason, then u might also wanna consider the marriage...

all these actually super sudden, so take time to recover abit fist, before any further actions...

mil was ok...but she like to scold ppl even his dad kena scold so generally she is fierce...i am neutral even the son complain the mum was too much n bully him at times...i did not insult his family at all...his mum all along is like that talk loud n when i buy her things she can say "dun waste $$" no thanks at all..but she is protective of the son...

but as a man he sld stand up and not listen blindly...well history..i am clearing up the deposit mess...

i think her mom is those agressive type, ie cant be bullied one...

as wat my bro powder said, if he's ruled by his mom most of the time, maybe u should consider him..listen to mom is fine cos i do at most time too..but not to the extent as to everything damn thing also listen..

well..like a dream...he still got the cheek to say he can compromise betw me and his mum..but he still has not sort out the thinking...

i have to move on...since there is a hole already..he does not want to talk say he want break off..obviously he listen to his mum..n the mum also call and scold my dad n mum saying u think my son nobody want? ur daughter have bf b4 surely she bully him? all these she say...so is obvious the bastard told his mum everything i say! her mum not rationale cant take reason.