A Place for Singles

hi whylei,

my AD coming mar 08! when is yours? are u excited? oops soree me so excite abt mine wedding never ask if you getting married also.
kao_love.gif

whylei why u scold me bitch? me dun noe you or scold you before lei? my fincee calls me a bitch in bed...
but dun spread okais? me want 2 win your thrust so me tell you secret like jie-mei, can? maybe u can be my jie-mei in march but u have 2 wear purple dress can? i can give u budget til $50 (my fincee pay, hee... )

eh, how come we got INVADED this morning !! can we keep all houseflies and mosquitoes and cockroaches out, pllllssss..we must keep the place...CLEAN AND GREEN!!

k lah, dun worry abt it, those who will stay will stay, those who won't will just get bored.. anyway mocha will prob be busy with her AD and whylei will just die a natural death. no worries matey!

mocha soory lei,i cannot be ur jie mei la. can only be best man. hohohoh

I not scold u, i only scold those siao cah bo la. u no i no hor

"first login to this forum n see dogs barking ard"

1st login and you start digging into the archives in every thread har? Especially the Singles thread that grows so fast.

Dun pretend pretend lah. Damn lame!

how come so funny one...is it today raining, so many funny pple coming out from their flooded house??...

n who is ice mocha??..u very funny...LOL

so ur acct got suspended and nw u come in here to pick up a fight? mayb u shld tell us wat ur previous nick first ba.

also, if huimin herself also dun bother to come here to tell us off, then who u tink u r to tell people off on her behalf?

btw, ur english beri broken, mayb u also better in chinese? aibo, u post in chinese lah. no worry, most of us can understand esp ME!

dunno... seems like they got nothing better to do..

ppl i was away for lunch just now... went off early... so nvr reply msn... i can't catch up with the talks... but to clarify.. powederful is our yellow-face p**p lor... now must watch my words

No lah Ceci,
u r soooo wrong lor.. whahahaha..

heng that it is now a nice & clean & green place liao.. u missed out the fun earlier on..

Diana,if i am huimin i also dare not come here la.
wait the 2 siao cha bo scold her again how? i say liao i dont take side 1.dun get me wrong.

wah!u look down on me huh?i no my english bery broken lei.but how can u say me say untill like tat lei?my chinese also not bery good. broken english cannot come to forum issit?

oh!my previous nick i 4got liao.long long time ago.
tats why i said first come in see this ppl scold ppl like nobody businese lor

i read all the previous posted and tat poor gal tpye in chinese also kana scolded. wad no chinese all the craps.admit la u! watz wrong using chinese? just becoz u dunno chinese? u jealous issit?use chinese good mah!

no, i dun tink huimin will nt dare to come back here. coz she hv come here twice. once she come here to confront people. 2nd, she come here to chat, but only tink is tat she hit on the wrong topic.

look down on u? r u nuts? i was juz gifing u an alternative to post. coz like huimin, she say her english is broken thus she used chinese. thot u might like this idea too. i am a super cheena person who speak mostly in chinese and my english is nt gd too, so y will i look down on u. somemore, in this world, no one is able to look down on a person unless that person allow others to by looking down on himself/herself first.

also, pls dun jump the gun. nv say broken english cant come to forum. but if for me to say, i will say if u come wif an attitude to make enemy and to pick up fight, then mayb u shld nt come at all.

ya whylei.. so you think you very great to just come in and scold like nobody's business?

since when we scold huimin? pls check the posts.

just admit you are her lor... dun see why so childish of you. we all talked to her and gave some opinions... she didn't even think we scolded her and here you are scolding ppl... but the fact is that she was the one who started scolding and giving very direct and harsh remarks all over the forum and thus got shoot off by ppl.

writing in english is for the benefit of ppl who dun understand chinese here.. latino is one. if someone writes in malay or japanese here you will ask to translate right? why so inconsiderate. dun make us waste time talking to you pls. just cheeses ppl off

like i always say to ppl who are like you, when one person thinks you are wrong, you may still be right, but when the whole world thinks alike and feel that you are irritating, there must be something about you that is just not quite right

why is it taking so long for moderator to ban u. i think you can continue your scolding... but no one will bother u

diana dun reply him/her ... make yourself angry then 动了胎气ä¸å€¼å¾—

skylar relax ok.. just treat such problematic ppl as transparent

- some act virgin made in china blur F***(who ar)

So far only tat poor gal type in chinese n la! who are u scolding then? u tell me who ar?

dun say u never scold ppl hor.

u mean ppl using chinese here are all made in china blur F*** to u

oh u use chinese also ar (动了胎气ä¸å€¼å¾—) . so r u 1 of those made in china blur F*** as well?

huh? ggal just ask a qn and i replied to her. so what's wrong with you? why are you so affected? relax ... until now the only person i know to take all these comments to heart is huimin. you really very identical with her thinking and actions...

and dun put words into my mouth... you dun have to know who we are chatting about.

*yawn*

ah siao... diff to fight houseflies

so sian... these ppl just like to create attention

anyway dun anyhow make fun of preggie, u will get your retribution... better go temple pray