A Place for Singles

is it??..dunno leh..v confusing..nor, tat siao spg case, keep asking pple to call 911..suddenly i tot our mata wan internationalise w US, so change lumber to 911..:PP

wahahaha.. Salsa,

u are our XTT,our mata!! wahaha.. u really all rounder leh..ekekeke..

Siao!
u dun anyhow say hor.. i dun need admission hor!! whahaha..

call 999 lah...

hey ppl, i read until blur. what is "yellow face emperor"?

and hor, this silly siao, SG got no 911. i NO. 1 call 999. i got record in police station for calling them at weird hours. sometimes 2am, sometimes 5am. at least i good citizen :P kekekek lol

Powdeful,
think u sot liao lah.. kekek..
btw can our emperor become bao gong ah? got pple say i dun hv kou de wor... looking back at the words she call others, ma de.. dunno who dun hv kou de lor.. ill treat very bad word meh? Kaoz.

hiya.. both still around??

Skylar dun angry... no use being angry de.. some pple wun get it and think they're still right no matter what u say.. That's why i say agree to disagree lor.

Dont say your Emperor dont help you hor...

Gave you my support already...Happy not?
Anyway, I think what you said is right leh...
Why she find it offensive, I also dont know...

Some pple v sensitive la.. maybe world view v narrow also... Maybe all of them attend some course together.. learn the same things, think the same way.. who knows... :P

Emperor,
ya lah.. wan sui wan sui wan wan shui ah..
but the fact is that wat i said is really not offensive wat?!?!?! u say lor...
maciam i said her man?!?!?! thot its talking abt others rite?? zzz

Ggal
i know who u r talking abt .. kekeke,..

Ggal,
kkekeke.... i know wor.. kekek,.. smart bor?
& they are both in the same place leh.. whahaha

paiseh my msn dunno why ki siao liao.. got cut off

Ggal,
promised i wont xie lou bi mi one..
i zip.. kekeke

but for our emperor sake..
plse think of the desert, wat is the linkage there? kekeke

Figure of speech la powderful :P We will do what we always do lor.. eat... drink...gossip...eat somemore... drink somemore... that shld make Laundry v happy till the next time.. hehe..

Wisdom:
WHEN I WAS MARRIED 25 YEARS, I TOOK A LOOK AT MY WIFE ONE DAY AND SAID,
"HONEY, 25 YEARS AGO WE HAD A CHEAP APARTMENT, A CHEAP CAR, SLEPT ON A SOFA

BED AND WATCHED A 10-INCH BLACK AND WHITE TV, BUT I GOT TO SLEEP
EVERY NIGHT WITH A HOT 25-YEAR-OLD BLOND."

NOW WE HAVE A $2M HOME, A $245,000.00 CAR, NICE BIG BED AND 50" PLASMA
SCREEN TV, BUT I'M SLEEPING WITH A 50-YEAR-OLD WOMAN. IT SEEMS TO ME THAT
YOU ARE NOT HOLDING UP YOUR SIDE OF THINGS."

MY WIFE IS A VERY REASONABLE WOMAN. SHE TOLD ME TO GO OUT & FIND A HOT
25-YEAR-OLD BLONDE, AND SHE WOULD MAKE SURE THAT I WOULD ONCE AGAIN BE
LIVING IN A CHEAP APARTMENT, DRIVING A CHEAP CAR, SLEEPING ON A SOFA BED
AND WATCHING A 10-INCH BLACK AND WHITE TV.

good morning!

what is 'ji kou'? and what did skylar say that was offensive? got meh...i cant see leh. can someone tell me. i read that thread but catch no ball. sorry ah, blur sotong in action... :P

Morning all..
whaahahhaa... RARA come with Melayu ah! steady la... keke..

Powderful,
u got the hint liao rite? kekeke.. u ah.. why? Wanna eat ice kacang izzit? dessert somemore..

Latino..
u also cannot see anything offensive that I said hor.. but dunno lah.. just got some senseless pple say i no kou de lor..kaoz.. think she saying herself lah.. u very slow leh.. keekekeke..