A Place for Singles

Cold.. no wonder u hibernate for 16 hrs! kekeke..

I'm kinda concerned abt the climate in Japan... it's now below 15 degrees in Tokyo and getting lower... And I'm the kinda person who sets the home aircon to 27C on eco mode..haha...

hahaha... don't liddat say me leh... i din sleep at all the night before mah... luckily it's a PH today.

The highest temp for the past two days were about -3 degrees. but it's ok as long as the wind doesn't blow. not fun to have snow blowing in ur face tho. can't even open ur eyes or look straight to see the path ahead.

today you all going to 花天酒地,åƒå–çŽ©ä¹ huh... sob sob...

addy, we seen it already...
Personally I think the guy is quite a bastard...

But I'm not passing judgement on it cos the blog is pretty one-sided and there could be a whole lot of unknown factors or reasons that the public is not aware of...

Good morning!!!

Its friday!!! hooray!

Diana you joke so funny! haha!! the wife should also say the the man not holding his side of things ma... for eg, unable to 'stand'.. haha!!

Ohh... i need ah.. got sore throat this morning.. maybe tonight can't stay too late also. Tmr early morning gotta cross the causeway.. eat my bkfast in JB.. roti canai here i come!! :D

ggal you gotta go your in laws place ah? be careful hor... i avoided JB for quite some time liao... still not very comfortable to go...

skylar why tofu time? got idiots again ah?

Ceci,
why not comfortable to go JB? robbery ah??

as for idiots ah.. u go the give allowance thread lor.. entertainment for a friday man! whahah..

Ggal,
soggy roti canai wait another day become mushroom roti canai lioa.. all the mor gor growing out.. keke..

Ya.. I'm also not comfortable going.. somemore driving :P But bobian lor...must risk life and limb for family (dinner).. Feel like telling hb forget abt driving.. i dun mind walking..besides his parents always dun mind driving 45min to pick us up.

ggal.. ya lor.. then walk a bit la.. yours madza also quite eye catching...

skylar... ya lor.. robbery, rapes, murders... go there i feel very threatened... ok i go the allowance thread see see...

ggal i can't join 2 9 cos friends coming over at 7.30... MJ time!

Wahh.. say MJ, ceci will abandon us liao.. haha..

Ok la, i'm not so concerned abt carjacking in JB cos the car is equipped is an immobiliser, but I'm more concerned that the car (w sg plate) will signal to potential robbers that we're easy target lor... :P My hb says i'm paranoid la.. I think I'll tell him to leave the car at home...

Ggal.. whahaa
risk life & limb ah.. if liddat might as well ask ur in laws to come fetch u all.. better that way rite??

Ceci,
ohh.. those robbery rapes murders are really like done in broad daylight one leh.. scary.
u still into MJ ah? still got play with Aqua they are bor??

abandon us for her "cai" lu mah.. keke.. ok if she win then next crabby on her!!

i am here, pple!!!!!!!!!!

only Ggal will think of me....hnmmmppppphhhhh!

simi honey water? i give u all zhup arh!

hahahaha.....oops! must behave like a royalty. If not, will kena scolding from Tofu Emperor

siang scold skylar?! I go read!
last night went for the sneak preview of 'The Kingdom'....today turn violent liao

hahaha...

wahhh lao...

Salsa..
u still con't ur zhup today ah.. tian ah.. ai tor liao.. ltr if i eat rice sure dun wanna lam zhup liao!!!!!! kekeke....

How's the Kingdom ah? Saw the trailer leh.. looks like nice leh.. how how?

u go read lor.. then u tell me .. whahhaa..

I leave it to fate and destiny la.. Else maybe i fake bak tor tia and say i can't go liao.. haha :P Zzz.. thinking of the long car trip to eat dinner near my MIL's family's place.. sibeh sian..

Ceci
ohh so u now got ur own kakis liao ah..

as for the SG car plate hor.. i also liddat say leh.. somemore SG car so nice & well maintain not like those there lor.. dun even hv to see car plate ah.. see the condition of the car zai liao..kekek..

Ggal
u dun do tis weekly do u??

skylar....i read liao....
wat u said was like no 'kou de' meh? she understands wat is 'kou de' or not....still type in chinese.

siao larng lah....skylar fren...dun angry. I help you to give her some of the leftover zhup

The Kingdom is not bad lah....tho' abit violent. but still ok lah......i got the tixs at cheap cheao price...$10.70 per pair, with drinks and snacks...

Salsa
ya lor.. she moron lah.. dunno the meaning then anyhow shoot chinese.. heng got diana to go "tak her big mouth" lor...

wat did i say.. so no kou de meh?? siao lor she...

someone from chatters show me this.. abt that Moron also.w. hahaha..

"Sky, if you interested, see this thread for your 'fren' huimin's posts, i cant stand the way she yak man:
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/5/542355.html?1191943042

as for the zhup..
gam xia hor! u keep it for ur self ltr lah.. take it as a dip lor..w hahahaha.. ah bor u keep till chow liao then lam that moron head lor.. lol

Hey Hey.. we didn't say we were GREAT...
but if u insist then ... too bad..

Also.. pls go have a look at all those threads tat u were in & see HOWWWWWWW many pple cannot STAND U!!!

Btw ur not welcome here.

Thanks to this Diana copy and paste the so called ...

励志格言

〈八〉å£å¾·

æ¶è¨€ä¸å‡ºå£ï¼Œè‹›è¨€ä¸ç•™è€³ï¼Œå£è€…,关也;
èˆŒè€…ï¼Œæœºä¹Ÿï¼›å‡ºè¨€ä¸æ…Žï¼Œé©·é©¬éš¾è¿½ã€‚
ä¸çŸ¥è€Œè¯´ï¼Œæ˜¯ä¸èªæ˜Žï¼›
知而ä¸è¯´ï¼Œæ˜¯ä¸å¿ å®žã€‚
å›å­è¨€ç®€è€Œå®žï¼Œ
å°äººè¨€æ‚而虚。
赠人以言,é‡äºŽç çŽ‰ï¼›
伤人以言,甚于刀剑。
å¼€å£è®¥è¯®äººï¼Œä¸æƒŸä¸§å¾·ï¼Œäº¦è¶³ä¸§èº«ã€‚
言语之æ¶ï¼ŒèŽ«å¤§äºŽé€ è¯¬ã€‚
行事之æ¶ï¼ŒèŽ«å¤§äºŽè‹›åˆ»ã€‚
心术之æ¶ï¼ŒèŽ«å¤§äºŽé˜´é™©ã€‚
语言切勿刺人骨髓,
æˆè°‘切勿中人心病。
良è¯è‹¦å£åˆ©äºŽç—…,
忠言逆耳利于行。
å¿«ä¹ä¹‹æ—¶è¯´è¯ï¼Œæ²¡ä¿¡ç”¨çš„多;
愤怒之时说è¯ï¼Œå¤±ç¤¼èŠ‚çš„å¤šã€‚
é¢è´£äººä¹‹çŸ­ï¼Œäººè™½ä¸æ‚¦ï¼Œæœªå¿…æ·±æ¨ã€‚
èƒŒåœ°è¨€å…¶çŸ­ï¼Œä»¤äººä¸æ‚¦ï¼Œæ€€æ¨ç”šæ·±ã€‚
ä¸å¿…说而说,是多说,多说易招怨;
ä¸å½“说而说,是瞎说,瞎说易惹祸。
å›å­ä¸€è¨€å½“百,å°äººå¤šè¨€å–厌,
虚言å–薄,轻言å–侮。
对失æ„者,莫谈得æ„事;
å¤„å¾—æ„æ—¥ï¼ŒèŽ«å¿˜å¤±æ„æ—¶ã€‚
喜闻过者,忠言日至;
æ¶é—»è¿‡è€…,谀言日增。
言ä¸å¯è½»è¯´ï¼Œè‹¥è¯´è¯æ›´æ”¹ï¼Œä¸å¦‚ä¸è¯´ï¼›
言ä¸å¯è½»è¯ºï¼Œè‹¥åº”诺更改,ä¸å¦‚ä¸è¯ºã€‚
所以一言åŠè¯ºï¼Œä¿±å®œè°¨æ…Žä¸ºè¦ã€‚
有é“å¾·ã€ä¿¡ä¹‰ã€æ™ºè°‹è€…,必ä¸å¤šè¨€ï¼›
惟å°äººã€ç‹‚人ã€å¦„人者,必会多言。
言ä¸ä¸­ç†ï¼Œä¸å¦‚ä¸è¨€ï¼Œ
一言ä¸ä¸­ï¼Œåƒè¨€æ— ç”¨ã€‚
å£èˆŒç¥¸ä¹‹é—¨ï¼Œç­èº«ä¹‹æ–§ä¹Ÿã€‚
与善人言,暖如布帛。
伤人之言,痛如刀割。
刀疮易好,æ¶è¨€é𾿶ˆã€‚
壿˜¯ä¼¤äººæ–§ï¼Œè¨€æ˜¯å‰²èˆŒåˆ€ã€‚
闭壿·±è—舌,安身处处好。
得人善言,如获金ç å®çŽ‰ã€‚
è§äººå–„言,美于诗赋文章。
å¬äººå–„言,ä¹äºŽé’Ÿé¼“ç´ç‘Ÿã€‚

Hey morons(skylar (skylar)salsa_latina(salsa_babe))read this hor...

hihi huimin, thanks for visiting! you very free har? how about grinding some soybeans to make tofu to sell? liddat u may have more si fang qian to go for facials!

Oh yea! Don't forget this is a public forums wor.
I will still come in here maybe once in a blue moon ok?

The two of you (MORONS?) take care hor...

Well, no body can stop you coming in...

But you're just not welcome in this thread...

If you dare to bad mouth someone over something non-existent...why cant someone do the same to you?

""quietly hands a tray of tofu to skylar*....''

Oh gosh! you people are really childish lei...just that someone stepping on your tail hor..and say something stupid like as above lor!

c'mon la !Don't be childish can?

huimin,
u from china izzit? kaoz... dun give me ur chinese stuff here lah..

first u say we were great, then now morons..watever u say doesn't matter so u even ask us to read tis or that..

Of coz i know tis is a public forum, if I DARE to call u a Moron, i ain't afraid to hide it from u.. I have stated very clear from the start that u are one wat..

actually not only me lor.. whaha.. pathetic soul, go trace back ur postings & see HOW MANY ARE AGAINST you.. wahhhh...........

Siao eh..
wat to do?? dun understand england one mah..

Powderful,
come out with ur tray, charge it on credit..

Rara,
We modern gals dun need wat heck si fang qian one lah... haiz..

You wanna know what's childish?

*throws a piece of smelly tofu at jane*...

THAT'S CHILDISH!!! So what are you going to do about it?...

So your baseless comments on skylar is very mature???

PS : My tofu treatment I dont dish out to anyone easily hor...needs to be a moron or idiot before I serve you the dish...so guess which type you are?

*hands treaty of alliance to skylar*....

Sign here and here...
You are entitled to limitless supply of tofu while this treaty is in place...

Salsa...start work liao...WE NEED MORE TOFU!!!
Start grinding the soya beans!!!

skylar, we dun need but people need mah... so i'm just being nice. at least she can be useful and help to replenish the supply wasted on her!

(powderful09) ,

Who bad mouth who first har? I already stop saying thing since I got (Home allowance , I am in desperate need for help !!)bomb bak from some smart alec. When I come in to this tread and someone still toking cock behind my back! WHO BAD MOUTH WHO HAR?? U TELL ME??

Bombarded (still acceptable if bombard were used lah), not bomb bak. Sorry, Jane, occupational hazard on my part. I can't stand mis-spelt words. Hehe

jane,

pls dun come in here n start a battle..its friday, cool it ya

Ah siao,
Am no battle nobody..somehow just like to come into this forum and theres really many nice people here to give advise to those who needs help. I din expect it will turn out to be like that lor...

Err...if I'm no wrong, you started it first...by accusing skylar...

And I believe that she had the rights to defend herself from your wrongful accusations...
And is that wrong?

So what if we choose to carry on talking about it? It's how we have our fun...if you dont like it...well...too bad...don't go around mouthing off stupid stuff when you not even sure what you are talking about again in this forum...

Our group of folks dont suffer fools easily...

huimin, wat prob is it tat u hv? firstly, u used harsh words on people wen it is uncall for. then nw, u start picking up a quarrel here.

u nv 积å£å¾· urself first wen u request others to do so. and wat wrong wif copy and paste from the net. u tink i so beri the free like u dun nidto work and stretch hand out and take $$ from ur huband huh. somemore, i nv say the article is originally type out by me wat

ok fine, if u really hv a prob wif us rite. we take it off the line and we mit u up outside to settle lah. u want?