A Place for Singles

i still dunno tmr what time my friends coming over my place...

you all no good... when i join eat foodcourt. i can't go eat JAP FOOD! arghhh

chup chai bng ah.. who ah..
ah siao lah.. coz tat reminds him of his hougang chalet proportions lor.. wlahahahaha...

Ceci,
next time u join go eat jap agaon lor.. kekek..

skylar.....ah siao looks like a chup chai bng man mah. hahaha....maybe he will bring his own tray along :p

damn! someone eating hokkien mee in the offid. Smell so ggggggooooooooodddddd!

the grilled chicken frm the kids' meal is nice leh

*kok ceci's head back*

Salsa!!!
bring his own tray!!! whahaha.. suddenly I think of prison.. how Ah siao serve his time with an orange & an egg for meals! whhaha.a.a

Ceci,
ya man! that crab feast also very long we nv fulfil liao.. hor hor..calling everyone!!! kekekk...

Hahaha... wahliao.. skylar u eat lunch liao v energetic har.. kekeke...

Me just had a quick you mian lunch... not too full so I dun get sleepy...

simi those were the days....

you are going back to the days soon liao!

skylar....an egg plus an apple buay gao for ah siao...give him some plain rice...some 'zhup'....
do they serve tofu too?

kekeke....

Ggal.. whahahaa...
ya lor.. very energetic leh.. then the moron not ard to color mah.. kekek..

Salsa,
let him to go back to those days lor.. coz Siao is ah pek liao mah.. kekeke

an egg + apple ah.. u too kind liao la.. still got "zhup"? simi zhup" whaahaha..

Diana..
i serve prison before mah.. so i know best lor.. whahahaha..

skylar....can ask one of his comrades from the chalet....to chew some green grass and pui it on his plain rice lor...

green 'zhup'....healthy!

YUCKS!!
so er xin!!
Siao u merlion ur 'zhup' from ur mouth ah..
dun force me hor.. I can also merlion my zhup ok!! from my ka chng!Whahahaha..

Salsa!!
wat kinda song is that@?!?!?!
all the la sap zhup going ard?!?!?!

Siao eh..
u want those Lor zhup anot?? coz these few days I lao sai ah.. looks like the very thick lor zhup leh.. u want i can give u on ur rice!