A Place for Singles

I was actually in the donut queue liao. But got bored of waiting & wandered off. Good lah. Save some monie. & reduce some fats too.

Skylar, u pay me lor. Then I queue for u. Going rate for donut queuing now is $10 per hr.

G~gal, I know! Nonid to update me on tat leh.

Wahhh lau.. Laundry!!
$10/hr??
sibeh ho tan leh u liddat! ekekkeke.. good idea hor.. wonder got pple do this kinda lobang bor.. kekek..

There are donut factory opening like everywhere leh.. kekke.e.

skylar, GOT !! my 16 year old little friend was paid $15 to queue for 3 friends to buy 3 boxes. she queued for one hour and earner $15.

school hols coming so many students will be most willingly to do that for extra pocket money.

erm, who got kids who want to earn money this holiday???

Wah Lantino, really!?!?! $15?? Still got lobang? I am clearing leave next week and have nothing to do. Haa...maybe can earn some extra money!!

i think i strain a bit while training my std broad jump..den evening i still went for a run...den next morning, u know lar...i cant even do leg press in gym...damn it

esh, dec now start packing liao..indeed kiasu to the extreme..LOL

good morning!

salsa you so early pack what??!! heh heh
ah siao your ippt haven't take huh?

me working today and tmr... after that on leave until next tuesday....

aiyoh! sian mah! arrgghhhh......nothing good showing on TV....so started to bring out the clothes and decide which one to bring for holidays...

ya lor..booked my ippt in early dec..must start to train up better...

haha...i dun think need to pack as early lar...maybe mid nov is just enuff time..

Ah siao, can pack as and when free to pack mah. I think guys are more last min :P Then will forget this and that. I try to pack early cos my hb wun know what to pack at all, maybe just bring his own underwear and toiletries :P Besides, I dun want to waste time on weekends doing that cos now my weekends got so many other activities eg driving, visit parents, buy groceries, etc... no time one.

ya lar..if got the time, might as well start packing instead of last min...me not last min guy type, maybe one wk v4 the trip den i will start packing...of cos b4 hand i already kinda know wat should i bring liao..if dun have, can buy early..

wah.. think i the worse... i only pack the night before i leave on trip.. haha! no matter go where also the same... why will need to buy stuff to go overseas? if dun have something can just grab in airport or buy at the country you going?

cos get things here might be much cheaper mah..n since got time, y not....

ya, not training till tis thurs....so by then should recover liao lar...think getting old liao, muscle easily injured..sigh..

i dun like last minute rush....i like everything to be sui sui and organised before i fly off...

Ya if I go to a place where things are much cheaper or going to nearby countries, I will not pack so soon or so much. Most likely just necessities then go there and buy the rest like toiletries. Anyway, I'm not really packing a lot to japan la.. just do it since I'm free lor.

sometimes i will see what i need to buy la... maybe shampoo or conditioner... cos such stuff may not get in another country ...

but clothes difficult leh.. later i pack liao then next day i wanna wear how? gotta unpack again.. haha

no lar, cos i dun do std broad for long time lor...so must have strain abit lar..

well, just pack enuff of clothes n tioletries will do...dun make ur luggages over weight leh

No la Ceci, I will bring the outerwear w my hand luggage cos prolly need to wear once i get off the plane. I will also pack 1 thermal top each for me and hb in hand luggage in case it's v cold on the plane :P Dun think our luggage will be v heavy la, cos mainly just thermal wear and a few wool sweaters/long sleeve tops and leggings.

personal preference lah

i prefer to get those travel size toiletries here....

hey brother! how's life in the 'chalet'?
someone in another thread said she missed your posts

Chalet your head...

Kana bitten so many times by those Lim Chu Kang mosquitoes that I think I'm related by blood to them already...

Who missed my posts? I got so many "fans"...which one?

If u stay in a hotel, still need to bring ur own toiletries meh? In any case, I've some travel-size toiletries from those previous hotels i stayed at. Else can just buy at the airport Guardian.

Hey hey powderful is back... now we can have more tofu throwing sessions...

Ya some hotels use cheapo stuff but some are quite nice la, eg the ones i got from Hyatt in Bali. Even the service apt in bkk I stayed in provided nice toiletries... guess it depends on the individual hotels. But skincare stuff definitely must bring ur own. If the hotel has a nice big bathtub, I'll bring my bath salts/beads.

Wahh.. Ggal..
bring ur own bath salts ah!! sibeh relaxing hor.. kekeke..

Powderful is back! kekke.. still thot our emperor kena locked up man! whahaha..

Ceci, must check the tub la.. dun just fill up w water and soak mah :P BTW, u can buy those antiseptic sprays from Planet Traveller for spraying on toilet seats and bathtubs. It smells a bit floral.

locked up in the chalet?
he managed to break free last night. hahaha....

some of the toiletries in the hotels....quality quite jialat....and the smell....eeeeeeeee