A Place for Singles

sm, yah lor...
If you got time, you can try the donut factory in suntec during 3-4pm...the queue not so bad...

Laundry...it's official...you wont be even SMELLING the donuts during the next gathering...

Cant dance...I cripple remember? Can you ask the combat-fit Calm to do it instead...

Running and hiding behind trees very bad for my cool image...

laundry,

U sure? I may go down and ask my daughter to queue if it is not too long (not the 2 - 3 hrs queue).

suntec city shorter queue huh?

Laundry, dont pretend pretend lah...

Shy?! You?! .......* tor *.... *tor again*....

If you all want, I can drop by later at 3pm to check...if not crowded then you come over lah?

Excuse me. It's u hor. Bring out the worst in me. Last time I very shy demure ger one. U never notice the 1st time I met u meh? Blush to the roots. Juz tat the blood circulation on my face not good so u can't tell. Now I learn to return tit for tat. Vomit for vomit.

Oh?! Were you blushing????

I thought you had DRINK TOO MUCH Mojitos before the meetup and that's why your face so red...pai seh pai seh...branded you a alcholic during our first meeting...

just got this...

DICTIONARY FOR WOMEN'S PERSONAL ADS

40-ish - 49
Adventurous - Slept with everyone
Athletic - No tits
Average looking - Ugly
Beautiful - Pathological liar
Contagious Smile - Does a lot of pills
Emotionally secure - On medication
Feminist - Fat
Free spirit - Junkie
Friendship first - Former very *friendly* person
Fun - Annoying
New Age - Body hair in the wrong places
Open-minded - Desperate
Outgoing - Loud and Embarrassing
Passionate - Sloppy drunk
Professional - Bitch
Voluptuous - Very Fat
Large frame - Hugely Fat
Wants Soul mate - Stalker

and this..

WOMEN'S ENGLISH

1. Yes = No
2. No = Yes
3. Maybe = No
4. We need = I want
5. I am sorry = you'll be sorry
6. We need to talk = you're in trouble
7. Sure, go ahead = you better not
8. Do what you want = you will pay for this later
9. I am not upset = of course I am upset, you moron!
10. You're very attentive tonight = is sex all you ever think about?

well, can't be unfair... so this too...

MEN'S ENGLISH

1. I am hungry = I am hungry
2. I am sleepy = I am sleepy
3. I am tired = I am tired
4. Nice dress = Nice cleavage!
5. I love you = let's have sex now
6. I am bored = Do you want to have sex?
7. May I have this dance? = I'd like to have sex with you
8. Can I call you sometime? = I'd like to have sex with you
9. Do you want to go to a movie? = I'd like to have sex with you
10. Can I take you out to dinner? = I'd like to have sex with you
11. Those shoes don't go with that outfit = I'm gay

Thanks Powder!

Powderful, I am sorry but we need to talk. I always thot u are one to put friendship first but u won't even buy donuts for me. Do wat u want. I am not upset.

Sorry laundry...drank too much during lunch...a bit tipsy...so cant spell properly...

Harlo...frenship first?...who started the first salvo? Call me ...what was that again...Bottle Palm rite? still post picture somemore...Now the WHOLE SB forum knows how I look like...you say I hurt or not? In fact, I emotionally scarred already, you know?...making a appointment with psychologist later for a 2 hours session...

Give you chance to make ammends just now by requesting for a "Wan shui wan shui wan wan shui" greeting...but you didnt take it...instead what did you do? Take over my position as the director of POTENTIALLY the BIGGEST BOLLYWOOD BLOCKBUSTER for this century and had the cheek to ask me be a bottle palm and to dance (when you know I'm a cripple! You insensitive A... L... C... O... H... O... L... I... C... (cut & paste just in case I spell wrongly again)

So you think you still deserve donuts???

Whew...that was a long rant....

Man, I need to check myself sometimes when I talk...think I made the 11th comment before...

"11. Those shoes don't go with that outfit = I'm gay"

Shit...better go support the removal of Section 337A...

Excuse me while I go make banners to launch a protest outside Istana...

Of coz I do.

WOMEN'S ENGLISH states tat suaning means sign of affection. U know, the yes means no, no means yes. Suaning takes efforts leh. So u're emotionally scarred now meaning u stop taking medication liao izit (refer to above post by Powder)? Then I juz helped u!

K lor, if it makes u happy. I'm obliging.
10,000 water, 10,000 water, 10,000 10,000 waterssss

you need to brush up your chinese...and english..
That emotionally scared thing is for WOMEN only lah...si larng tao...Do we need to start a battle of the sexes?

*throws hand up in despair*

Scare rite? Scare I send my guards to chop off your head rite?

That'll teach you to mess with Royalty...*HNG*...

Anyway, sm still planning to send her daughter down to queue for donuts?

Laundry,

ur starto! reminds me of the Human Tetris the silly jap game show! ekekeke..

Powderful,
dun u find it funny that one day all these idiots surfaced then the next day they all die off!~ whahha..

me bored too!

为什么 no one asks abt me? why why why?

tink u all sufferring from pre weekend sydrome....and the only remedy is to grab ur bags and head out of the office nw....

wahahaha

ggal,i wan somemore pop corn...

Eh.. so boliao har??? So boliao come here I give u work to do la!

powder, who are u asking to have sex w u??? :P

No more donuts for me... sian liao.

Diana, no more popcorn liao.. and u're not suppose to be eating junk!

Sleepy.. Anyone to flame? I'm just in SB for a short while and I find it boring already.. hai.. Looks like my attention span is really short.

haha....i hv quite a handful of junk food liao...hohoho.....i only like sweet pop corn....counting how long i nv eat liao....alway only eat wen i watch movie in cinema.....hmmmm....

skylar, i only like donut wif sugar on top...wahahaha

aiyo...naughty powder! *digging for my cane*