A Place for Singles

Erm. Does giving birth change ur sexual preference??

Hv u been introduced to Jelly Yan? Aka Mr Italy aka Daniel Wu wannabe aka Mr Self-delusional. Lin Chiling is his biggest fantasy.

haaaa...allo..but woman can admire woman also right..haaaa..

Well...or maybe my previous life is a man also..kek kek kek..

Jelly Yan? I think only know Mr Italy aka DANIEL WU la..he supplier for donuts izit?

*blur* ;p

Nor... Jerry Yan seems to be having an on-again-off-again thing wif Lin Chiling. Tis one is imitation brand wif jelly-like tummy, so Salsa named him Jelly Yan lor.

For the Emperor: Salsa called u Jelly one. Not me. Dun u hv any designs on my donuts!!

hey skylar, how was your melaka trip? you had lots to makan not? now like CAT's baby, pui pui and happily contented ...whahaha...

me? work? the usual lor.

you coming this fri right? tell us abt your holiday then.

siao..
i got reply u leh.. u nv rec'd ah.. funny leh.. hmm.... thot unstable again...

Latino..
wat tok hols? no mah.. nothing to say lah.. u dreaming ah..

oh sorry, it's not you. i must be dreaming, i mistaken, it was my other frd from the forum... *knock my own head*

i go check her out in the other thread...

Bleddy hell!!!

Come back from meeting only see so much insolent postings. What Italy lah, Jelly Yan lah! That's it! No more dounts!!!

Laundry, dont bluff hor! Had lunch with Chiling just now and she didnt mentioned anything about ordering 4 boxes of donuts! Off with your head, how dare you lie to the Emperor!

Latino..
u really blurr leh.. joker lor u

siao..
no leh.. i nv rec'd anything from u also... funy..
but i got from ggal & latino leh... kekeke
so fri ur car ah

Bleddy Hell again!!!

Just received email from Dount Factory that they confirmed my order. Cant cancel liao!!!

Neber mind, I donate to CHARITY!!!

aiya, powderful already nicknamed me BLUR SOTONG !! whahahaha. i aunty mah, sometimes very forgetful too...sigh! my eyes also blur blur...think must go lasik soon... :P

PW !! I AGREE !! donate to charity better than donate to our tummies !! you and i must lose weight liao !!!!!! but you very lazy, dont like to exercise !! think chiling's eyes got stamps !!! whahahahahhaha

Wahahaha.... Powderful!!!!! WANG SHANGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG....................

liddat call u ah.. i got free donut bor? kekekeke...

skylar can have what the rest of the insolent peasants order!

Latino, Chiling eyes dont have stamps...was looking into them 30 mins ago...still that same innocent, dreamy, gorgeous, sparkling, twinkling prettiest pair of eyes I've ever seen...

She shy to tell u direct mah. U keep telling her not to put on weight. Men. *rolls eyes*

Anyway, how u know hell is bloody har? U King of Hades izit? Declare properly leh. I dun wanna suck up to King of Hades.

Eh.. powderful.. cannot make sweeping statements hor.. i not insolent ok.. i still entitled to donuts hor... :PP dun give the rest.. Ceci and me shall take over the others.. hahaha..

Wah pianz...need to issue a royal decree to upgrade the education standard of the people liao...Eh, if Hell not bloddy then what? Full of flowers and soothing waterfall?

I knew you people just cant tahan that long...sure must suan me one...Hahaha...neber mind, please beg and grovel for your donuts this Friday...btw, Ggal and Salsa are coming down to meet me at my office this Friday. According to them, they are there to ensure the "structure integrity" of the donuts...what a load of bull...want to eat first say so lah...what ensure "structure integrity"...chey...

Haha... eh... powderful... how we know if the donuts will not become munchkins when u arrive??? Then u're the one who told Salsa u look stupid w 4 boxes of donuts wor... Put it this way... w us to help u, at least pple wun look at u and say... no wonder u look the way u do.. kekeke...

hahaha.... ggal, so funny !! you and salsa really going to help him carry the boxes so that he will not be embarassed???!! kekekek

They volunteered the services hor, not I force them one!

Also better to have someone hold them in the car, the way I drive, the donuts will be flying all over when I reached the destination...which I still havent figured out where the heck it is...

Helpful? *pukes*...

Ggal, better get your tubberware ready, can divide the loot in your car...better dont bring it to the gathering...cant guarantee that the other greedy buggers wont eye your share...

See u need Donut Holders and u need us as ur GPS lor... cos I know how to get there mah :P Else maybe we wait till 2009 for the donuts to appear, by which time, we wld have a mushroom farm (real one, not Salsa's kind) already :P

Ok, going off for another meeting, when I come back I better see something flattering posts about me *HNG*...

Power is Donut....Donut is Power!!!

i think that while Spore is moving forwards,
S'poreans are are seriously moving backwards...

it's no longer easy being parents... not only must u save for their education and daily upbringing keep... u must put aside money for their wedding and possibly - leave them a House.

pple dun seem to work for the right reasons anymore. they work for their Fun-life and expect to be subsidised by parents for the real-life.

sometimes i tell myself - maybe i'm not priviledged, thus i question the priviledged... maybe i'm jealous and dun have it good. But some of the things expected seems to be off the ethical/moral acceptability... at least in my definition of Right/Wrong.

really dun understand...

U mean Powderful is a Donut... Donut is Powderful har?

Ur Engrish ah... Haiz... I decided I dowan the donuts liao. Too much trouble to suck up to the fickle Emperor.

wahahaha.. now powderful is giving us the insolent peasants a chance to por him leh.. whahaha..
Wang Shang Wan Shui Wan Shui Wan Wan Shui!!!! whahaha..liddat i can take over all the donuts liao..whahaha

Ggal, Salsa,
u 2 so kind ah.. go help out ah.. but dun finish up all the donuts hor..whahaha..

HNG! U wait long long lor skylar... hahahaa... dun forget we are DOnut Holders leh... u gotta be nice to us too hor.. kekeke

Hey P... it's not Us.. it's Them... and why are u posting here har... :P

Tis is Powder's bitching retreat mah.

It's mentality u were brought up wif too. Parents try to leave behind a little something so tat their children will not be left high & dry when they pass on. They mean well. But they also cultivate a reliance mentality.

hahah.. powder only want to vent it here. let him la. i read that thread, i also half sian already.

actually lately we hv been seeing so many lumbek (pampered) ppl. or is it i hv passed that stage where i expect ppl to do this and that for me. maybe old already so expectations lower.

in singapore, dont depend on parents, children, spouse and what hv you. depend on yourself. sorry ah, i speak as a single cos if i hv too much expectations, i will be deeply disappointed. it's not these ppl, it's our expectations. it's as if it's our right to be entitled to this and that.

i'm here becos i met u guys and i know u guys share the same values... and i trust that if i am being overly old-minded, that u guys will point it out to me in a wavelength that i can understand.

it's just so Wrong sometimes... to see pple having expectations which they shuldn't have... but how they got those expectations in the first place - i feel may be bad influence from peers who are equally devoid of some form of decency in their expectations of life.

maybe it's just me.

Ohhh.. carry on la P :P Here is FOB space.. Free to Bitch.

I dunno abt expectations leh.. cos from young I've been brought up by my parents not to expect anything from them. If I dun do well in school, dun expect them to send me overseas. If I dun earn my own keep, dun expect them to leave me money. And I'm the only child leh... *whine whine whine* :PPP Where got like this one?!?! Ok, I'm spent liao...

Anyway, I also told my hb next time if we have kids har.. they shall be subjected to the same parental style... they Will be thrown into the deep end of the pool and left high and dry for them to find a way to survive w/o their lao beh and lao bu. While me and hb will happily go on our yrly trips.. yippee...:D

i'm gonna be employing the same with my kids too... instead of giving them the houses i'd rather rent to them. i will feel like a freakin failure if my kids turn out having expectations on me to support them thru'out.

as a dad i'm sure i'd wanna help my daughter when she grows up... but it's different if she EXPECTS me to help her... u know wat i mean?

skylar, i ordered one whole box. i can share mine with you. ceci and ggal sharing a box liao.

siao, dont think we can bring outside food into wine co la.