A Place for Singles

It's ok. I not so selfish one. I got eye candy I happy liao. The guys can have their own eye candy too. But then again, scully eye candy goes off wif eye candy. Then we LL make do wif each other's company lor.

I am so nuah today! Someone come jumpstart my engine leh.

Wah.. How come everytime we meet is eat Jap food har.. me going Japan liao leh... Keke... can we chin chye eat and quickly go dempsey har... after 8pm v hard to find parking leh...

oh ya hor.. how come sb clock slow down liao huh...

anyone having problems with standchart recently? i paid my bills through axs but until today not reflected in standchart statement.. already 3 working days.. notice standchart getting more f up... hmm...

nope...me not using SC....

yah...better call thw bank man..

tat time my fren paid up her CC bill thru cheque. Cheque cleared liao but bank said they din receive the money

Morning peeps...

Just to inform u that Diana prolly cannot join us cos 12 Oct is the last day of her course and she prolly needs to go home and rest after that. So how? If we still go ahead, need to think of where to makan dinner 1st. Suggestions?

hanabi? kuishin-bo? sakae? sushi tei? or ggal the jap restaurant you mentioned at dempsey? or korean food? what are the malls near dempsey? lst time i go oaks bar and grill.. but heard they have closed down..

Must have jap food again har??? :S Ok, maybe if u guys like, pls go ahead for jap dinner.. I may settle on my own then meet u all.

Cos last time also jap food mah... in fact almost everytime we meet is jap food. Also, recently I've been eating quite a bit of jap food liao.. and I'm going to japan to eat jap food too... hmm.. can be a little sian...

Not bz.. just here and there :P

Nobody got other dinner suggestion? Ok, how abt the vicinity of Part 2? Laundry suggested Botanic Gardens food court.. not bad idea.. got parking, nice environment.. Or what abt River Valley? Great World City?

Actually hor, I suggested Botanic Gardens Food Court coz G~gal & I were whining abt being poor recently. I'm surprised u all are so receptive. Heheh.

Ceci, the food court to Wine Company is not tat near lah. Walkable but not in G~gal's super high heels. Else dinner at Prata Place followed by Wine Company lor. Getting more & more cheapo. :P

Wahhh.. all sounds nice! kekee... i dun mind!!

Wei.. ask u all ah..
is there any way we can put a stop to those pple who calls from banks to promote their cards? nabz.. I can like 1 day rec'd about 8-10 of their calls leh.. all from different banks!!!!!!!!! tian ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can drive to the wine co la... it's v far from the food court leh. Even if I wear track shoes, it wld be quite a walk... I dun want prata for dinner :P

Me anything. In fact, it's so convenient for me. Can I go home & bathe 1st? Then I come in T-shirt, shirts & slippers? Ehehehe... Now the food court dun allow pets. Else I bring my dog along some more.

Skylar, tell them u broke. Then start begging them for monie instead.

dun know why u guys bother eating dinner... the women of the world are talking allowance and si fang qian, and here u are talking food...

women are gonna conquer the world!