A Place for Singles

Not by lunching with chio bu...more likely eyeballing the chio bus around his area...

Vios, congrats on the steep elevation of the overall IQ level in the chatters thread due to the absense of one significant key contributor...I think the rest of the gals there also sick of it already eh?...I'm really mean...*snigger*...

powderful.....dun go out to get some sunlight...sooner or later...you will become the å°ç™½è„¸. kekeke....

I got free lunch yest...later got free meal again. Yummy yummy.....

How long have Ah Siao targetted the chio bu around his area?? Gotta step up, bro.... keke.

Powderful, yes.. you are mean manz! It's not about the overall IQ level lah.. but different topics (by chatters) bring along different variations to the chatters thread mah..

Me and ah siao have our territories...He terroised Raffles Place, I took care of Suntec and City Hall...hahaha....

No lah, have no issues with the other people in the other thread...it just that whenever that particular someone post anything...90% of the time I will be rolling my eyes and thinking to myself, "what the hell is going through the brain cell of this person when making these comments" the so-called "jokes" and pathetic attempts at "witty" "funny" comments really make me cringe to the fullest...and not to mention this person singular ultimate pursuit to link every god-damn issue to sex... to make it worse, some of the other chatters actually encourage that person...I mean come on, how lame and bimbo was those comments and they are actually encouraging it? I'm glad some of them have waken to their senses and have put a stop to it...at least now my eyes are fully rested these past few days from not rolling...haha...that person is like the devil version of sgguy...if you know what I mean....

well powderful, it takes all kinds to make the world. some pple exist purely 4 e sake of our "entertainment", or rather, 4 u 2 throw virtual tofu at. w/o them, then tofu stalls will suffer from insufficient biz

good tt ur eyes can rest =)

eh, raffles pl really got alot of chiobus ah? but mostly OLs rt ... guess u guys like the exec look

Lina, I'm more than happy if my tofu stall goes out of business, it means less fools in this world...

skylar, we talking about chio bu at Raffles Place lah...

Yo peeps, how's the weekend so far?

powderful, can't believe u so boliao to go and check what's on the other thread... haha.. u so eng then plan the next outing la :P

BTW, next outing on 12 Oct ok w u guys? Let's have a quick dinner then go to Laundry's favourite place? ;)

Morning morning! =)

Yes yes....next gathering will be on 12th. But hor...I may not be able to join for Part 1. I got to attend an event @ Fullerton...from 8am to 530pm. After the event ends, plus clearing up...going back to offid....hmm...maybe pretty after 7pm liao.

hmm....dunno....maybe I will come back after the afternoon tea break....see how 1st.

MOrning peeps... paiseh ah... I realised that all my Fridays for Oct except for this coming 1 on 5/10 are unavailable :P So can we push to early Nov huh? Unless u guys wanna meet this Fri at short notice..

Actually if most of u guys can make it for 12 Oct, I dun mind la.. I'll just try to cancel to cancel my appt on that day... so rsvp soon pls..

Morning peepS!!!!

Ggal.. u r talking abt 5 OCt ah? sorry me cannot.. 12 ok..

Hey Powderful,
then me also chio bu lor.. keekeke.. *tor*

Hahaha.. wah.. this thread turning v stinky w u both tor-ing leh... :P

So who else? Headcount for 12 Oct:

1. Ah siao
2. Laundry
3. SKylar
4. Salsa
5. Powderful??
6. Latino??
7. SM??
8. Diana??
9. Ceci??
who else??

hi ppl!

ggal i'm ok on 12th.. this fri can't...

me on leave today to rush assignment.. weekends went back to work so no time to do... i'm so drained!

ah siao your msn kena virus right?

Oh gd... so now headcount:

1. Ah siao
2. Laundry
3. SKylar
4. Salsa
5. Ceci
6. Powderful??
7. Latino??
8. SM??
9. Diana??

At least we got 2 chia now..keke.. can go dempsey liao.. :D

U forgot urself. Again!!

1. Ah siao
2. Laundry
3. SKylar
4. Salsa
5. Ceci
6. G~gal
7. Powderful??
8. Latino??
9. SM??
10. Diana??

Can add in special guest request one a not?

11. Daniel Wu
12. Edison Chen
13. JeRRy Yan

Everyone around me on leave. Gotta entertain myself. :P

Haha.. i din think need to count myself mah... understood...

Special guests?? CAn.. u fly them at ur own expense lor. They better have own tpt ok... we dun have enuf chia unless sm and powderful join us.

whahahhaa...
siao eh.. ur comp also ki siao ah.. kekeek..

Ggal..
I dun mind Jap food!! kekeke..

Wahh got special guest ah.. kekek. Laundry, u must state that it only applies to MALE not FEMALE! so that chiling got no chance to appear.. kkeekeke