HOW LIAN!!!!!

Sue me.... :P

powderful....if u r willing to spend ard 120K, i think the EvoX will be urs...

Wa... ai... si... liao....

Can we talk abt cars wif a more sane price tag? I saw the new Lancer EX on the roads. Somebody tell C&C tat they install the front mesh upside down liao. :P Damn ugly.

120k a bit too out of my range...

Anyway, I saw this 70 year old auntie driving a SLK too...the contrast is really too much for me to take it in ....

actually the real price is still unknown..i called one of the dealer but she refused to reveal the price cos many dealers are checking one another pricing...120K is my guess for a basic evo with triptonic gearbox...

anyway, wait for the car to run half yr n see the feedback..

Laundry, the EX not bad what...not so cham rite?

Siao, if really 120k then it would be a very tempting prospect...but I need to hold on to my 0-100km/12s Lancer for one more year at least...if not sure lugi a lot of money...

Wah powderful, that's cool.. I wanna drive a sports car when I'm a grandma and fetch my grandkids from school.. kekeke.. they can be the envy of all their classmates ;)

ya, 120K i should be able to push my budget to it..but den i m just guessing based on the current evo9 price mod w ralliart parts...

its ok mah..not ask u buy now..can always buy next yr end..n now its time to save as much....twds our potential evo dream...keke

Wahahah.. ggal,
u wanna be the modern grandma rite? ekkee.. steady lah..

Powder,
bot an Evo over lunch? kekek.. or just sing for ur Queen? kekek..

Siao..
go buy lah..

the ramen I've tried which tastes the closest to those in Japan is, surprisingly, Sushitei's Chashu Tonkotsu Ramen. The tonkotsu soup base is really good.

Ichiban-tei at Robertson Quay and Miharu Sapporo Ramen at Gallery Hotel are very highly rated ramen places. I have tried Ichiban-tei but I found it ok nia. Haven't had a chance to try Miharu yet.

Rara, you serious arh? Sushi Tei taste nice meh? Never occur to me that it will be nice...but I'll try out the one at Gallery Hotel...wonder if it's the one that I had tried before...

Yes, Miharu at Gallery seems really good. Altho I never tried before but there are always bus loads of Japanese tourists and local Japanese expats going there. There's a long Q every weekend. Btw, they have specific opening hrs.. u need to check..

haha i was just thinking of ramen for dinner :p can't cook anyway because my stupid sink is still stinking even after I've thrown in so many tablets and tubes of those chemical stuff. grr...

powder, if i have to fly to Japan just cos of my ramen craving every week, I'll be damn poor lor.. besides, ramen is just a cheap food.. it's not like say flying to the Baltic sea to eat caviar from freshly caught sturgeons or go to France to dig for black truffles..

japan is only 7hrs away... europe is eh... not practical in terms of timing. anyway ramen or no ramen, nomatter how good or what u do... there's only 1 end-product.... SHIT.

Fly to Japan? Oh, you mean you not rich enough to get them to fly the chef/cook and all his equiment over to SG? I see...

Harp Player.....*roll eyes*.....

Ceci, you also quite good hor? 4 durian crepes...respect man, didnt know you can eat that much...

And as for the rest of your people associating food with the end product...please leh... dont spoil my appetite can???

u're such a smart and seasoned eater... i shuld feel ashamed for wanting to eat Fresh Food.

fly chef fly whatever u want... u still screw up on quality, which of cos what we're discussing here isn't quality...

Triangle my ass... u dun know good food from junk food.

Ok, seems that you cant afford a Concorde supersonic plane as well...cos it will only take a jiffy to fly over from Japan and the food will still be fresh...

Harp player...you dont know quality of life...

u might as well ask toyota to build the 1st gen corolla and use caburetor...

u one kind of cuckoo... bring back a plane that is phased out...

what if u kill the chef?