A Place for Singles

Wahhh.. got chicken flavoured mooncake one meh? I really nv hear before leh..

Ggal..
whahahaa.. send a bottle of po chai pills together.. whahaha.. good idea hor.. ah bor Japan no hv also kekeke..

then maybe better to send her some toilet zua 1st
hahahah.....

me too! me too! Ggal...I shall see you at the airport.... Hi-Bye! hahaha....
T1 or T2?

HHahaa.. er.. I think the toilet zua already sent there together with the other..er...toiletries ;)

I shld be T1 la.. Will be arriving at ard 5pm+.U still in airport by that time meh?

skylar...no lah. She's going for her HM, I go there to help them carry luggage meh? hahahah....
I will be departing on the day she comes back from Japan.

Ggal....me departing @ 515pm. Me will be at T2...taking SQ

Oh then no chance to say sayonara to u Salsa! Nehmind la.. we talk here ;) if u have internet in ur hotel la...

Powderful, i second Salsa.. hahaha..

HAR.... go on tour also wanna post?

powderful, so are u enticed by the ç«¥å­ç²ª to try?

nah salsa, picture to prove really got this flavour.
539021.jpg

Haiz...you people dont get it lah...dont wanna talk to you people liao...

Rara, that have to be the wierdest taste mooncake ever!
Just had durain mooncakes from Four Seasons yesterday...veri the nice leh...but I doubt there will be any leftover when I go back liao...most likely my mum would have demolish it by now...

giam eh lah... smelt like lor mai gai. raised my own hopes. haha. but it tasted mostly of chinese spices... very weird lah.

Eh.. Ceci, u prefer it to be Tues meh? We all hope for the week to pass faster leh.. keke.. Anyway, it's Tue yest cos I watched CSI (hmm.. looks like I mark my days by whatever programme is on tv...:P)

those who always dun submit assignments on time are those air stewardess.....for my course lah

and also...cannot help much during grp assignments..coz they are always away.

Pllllleeeaaaaassssseeee lah...

It's the interest of never ending learning that inspires me to ask that question!!! How can you people assume otherwise?! You never see my innocent face meh

*showing innocent face again*

By the way, anyone want donuts? just bought 2 dozens...please drop by Suntec Tower 4 to claim if you are really that hard up for it :P

Innocent face dont suit me???

With my chubby face, watery angelic eyes, sweet like honey smile and a head of soft silky blond hair...how could it be otherwise?...