A Place for Singles

hahaha...I thot 人月牌 is Zoe and Fann's?? 孙燕姿 also a spokesperson har.. wah not bad...everyday can eat abalone. BTW, 人月牌 is abalone la... where got rice??? But ok la.. 看在咱两是好朋å‹ä»½ä¸Š, share half a donut w u ;)

Yah rite~... inject poison AND still have the cheek to ask me buy donuts, make a detour delivery to your house, cut into half (for salsa), pass to the extremely trained and intelligent dog...and what else after that, dropped dead from the poison???

I looked stupid is it? Or do I have the word "SLAVE" tatooed on my forehead....

*munching on the coffee almond donut...hmmm...so nice*

How's the Khong Guan biscuits, Diana? :P

GET UR FACTS RITE!!

I sprinkle arsenic. G~gal is the one injecting stuff. A little arsenic is good. Diarrhoea a few days, get stomach pumped, lose weight in no time. U wanna be a hunk rite?? IT'S FOR UR OWN GOOD!!

*shake head* Never pays to be kind.

ya donut factory is better.. that day i was at raffles city after work.. went to see if i'm lucky enough to buy some... but too bad.. only 8 plus and the store assistants already telling the customers no need to queue cos not ebough liao

Wahahaha.. ceci.. i think all of us can hide behind powderful liao..

Diana, at least ur biscuits are co sponsored..

I'm counting down the min to go to Dempsey liao.. :P

*Shaking laundry's head vigourously*
Why not I FED you arsenic instead~~~!!!
Good my ass!!!

Having a hard time deciding which is better....Double Chocolate or Coffee Almond....hmmmmm...Gals, which is your favourite eh?....

Ooooohhhh...I forgot...you gals haven't got a chance to taste it yet....how insensitive of me....

Skylar... I will stick to juice :P Tmr got driving early in the morning.. cannot have hangover..keke.. anyway i an pai chauffeur to pick me up liao ;)

Dun shake my head! I dun hv much grey matter left!!

Ok lah. Acherly Powderful become my new best fren liao. He say my dog extremely trained and intelligent leh. *hao lian*

diam diam lah...si powderful....

skylar...raffles place have meh? think they are referring to Raffles City basement....

ceci...once i was there ard 10.30am...after my interview...thought of buying some for my mum to try....then........i saw there was oredi a queue forming liao....I u-turn back....

Ya.. I worry my hb will get lost and the stupid GPS dun work again! :PP

Salsa, u gotta be there when the shop opens...that's how our fei zai powderful got his donuts :P

ggal.. GPS always dun work when u need help.. but hor.. your hubby dunno how to go dempsey?? ask him take tanglin road down won't miss...unless he not even sure where tanglin road is...

Laundry...you dont understand my sacarsm hor...when I was talking about your dog...errrr...

Anyway, I didnt pay someone or work there part-time loh! Just that the joint here not much people will go to at 10.30am...mostly office folks here...and I only buy if there's less than 5 people in front of me...

Still remember got one time I bought 2 dozens in the morning....by 3pm, all wiped out by my colleges! And I only get to eat 2...

Salsa.
tat is why i also blur lor.. coz i nv see anything here leh then i see ceci they all keep saying raffles place.. so i also blurr..

Ok loh...if you insist, I insult you lor...Stupid Laundry! Bad Laundry! Cuckoo Laundry...

Veri weird leh...long time no one tell me to insult them already...eh people, join in leh...Laundry asked to be insulted...

Skylar, it's Raffles City...Raffles place this kinda ulu place where got sell...

Hehe.. 5 more min mah... So eager to see me leave offid har..

Ceci, ya dun ask my hb which rd, he blur de... He relies on GPS or his "6th sense" :P Just hope he dun end up at Changi.. :PP But we have a street directory as a back up la.

powderful, eat 2 still kbkb.. tsk tsk...

Halo G! 2 out of 24 leh!!! How not to feel pissed...to make it worse, some of those people that eats my donuts I dont even know them... Suka suka come over and take one...

KNS, they think company buy for them is it...even one still got the cheek to come back for second one. I eyes wide wide stare at him; he still ba bodoh...

Powderful!!!

Wat ULU??? kns.. my place here sibeh happening one ok!! earthquake I also first to feel ah.. dun pray pray hor..

wahh.. take 1 more donut only u stare till eyes big big ah.. sibeh niao leh u.. following Ah Siao footsteps liao ah u

Salsa.. whahhaa..
MRS ah.. heng he nv address u as MDM ah.. whahaha..

skylar, how would you like it if someone you dont know walks up to you...take $1 off you...then 10 minutes later, come back again, take another $1 off you...not shiok rite???

You can have all the fun with earthquake, I not a fan of earthquake cos I suffer from motion sickness...

Salsa, the database something wrong lah, that's why you become Mrs. XXXXXXXX....what you should have done is call them back, ask them to ammend your name and SPAM you again....

Heh... my Fri nite at Dempsey was pretty enjoyable. We had Japanese food followed by champagne and desserts at Oosh.. Nice place.. live jazz in a tropical garden setting. I was lucky enuf to win 5 free drinks (wine/beer) in a lucky draw but too bad we already had a bottle of champagne and can't drink anymore :P Wasted..

Maybe next outing we can go for a cheap meal 1st then chill out there huh ;)

Can go back some other days to redeem the free 5 free drinks hor? can hor? can hor?

1 for Ggal, 1 for laundry, 1 for latino, 1 for me, 1 for skylar...hmmm.....juz nice....

Hehehe... ya I wish too Salsa, but too bad cannot leh... :P they all sibeh ngiao so the drinks had to be redeemed on the day itself and must be drunk in-house, so no take aways. But u all keen to go or not.. I think it's a nice place to chill out..Just not v accessible..

chey~ KNS leh!

Good morning....

Last night had a very bad experience with Comfort Cab company...I am going to write a complain letter liao.....do it during lunch.

Nabei....damn angry last night that I scolded the operator