A Place for Singles

wah, long time never laughed so much on this thread already!! you ppl really siao!! :P lol

and that silly fei cai, think he so smart to give a no brainer quiz...haiz !!

can ask a more difficult one not? :PPPPPP

Of cos funny lah...must see who is free today mah! I'm the resident clown here...free source of entertainment...

Maybe should start charging liao...you free loaders!

Oops...label people again....Man...this is tough...

Fwah. Cosplay as Hatake Kakashi can? Spikey white hair, wear ski mask but apparently damn good-looking beneath, suck out the fats, beef up the bod, learn some ninjutsu etc. At least u got the height lor. Skip tat part of the plastic surgery...

What no read Chinese and muz be in Japanese!!!

Do you know that you can be labelled a TRAITOR during WWII!!!

Pop quiz...how many times have the word "label" (or it's variations) been used from this morning til now!!!

Tough rite!!!

haha hi warden of the siao larng keng! ur biz very good. more and more ppl joining you liao.

i was laughing so hard reading all the posts today until i reached the one at 5.34pm. -,-"

Dont appreciate beauty when you saw it...what a shame...guess I need to get Jimmy and Frank the Vampire to refute you...

Yoo hoo....Jimmy...Frank....miss my 36D???

Shit...am I becoming like the answer to my Pop Quizz 1....

Think wierdos being replaced by sex fiends now...

Haiz...label people again...stupid powder...all his fault...I used to be such a nice polite young man...handsome, witty and good looking some more....now look what I have become...a person who label people...but thank god...still good looking...

wah lau, powderful, plsssssssss mind your language !!! 16 years old read this thread too, you know !! naughty naughty!!!! tsk tsk !

i laughed until i stomach ache !! all fei zai's fault !!! wahahahahahah

you felt it too? i thot i had dizzy spell... then colleagues and neighbours confirm.

you so soft one meh??? lousy man !! :P kekekek

Cos I was in the car stuck in a jam mah...cant move around and I'm prone to motion sickness...

Now still dizzy...why cant it happen during the morning meeting that I have today...at least can have reason to evacuate....

morning morning..thurs liao..soon to be friday..keke

ya, heard tis morning kanna another 7.9 quake..dunno will there be another one during lunchie time again...hmm

how come i never felt a single thing?

Yest after meeting my cousin at raffles city....she sms me to tell me there was an earthquake coz she felt it. I thot that was quite impossible esp. when we were in the underground train....

No leh...I was in my car stuck at the traffic lights when I felt it... thought my car engine got problems when I felt the car swaying...

Bleddy hell...got motion sickness after that...

Cannot be light what?
Add my weight in, the car should be stable...
And I brought a lot of tofu in the car boot (like a certain Initial D driver, ahem)...

haha..tat was just a morning joke lar..but maybe ur car is not moving n the tremor just hit u, hence u feel it....but really hope no more tremors man..if we can feel it, must be a massive one.many pple dying in indonesia

morning ppl! i felt the tremores last night! first time i felt tremors haha! i was at 18th floor in bugis area... one of the most badly affected areas... i tot what happened... scare me