A Place for Singles

serene, no need to call 'salsa_latina'...so long winded... just salsa...she is our xiao tian tian... erm..i dont know the actual meaning la...

powderdul, you can dream nong nong. chiling will NEVER and i repeat NEVER BE YOURS !! hng! hng!! kakaka

*heeds Latino's advice* kekeke

salsa...i alwayssssssss wanted to learn lehhh but i tong shou tong jiao..in fact my grp pf mauritian frens brought me to amara once n watch ppl dance..so niceeeeeee

hehehehehe......Serene...that's the salsa club I frequent lor

Haha.. powder, u inviting flame from Sunny drivers issit?? ;)

Oh last evening we "heard" an Evo... dunno real one or "paste sticker" one. The sound was v loud tho. But the driver was lousy. Never signal, cut into our lane (1st lane), between us and a taxi infront. Taxi din wanna give way so the "Evo" LL tail him. In the end, had to move back to middle lane cos can't stand the taxi not giving way.. Haha.. think he "Evo" v big issit.. Taxi is still "king" of the road :P

no leh, i just said 2 Sunnies... i decided i will not label and see if anyone understands what i'm saying when i have no flavour to my post at all.

i guess only some will understand. but well, no labelling...

haha..wanna see if its real Evo v easy lar..those fake one easily exposed...

tis morning also got one rd hogger, but in a proton i think..more than 10yrs car..keep driving on the right..even the van is tailgating him liao...i drive pass the car to look at the driver..wear gold plated watch (cos sleeves never botton up)..look like a plump 40+ to 50+ uncle driving

i didn't say wat they do mah...

it could be "i think Sunny is a freakin wonderful car! so many features and so value for money! the drivers are great too!"

and u see if i get hung for 'labelling'....

oops i'm labelling... i think i better not talk. anything i say, can and will be used against me in the court of dolls...

oops again, i'm a cyber-bully...

shucks, let's talk about how well endowed we are instead, exchange tips on how to maintain our 12-inch schlong, congratulate each other on not having micro-penises and how terrible it is to have an erection walking down orchard road as women oogle at us with delight...

ya let's not label. Hear only the good stuff...

freakin hypocrisy...

Powder, u woke up on the wrong side this morning har.. never take medication issit... hahaha.. or just too much booze these few days??

Well, i dun give a rat's ass how we label cars lor. Why care? If dun like, dun drive that car lor. For the same price u can always buy a different set of wheels. And pple will always have things to say abt other pple's cars regardless of brand.

exactleeee.....

i dun know how to come in here and talk nice nice to everyone, make best frens by being nice... diplomatic... etc etc...

in the real world already so full of bull, come inside forum still need to suck-up??? wah piangz, then we really have no frens isit? must try to get into everyone's good books?

i call Powderful a sissy with triangle... we both get it and we engage each other in some crap. the day ends, we manage to de-stress...

but NOOoooooo, we need to come here, suckup to each other... not label... so what do we do? we Compliment each other on our Dick-size, feel great about how well-endowed we are and then we feel good??? that's what some pple are doing nowadays... they think making frens is about saying all the good and nice things Only.

these pple keep the bad things inside and build pressure until one day they will Let go a big one. like the fella who refuses to take a dump and keeps farting the deadly farts.

come temple never worship buddha, still wanna criticize buddha dressing and decor... wah piangz...

Sissy with Triangle...

is that a Label? sh!t man, honestly how to tok if we can't tok with flavour? everything so diplomatic...

ok, Hi Mr. Powderful, i'm sorry for the slip of tongue which did u disservice, that was pretty insensitive of me and i do hope my apologies can meet with your kindest forgiveness. if u'd allow me, i'd like to buy u a cuppa as a gesture of my sincerity. How's your triangle doing? u know i'm always amazed by how well u strike the triangle? i've heard many a triangle players but the way u play it - it's sharp, precise and it doesn't carry to the next note, u must have either practised it for at least 10 years, or u're a really gifted Triangle player...

Oh oH, pls can u bring your triangle and play 1 note for me? i'm gonna buy a new Nokia handphone just to record it and use it as my ringing tone, and everytime someone calls, it'll remind my of your superior Triangle-playing skills... oh I shuld say Gift, cos that's what it is... it's a Gift!

So powder u did get off on the wrong side! Perky side shld belong to ur wife right?? ;) Haha...

Laundry, eh... "crappy frens" dun incl us sweet gals hor..:P

Errr....ok...Apology accepted?!?

Eh, you freaking me out man... please insult me leh...not used to you being so nice when it comes to Harp vs Triangle issues...

These are important issues you know...I dont take it lightly if you are attempting to make a mockery out of it...

Er...I not labeling hor?

G, i seldom get off on the wrong side of the bed, and i seldom take it out on pple. i aim to educate, nor eradicate.

if someone comes here to teach, preach and then stays out of reach, and i'm gonna reach, bitch, and ditch. it's no glitch but it's no hitch. u play bitch and i play witch.

Switch?

No No No dun get me wrong Mr. Powderful...

on the contrary i have the utmost respect for u, and nothing impresses me more than the wonderful heart u've shown in graciously accepting my apologies. i know i've been out of line on past occasions but u've taken it in your stride and showed tremendous patience with my utterly offensive behaviour.

u've won me over sir... u and your most esteemed triangle...

i mention switch only u so excited...

ooooh u so hum sup. OOOPS! did i label u???

i know u love turning on & off switch... but do the women enjoy it? OOOPS! again. ok ok, why must we label the clitoris a switch??? OOOOPs (for the un-initiated who are not in our realm and tend to misunderstand us)

Nong nong time ago (ok lah, not that nong ago, just a couple of days back...but more drama if I begin with "Nong nong time ago"..get it?)...there was a poster in this thread that asked another one of the regular posters here (not to mention names...but it starts with a L...then followed by A ...then a T...then a I...then a N...and ends with a O...but hey, I not naming names...) why she not "broad minded" (does it mean that she have a wide head? Oops, did I just "labelled" someone?)...

then after that things go out of control... and then we moved on to cars then *poof* that poster gone AWOL and then powder trying to lure her back...so that's the story...

Comprehend?

lure? surely Mr. Powderful, u know i'm not luring... i'm just putting a cap on things and making sure that by the non-return, we can label her as a quitter and be done at that end.

hey..you all having fun...i only managed to read half.

i always like to see powder in such a mood... cos when he gets really logical...i catch no balls...and hv to read and re read his posts...very cheem!! alamak !! *slap my head*

ok la..going back to work...today very busy.