A Place for Singles

Wahahaha...
Powderful!! whahaha.. now i got it!
& u call that not labelling? whaha.. need to print it out on a 9" Brother tape bor? kekekek....

Talking about testicles & lan pa ah.. did anyone catch the Bizzare Eating on Discovery? I swear I nearly puke when I saw the man eating lan pa!!
*faintz*

hahaha...i just saw MY NAME being mentioned... more like SPELLED OUT by some idiotic member here!! you know who you are !! the one with the gayish name !! :P kekekek

can you pls stop picking on me just cos i wont bother to fight back.... hng! hng!!!

i wanna vent my anger here...

the 2008 wrx model look like SHIT!!!..the front is freaking ugly..the back look like a chevolet..basically the whole car look like a sissy!!!..arghh.

Kowz.. latino.. u read till here then realise it's ur name ah??? Hahahahaa...

Eh eh.. how come u all always try to sneak in some ham sup thing into this thread ah?? Skylar, men have been eating LP for many centuries liao, esp tiger one. What's so special? Unless that man was eating his own la... ouch!

G! Tiger one is not lan pa lah...It's penis!...Bulls are the lan pa that people eat (i think)...

Siao, post the pic of the STi here leh...I thought it looked quite nice when I post it sometime ago???

Latino, Dont anyhow "label" me hor! I where got say your name? When did you caught me "saying" your name? No evidence dont anyhow han tam hor...

I sue you then you know...hng! hng!! hng!!! (one more than you! hng!...err, 2 more now)

My sympathies. Were u even planning to buy the WRX in 2008? & stop labelling the look of the car k!

G~gal, it's hum sup hor. Not ham sup. Get ur vulgarities rite!

I think Mitsu and Suba are "Family-inglise" the cars nowadays for their sports model...

So freaking lame nowadays... I missed the Evo V look...

Ok, if it's the balls, then in USA Texas, it's a common delicacy. They call it Rocky Mountain Oysters of something like that and is deep fried calf or bull testicles eaten w a bbq dip. Salivating already??

nice meh??..looks so ugly to me...i m thinking how to mod it up to look good n i cant think of any...maybe some brilliant designer will come up w a mod...keke

ya, powderful, these days they're making them look more family..but dun they know those cars arent supposed to be family look??..the EVOX still looks ok..but cant beat the EVO IX looks...

I dun wanna be Jean Grey leh. I wanna be Storm. Electrify all the hunks. Woohoo!

The mind is willing (to work) but the fingers are not. Eh, lend me ur royal servants leh. I introduce harem to u. From Geylang Court one.

U cannot be Storm la.. U're not orh lu lu enuf and u must practise how to 翻白眼..Maybe older a bit u can have white hair like her...kekeke...

There's nothing a suntanning salon & contact lenses can't do. But someone pls teach me how to control the weather. Then I join the X-men as El Nina.

Obviously damn boliao in the office. I'm bored!!

Simple...just carry a pail of water, a fan and a ice kacang machine and some ice blocks with you whenever you go, then you can be a simple version of Storm...

When want rain, just use the pail of water to splash...

When want wind, turn on the fan...

When you want snow, use the ice kacang machine to grind the ice...

Not glam lah, but hey, it's the end results that counts rite?

X-MEN RULES!

Wah! I have to say I'm impressed! Thought my methods boliao enough...but who knows! Out pops another one more boliao one! One mountain still got another mountain higher...

Respect.

Pop Quiz : Which forummer always appear when there's any sexually (even remotely related) related topics...

Answers via PM to me...Winner will get NOTHING except my deepest admiration on your observation powers...One try per person hor! No 2nd chances!

powderful, much have u to learn, young padwan..

Eh ur quiz is too easy liao!!

laundry, ya if u move to Oz, u will turn black faster and attain ur goal of becoming Storm.

Mebbe the hole in the ozone layer there will burn thru my brain & uncover my inner mental powers. Cool sia. Or my mental prowess will be wiped out & reduced to those of a civil servant.

Oh wait. I AM a civil servant. :P

Yaaaaah lah... I send the previous message out...3 secs later, Latino already email me the answer...

No fun one...

But hey, at least I not labelling people...

Haha...cos she always busy mah...no time to look through...so I thought it will be more of a challenge for her...

UN-CHOP! Who dares to chop the descendant of the FIRST EMPEROR of Han!