A Place for Singles

ys..it really depend on luck at times..but tis kinda luck we rather dun have..if no go in JB, mean no luck in meeting those robbers mah..

Haha.. who wants to play russian roulette w their lives. And for cheap goodies.. I dun see the need to lor. Maybe for guys it's not so bad la.. but for gals and families, I think the potential danger is not worth going there for.

Good morning peeps!!

Wahh.. Ggal.. so early tian mi mi with ur hb liao ah.. kekeke..

Siao eh..
talk abt Mac b'f ah.. its been like donkey years since I last ate it man... kekek...

good afternoon! finally found time...

powderful, pls la, buy such stuff confirm mod what.. but i mod in singapore... xbox, PSP and nintendo all modified one haha! so can play a lot of games ma.. where got $$ to buy the expensive ones!!!

ASUS not bad la... i spent $2.5K no good i sure kick a big fuss

i love mac breakfast!! yum yum !! didn't hv it for ages liao.

salsa, si boh, can get mac bf from 4am onwards?? to cater for those hungry clubbers... kekeke

ceci, you so cute.... i shall nickname you CHILLI PADI...small, hot and spicy... hee hee... *scram*

yesterday more free...got time to go movie some more...hehe today free in the afternoon.

singles today no biz ah? nowadays no topic to discuss liao hor?

Ya.. too many happy pple in this world liao.. kekeke.. no more problems to discuss. Then Singles everyone seems busy... no time to tcss also.. What abt our outing next week?? Any plan??

outing ah? dont know man. i am all game for it but can only go for part 2.

good to hv no problems. i hear all those princess problems or rather self-inflicted problems until i so sian already. i lau liao, feel so jaded. kekeke

salsa, who coming and who not coming next outing ah? this outing is for regulars only right cos it's laundry's liberation celebration? erm, i very lazy to make small talk...i want to be chor lor chor lor... talk loud loud and be really samseng. kekeke aiya, dont know what i talking abt la... just so super sian man !!! hahaha

latino....just now i walked over to circular rd for lunch. We were so close yet so far. hahaha....
Next time go makan wif me lah

yes yes....it's Liberation Day on 14Sept.
Part 2 wanna go Q-Bar or not? It's at Old Parliament House

salsa, you did??!! aiya, next time i pack lunch for you.. we can makan together ok

oh Q Bar? can can. the other option is Indo Chine. what say everyone?

latino i cute??? cannot be la.. haha!

next fri outing? go where? friday again... i should be ok la.. since hubby away for one month .. yeah!!.. oops

good noon folks

skylar, bengawan mooncakes can also try e mixed nuts one, quite nice. 4 those keen on buying mooncakes from crystal jade, if i'm nt wrong 4 tis year, dunno whether 4 all types/selected types of mooncakes, ocbc credit card holders can hv disc

latino, 4 P2 on 14 Sep, i vote 4 Indo Chine. U're talking abt e one at Chijmes right? oh yes, i got a tel no. 4 u, 6777 3777 McDelivery 24/7

the green tea mooncake from conrad is nice... somemore the box can double up as a jewelery chest when you finish the mooncake.

The traditional one is so-so only...

hallow people. finally got time to sneak in here liao....busy whole morning rushing bosses presentation slide. but nw doing my weekly report also....

14th Sept rite. i hv booked tat date for u people liao....wahahaha

Talking about mooncakes, I eat it everyday during the festival. Today I finished off 3/4 of the big size one :P

Yeah Bengawan Solo's green tea mooncake is nice!

Mooncake Fan

Good morning folks...

I got a company event on the 14th leh...dunno if can make or not.

And hor....the response is like very mild leh. Everyone sian of each other oredi? hahahaha....

Morning peeps!!

finally thurs already?!?!?! YEah!!
so now 14 push to 21st liao ah..

any other updates keep me posted lor if there are any...

how i wish is friday now!!!..guess gotta endure another day

ya, since most pple cant make it, we just postpone till most pple are free lar..may not be 21st...will arrange other days lar

Morning everyone!

Killer week for me...Exhausted now...
Anyway, I should be ok for 14th Sep gathering (I think...)...but not so sure for the 21 Sep....

Postpone again lor. Mebbe by then, I would have remarried liao. I say, why dun we hv the next gathering in conjunction wif my child's 1st mth birthday celebrations? Wif a deadline, it might make me more zealous in going out to find tat unidentified sperm. (Damn. I need a man afterall.)

mei ban fa....

supposed to be on my bday eve...but suddenly...all got to work OT...so got postponed lor. And 21st seems like to be an 'auspicious' day to meet...

Wahahaha.. Laundry,
u win liao lor liddat.. whahaha..

joker leh u..

Salsa..
wahhh ur b'day more "sat" then those datuk ah!

Hi Serene!

eh siao, my friend is having her attachment at your hougang chalet now. when she first arrived there, she went... wah, this bungalow is so nice..like holiday chalet.

but she also mentioned, the ppl there very poor thing... so many young ppl there for depression.

you also there for depression or for other mental illness? kekeke

of cos must make until like bungalow lar!!..pple with mental illness when live in a spacious n greenary environment, they will feel better n will help faster recovery mah...

ya lor..more young pple these days.no choice, society got lotsa pressure now....

me ah?..both lor..depressed until have multi mental illness...keke