A Place for Singles

Blardee hell... If I see another all-men-are-bastards-&-all-women-are-sluts post again, I swear I'll summon all of my limited IT knowledge & intro virus here!! As if the world is not bitter enough.

Oh ya, & good morning folks! I'm obviously not in a good mood.

MOrning peeps.... so sleepy *yawn* Shld never have watched DVD last night... Hb's colleague lent him 4 and we watched the Jack Neo flick "Just Follow Law"...actually pretty funny and watchable.

I missed "Eight Below" on cable last nite. Boohoo.. I've only watched it like twice. Good for another 10 viewings. Heheh. Ya, I'm 1 of those who can watch a movie I like over & over again.

8 huskies. Tat's all I need to know.

Story's abt an Antarctic expedition where a guy had to leave his team of sled dogs behind due to a snowstorm. He had to find ways to get back to rescue them while the dogs fought for their survival.

U and ur huskies ;) Soppy show huh? I can watch LOTR many times.. in fact I think everytime I go on holiday, the cable wld have the series and I'll watch it.

Heheh. Sad mah. They were left to fend for themselves for 6 mths leh! If I remember correctly, it's based on a true story.

Ok, minor technicality. 6 huskies & 2 alaskan malamutes.

I guess powderful got his fever watching this kinda thing... :P

How did the huskies fend for themselves? By cannibalising each other? Hehe... :P That cld be an interesting spin.. zombie huskies!!

Ya. Any more indulgence & he may become impotent liao.

They were chained down. 1 died. The rest broke off & went searching for food lor. Ate birds & a dead whale.

Actually hor, why do I wanna watch it again since I obviously remember the show?

i like tat husky show too...ya, it is based on a true story. while watching i was crying and complaining to my hubby tat how can the human be so heartless to leave the dogs behind.....i was telling him....if i noe i cant bring my dog along, then i will choose to stay behind, coz noeing the ugly character of human being, they will only come to rescue if there are still human there lor....

but ultimately, the guy did come back for the huskies in spits of all the constraints...

I like the part whereby the little boy of the sciencist actually drew a picture of all the huskies and labeling them heros.

No lah. The guy was under the impression they were coming back for the dogs rite? Then the storm blew up. Much as I love dogs, I still draw the line between dog & human lives.

G~gal, they were in the ultimate fridge of all fridges. Meat can keep for a nong nong nong time.

For survival, I might even eat u. :P But I draw the line at Powderful lah. Tat's like eating kong bak pau for 6 mths. Too fatty. Ehehheheh...

My boss is back. Boohoo... Cannot eat snake liao. Later folks!

Laundry!
Wahahaha... wait u will see the Royal one speaking about how your head will roll in the olden days liao.. kekeke...

ya, he was under the impression lor...

to me, animal are also lives lor....esp those animals which work so hard for the benefit of humans. how many are really appreciated and reward? nt much i tink. haiz...

Laundry, wa bo ho jiak...u might end up just sucking the marrows or licking the bones. I got fatty bits too but prolly not enuf for a couple of days.. Powderful is a better choice cos the sam-zham-bak will give u more calories for energy and after that the bigger skin area allows u to make a nice comfy pullover or sleeping bag...kekeke

Ggal!!!!

U say the word!!! SAM ZHAM BAK!! whahahaa..
tat is taboo to the royal one wor.. ekekeke.. guess ur head will be rolling next.. ekekeke..

Long long time ago...
In the southern province of China...
There lives a couple of insolent peasants who makes fun of their Emperor...

Alas, they could not make fun of Him anymore as their heads were rolling on the floor...

I missed the old days...

What did I say arh? How come became involved as a source of food?...

I am trying to understand what they are talking about. So that I can plan my next course of actions.

How I know if they are praising you or making fun of you leh?...if I did not try to understand their language. Cannot anyhow chop chop chop. You very barbaric leh. *tsk tsk tsk*

èƒ½åƒæ˜¯ç¦, so ah bui 最有ç¦.

tat y royal family muz be meaty mah....if nt how to show they are æœ‰ç¦æ°”的人, so it is a compliment lor

wahahhaa

Wehahahaah... Salsa!
steady lah u.. at least u r more civilized... not like ur so call wat royal bro anyhow chop chop chop! whaahah..

Wahahahah...

Diana, steady lah u!!

so Royal bro, got pple "kua" u leh.. then got rewards bor?? like give a chest of gold?? ekekek..

Salsa..
whahaha.. say 一切 only he will come chop chop chop liao ah.. terror leh he !!

Ggal..
ya hor.. sekali he got nothing one?!?! whahahaha...

一切?

Ok loh...I will take it at it's literal meaning...

一切 = One Chop!

Guards! One Chop to the Neck...made it clean...dont want too much blood...

Haha.. how not to have lotsa blood.. U watched Kill Bill Vol 1? When O-ren Ishii chopped off the yakuza boss' head w one swipe of her katana, the blood just shot out like a geyser... and then spurted... and the sprayed some more.. That was a darn funny scene...

Tis is 包公 speaking...

I rec'd complaint from a fellow mate abt a so called Wang Di!! Talking abt the olden days.. 包公 aka me is taking on the roles of those in CSI series.. seems like there is injustice done some where!!

Guards! Pls throw the Wang Di behind bar!! & rmb to deal with him FRM BEHIND too! whahaha..