Hi Latino, the dinner was ok. Had some fun and laughter talking to all my colleagues. Food was so so but I liked the fried garoupa and slipper lobsters (aka crayfish). The durian "pudding" was quite nice but I can't eat much of that.
just now some guy made a delivery to us, and he made noise it was wrong. After checking with Corp Comm...then he remembered...he actually approved for a 1C printing and not 2C printing
Er... Latino, u din see my (aka crayfish)???? But it was nicely done la. In some kind of sweet black soy sauce. I din really eat much.. ate more fish cos it's v nice.
ggal, you mean crayfish.. ok ok then not lobster. but still good enough.
my friend and i pondered whether to go for buffet dinner there on sat. then decided agst it cos we cannot eat much. so we settled for Riverside Indoneian restaurant instead. no cheap though. we only had two dishes and a drink each. some up to $32 for both.
hey, i remember you gave some cheaper buffet in town some time ago. do you still hv that. can you email me.
Har... for $38+++?? I rather have the Defu lane crabby meal or another zi char restaurant. Not everything is nice at buffet. At least for zi char u only order those u like to eat.
If wanna go buffet can try those i suggested last time lor.. the Quality Hotel porridge buffet or some others in that list... But seriously I can't really eat buffet.. after a while get sian w the food and prefer not to keep getting up and jam w the other diners.
salsa, next time got gathering let me know k, my email address [email protected] or prolly skylar will tell me, then i will meet u peeps in person, if u all welcome me la that is.
i only kanna the cbd erp only..the jam is cos the rd work there...n the rd work there is like never ending...they have been doing here n there for yrs!!
i was wondering tat too..few wks ago they closed the middle two lanes..now they close the right 2 lanes..end up traffice havoc at the T junction...gotta explore a new way to avoid tat stretch liao