A Place for Singles

我姓林 haha!

i tot chiling not the sexiest liao.. anyway fhm is only only magazine... i was reading newpaper and the mentioned that beinda?? is the up and coming... and she is only 24 or 26....

Wahaha.. okok.. Diana, I roger wat u said!

Siao.. mai kay kay lah.. nabz.. u contribute the most leh..wwhaha.. dun wait go see that thread all abt BJ early in the morning liao then at nite u go bump those metals in ur gym ah! wahaha..

ah siao...no need to drink more tonic. Just read and contribute more to that thread lor.
That shld give you the 'oooommmmpppphhhh'

hahaha....

cannot..u must take some tonic b4 u start workout..not only will give u more strenght, u will reduce the risk of muscle breakdown..tat thread will only make u 'feng xin'..wait the wts come crashing down onto u ah!!..haha

at least those metals will not suck ur yang qi out from u hor?!!?
whahahaha....

Salsa!!
give him the ooommmmpppphhhh ah? faintz! then better warn the toilet cleaner ah soh there to wear more layers of panties! whahahah..

eh.... i just realise the diana in BJ is not the same as the diana here....... I tot... wah.. Diana husband so hiong... one short 7 times... : P

Wahaha..seee!!!!!

Diana,

I m not the only COCK eye here! whahaha..

but Mozz,
not say wat lah.. 1 shot 7 times.. hmm.. hmm.... i have my reservation on tat!!

Diana...September... hehehe tat's a very meaningful month for me and bf wor. We ever tot of buying a puppy and name it September machiam like our (love child) like that. But then think of al the pee and poop... Suan ler....

Skylar... i also say very HAO XIAO....1 shot 7 times... 2 times a week.... LP must be very very very big. maybe first 6 time is seep pee.....But my bf say last time sec school he got one classmate always boast he can wank 7 times a day.... everyone ask him if he shoot blood by the 6th time.

mozz & hunky, thot u all hv a good time chatting wif the other Diana in the BJ thread....how come nw come here say her hao xiao?

shld go back the BJ thread to challenge her on tat 7 times issue mah....u all come here....we also cant tell u is true or nt mah...

hee hee hee

;-p

Whahaaha.. okok.. lah.. me sala me sala..

for an instant lah.. coz i see Diana mah but when i read then know its not u liao lor.. coz u dun kiss & tell!! kekek..

Mozz,
dun say 6th time ah.. think by 4th already can see traces of blood liao.. u think shoot urine meh?!? so many times?

Going on holiday? Or reservist again..keke.. I prefer not to have rainy weather when on holiday or leave cos v sian, have to remain at home..

reservist next yr lar..also no going on holiday..just clear few days leave to rest n relax n do workout..ya, rainy day not gd, cos i wanna go suntan..haha

ya the wrong girl could cost us our career and everything else... no joke. for a sissy with a triangle, your post pretty strong but kinda apt i guess

Ceci,

ya lor.. dunno how come they can cont'd to keep talking about it leh.. zzzz

Powderful
cannot coz of 1 then u "da fan" us the whole sampan of gals leh.. nabz..

powderful cannot say "SG gals" la.. thats blanket rule leh.. think minority are like that.. but those good assets one have gone to find ang mos, left those "pirated goods" still wanna try their luck to hook up rich and decent local guys...

i also F her liao... siao zhar bo