A Place for Singles

Xia deng blood???

Do you know that in acient times, your head would already have been rolling on the floor before even such words come from your mouth...

I missed the old days...haiz...

ya man... i miss the Big bearded guy with the lump of chest hair and the Huge Knife with the rings along the back of the blade...

good morning peoples!

lina, ur freindster put teng lang mian huh....hai wa kwa ka gong gong....

salsa, u add me yet?

cecilia, forever cant beat u de....wahahaah

skylar, YES, i round....rounder than before....i got a float on my waist....u nv see meh?

morning....tis morning sure kanna beaten to it..

massive jam at nicol highway, cos at suntec they closed two lanes!!.WTF r they trying to do on the rd again

diana....added you liao

wa biang...morning peak hours closed the lanes for wat!

the T junction ground leading to suntec n marina sq already v terok liao..cars gotta slow down to cross..tat rd area had been doing rd work for dunno how many yrs liao n they're still doing non stop..

I think the correction will still go on la, cos triggered by those sub prime loans in US, but Asia as a whole is still doing v well. Some banks may be affected but the other sectors are holding well and still growing. Maybe by yr end or sooner will start to bounce back. See it as a good opportunity to buy good stocks lor.

problem now is we dun really how deep shit is the sector there now..lotsa funds are pulled put of asia to cover the black hole in US..n the fear is tis wave if not properly checked, might affect the other sector n can possibly trigger a downturn

Morning all!!

Siao eh..
u ki siao izzit after mkt crashes!! whaha...

Salsa..
u know when Powderful say the head will roll ah.. I suddenly thot of u know that kinda DEVICE maciam like a flying hat with sharp knives so when u throw out this device like a kite, they will fly off to whom ever they wanna behead & "cup" their head then their head will roll! whahaha....

Powder,
looking at the dynasty that Powderful is talking abt.. apa king apa royal blood, u know how OLD is he lor..wahaha..

Diana..
no leh.. dun find u round lah.. rubbish.

haha, no wonder the seller so afraid i won't complete the buying of her condo... maybe she thinks i affected by the stock mkt...

sperm bro..maybe u can use tis as a bargaining power.ask for bigger discount...keke

warrant?..too hard to play liao..i study b4 how is warrant priced, but forget liao..:PP

haha no way lah. i can sell my condo at minimum 700k gains liao, but buying to stay not to sell la... the other one already got offer at 400k gains liao, but we just rejected.

still hoping to buy another next march. once that is settled then my 5yr plan to retirement will be in place liao.

skylar, tat flying device tat hv sharp knife to cut off people head is call xue di zi è¡€æ»´å­ lah...

u cant see my fats coz it is well cover mah....u go ask latino abt my fats lor....wahaha....

sperm-bro, u bachelor... worse come to worse just become a bum... no problem wan... for me i just challenging myself to some stupid idealistic bullshit so that i can get my fix *sniff sniff*.

not really..thoug might be bachelor for life, doesnt mean not to have a sound retirement plan mah..btw, damn SIA shares..me waiting for it to go below 17...

dun buy shares based on sentiments or numbers lah bro... and dun listen to mass tips. i dun play shares at all... but i have a very good record when i do play... sometimes u just need 1 good info on 1 share to make your money and get out.

Diana..
whahha.a. okoko.. so that is the name for that device ah.. keke..well covered! good lor.. kekeke.. joker lah u..

Siao..
u really think SIA will go below 17? I dun think so..

Laundry..
wahh.. ur retirement plans in place liao ah.. steady man!

i dun know abt blue chips... to me 10k must make at least 3k and above else no point. i would rather bet on soccer and get immediate returns... hehe. i know can lose money, but high risk high returns... if can manage the risk, then it's fine.

Whaahhaah.. Salt vege life! whahaha...
siao eh.. i burst out lafting at ur Kiam Chai mia.. kkekeke..

Powder,
soccer bets are really heart attack kinda bets leh.. high risk high returns no doubt! at the end of 45 mins heart also shrink like dunno wat..

Talking abt gambling, it's really true that different pple have different type of luck. My mum used to be able to win 4D quite often. Somehow just by spotting car plate nos. My dad never won once. Neither have I so I never bother to bet. but also have different types of luck la. Some pple have career luck, some have love or r/s love, some have gambling luck, etc.

for me i dun think i have such luck..me ku chia mia..must work hard for the thing i wan..so i never ask for luck..dun suay is luck to me liao..haha

btw, who say SIA wont drop below 17!!..its now 16.8.should or should i not buy??

Ya G-gal it's true... i totally do not have any luck with 4D or lucky draws... Quite kiam chye mia too, must work hard to get der. But i got luck in problem solving. Always meet "Gui Ren"

Ggal..
ya wat u say also true.. kekek..

Siao..
u say liao mah.. if fall below 17 buy!! then now 16.8 u dan simi? for it to drop lower ah..
see lah.. if it hit 16.5 then buy lor..