A Place for Singles

soccer ok lah... immediate returns mah. and immediate loss, hehe. as long as u have discipline, u can't lose much... it's easier for me to watch the soccer market and take stock than the stock market... i know soccer better than i know stocks, hehe. but sometimes sentiments comes in and i die die bet on man u... lucky both times Liverpool cover back.

man u so far is disappointing....lose two players in two matches...worse of all, man city is ahead of them....call hit the ground running, they like fell onto the ground flat.

haha ok lah. soccer is like stock market, dun have sure make. but of cos soccer we know each individual player, form etc... as compared to stocks... at least for me lah. so out of 10 match win 7 is good enough liao...

for me simple logic...

assuming 10matches x $100 = $1,000,
win $700 lose $300 = Win $400

so 1k gets u 40% return on a Per Match day basis.

man u always not very good beginning of the season. just wait and see...

powder i also die die take man u, even after analysing the odds both matches shouldn't take man u i still took... haha... sometimes its just being stubborn

hallo powder so sure will win 700 meh? Last week matches if we bet will lose all loh. Heng only bet last match... but still lose. Heng only bet $50.00 : P

As a Man U fan, I was feeling kan cheong for them. Last season, they went off a good start which sets the foundation for their title success. This season they are like falling all over...*scratch head*

Same like Tottenham, I thot they are going to be good, but now Jol is hotting to be the first manager to be sacked.

haha..yeah, bolton, fulham, one of them....:P

Sam Lee or Sanchez....

Cham...STI like lao sai like that....think tomorrow can go below 3,000 liao....

sammy lee is from bolton..sanchez is frm fulham lar..

i cant buy the share i wan..so i hope US mkt tonight crash again..den tmr morning here crash another one more time..

Mozz,

assuming bet 10 matches win 7 lose 3... ie i lost in man u and spurs, but won in pool, sunderland, etc... when u level it u still win more. of cos got bad days when u lose... all in all if u study and u dun anyhow bet, then u're safe.

wa laos... yday i saw tis put warrant 0.16 wanted to buy... but went up to 0.175 so i din buy... now it's 0.275!!! ARGH!!!!

dunno man..now funds are selling off asia to cover their hole in US..hence many gd shares though good fundamental will suffer also..

everyone will look for US mkt tonight..if crash again, den next mon STI will drop below the 3K mark..a huge blow

wah bro, today i happily start my account and started trading... now dropping... haiz...

u see u see! property and soccer betting so much better! losing 1k liao... wipe out all my soccer winnings... damn sianz...

sperm bro..very sad to hear tat.dinno it will crash today..i actually predicted a rebond one..i din buy SIA at 16.7 ytd..now already 16.1!!..