Laundry, u're the one who wanted celebration mah.. Sad then celebrate meh?? So must be happy la. Anyway, u know we're ur 酒肉朋å‹... let's get merry... kekeke..
Mebbe we shld pay for our own personal waitress who will dish out portions fairly. Dun evil lah. Wait Powderful shy. Instead of 20 mantous, he'll juz polish off 10 nia.
Onz lah. Let's do another Defu followed by drinks. SM, I get the $499 bottle. Then u open another cheapo bottle for Powderful lor. The $20 kind can liao. See, I so nice. I share one leh.
Halo...G-gal...I where got fight with you crabbies for the crab??? Ny crab shell pile compared with you monsters are like Bukit Timah hill to Mount Everest...
All I asked for is just that tweeny weeny extra bit of man tou and some sauce to go with it...Is that too much to even ask for for someone of my royal status???
wic part of defu is tis place at? heard abt it frm my ex colleagues bt nvr had the chance to experience.. laundry, wait for me to go n chk out the place first before u serve powderful the wine....
juz a boring gal who juz has a new job tat allows her to sit in the office the whole day, registers a forum n acts like she's busy working but actually is posting on the forum n gettin to knw ppl...
i'm a boring gal.. simple life... work, eat, go online, sleep... last time when i was younger i was more interesting... now old liao, very boring... so need to expand my social circle ma...