A Place for Singles

damn shitty man! a client walked in to purchase a law publication from us...and my admin person was not ard. I was so kan cheong...tat I cant churn out the invoice. Worse..I under-charged the customer.

Now got to write an apology email to the customer and got to go and collect the balance $$

#$%^&*()%^&*

too kan cheong liao coz new to the system mah.

I have sent the email to the customer, but she was out for a hearing. I proposed to collect the balance from her office lor.....

Hope she will be coming on Monday for hearing lah, then I dun hv to make a trip down lor. Let's hope she is not a cao kuan lawyer

How much is the outstanding balance?
Lawyer not cao kuan how can be good lawyer...
Scali, she sue you for causing her inconvenience. Then you pay out even more...

If not too much, then you help to recruit more members lah...then we can use the membership fees to cover the difference...

Ah Siao! Tin Can standby please!

salsa, i am sure your customer will understand. anyway you are new on the job so cannot fault

powderful, you never die before is it... hng!! :P

Latino, you and your "hng"s....HNG!...

"Eh, salsa...how come cash register short of money arh...eh, why you walk so fast...oooi...come back! come back!....POLICE! POLICE!"....says the poor admin gal...

Hi peeps..just blogged abt my day and decided to come in to check out what's new. Looks like nothing much :P

Salsa, next time mai kan cheong ya... just take ur time to check properly. U'll get the hang of it

Went to watch the Royston Tan film 881... it's great! Go watch it! Was choosing between Bourne UItimatum and 881 then decided that it's easier to rent an angmo movie than a local film (besides Jack Neo's) and it din disappoint me. Supporting local productions (theatre and film) is my act of patriotism
I seldom wear red.

ok ok, FINALLY I get it...Stop shaking me!!!

Two different person lah...chey! I thought they are both related to the same person :P

Anyway, user damn lame lah...answering to her posts! That's gotta be the lamest of lame...

I know of some people who works in that company...maybe I can go KPO a bit...

ah siao,

sunday is bad for punters. All didn't clear handicap.

But not too bad for gunners fans lah. Came back from behind during dying minutes.

well dunno if its guy or not..just feel tat the words user used arent typical gals words..

milo...ya..but usually 1st game is like tat lor..lotsa surprises

Haiz, dont say liao lah...lost 1k on soccer over the weekend, freaking bad start...now heart damn pain...

As for user, if he really is a guy then he really super lame leh...if woman, I still can understand...but for for a man to go on a smearing campaign that he did, what is he trying to acheive? At least if he had the decency to start a thread on this topic, then still not so bad...but to mention that guy in every post that he made really makes him a loser in my opinion...

powerful, heart pain don't bet lah. ha ha

Good weekend watching soccer but the ESPN presentation and analysis still much better than the one by starhub. Joe & co - mm zhai kong si mee sai.

wah powderful..really a bad start leh...hope can recover in future games

sm, agree..the panel so super boring..n to think we are charged higher for these kinda crap panel speech..