A Place for Singles

whahahaa... ya lor.. that is true.. pls lah.. that means that if Lai Man is Ji Lao He Duo Xia.. then u Jelly is Ji Lao Yi Xia lor..

whaha.. think ur guards go "Tou Kao" Lai Man liao..

You people are too much lah. Still say the User have a smear campaign. You guys just fall into user's trap and help spread the smear.

User's allegations is unproven. How the guy looks is immaterial and worse still get comments like that.

You people all so young and handsome and pretty - go look at the mirror lah.

ha ha ha..

I wonder if he know he is being subjected to this "smear" campagne....I think very soon we will hear about some investigation ongoing ....

si larng powderful !! why you always so blur these days. you want to overthrone me is it ??!! :P

laundry, leave you to do the explaining la... kekek

Laundry, u're the one who wanted celebration mah.. Sad then celebrate meh?? So must be happy la. Anyway, u know we're ur 酒肉朋å‹... let's get merry... kekeke..

HAHAHAHAHAHAH.... *rofl*

Mebbe we shld pay for our own personal waitress who will dish out portions fairly. Dun evil lah. Wait Powderful shy. Instead of 20 mantous, he'll juz polish off 10 nia.

laundry, you got a drinking kaki in powderful. you sure your horoscope clash meh? he TWO NO ENOUGH wor... then how many is ENOUGH?? kekekek

Onz lah. Let's do another Defu followed by drinks. SM, I get the $499 bottle. Then u open another cheapo bottle for Powderful lor. The $20 kind can liao. See, I so nice. I share one leh.

Halo...G-gal...I where got fight with you crabbies for the crab??? Ny crab shell pile compared with you monsters are like Bukit Timah hill to Mount Everest...

All I asked for is just that tweeny weeny extra bit of man tou and some sauce to go with it...Is that too much to even ask for for someone of my royal status???

adonz....join us lah, then you will learnt the truth about me...not those vicious vicious untruths that is being spread around in this thread...

FYI, I where got finished 20 man tous? At the very most........15...................

wic part of defu is tis place at? heard abt it frm my ex colleagues bt nvr had the chance to experience.. laundry, wait for me to go n chk out the place first before u serve powderful the wine....

where's the wine??? got wine, no crab also can.. kekeke....

yday perak got accident... isit cos of hungry ghosts floating ard??

juz a boring gal who juz has a new job tat allows her to sit in the office the whole day, registers a forum n acts like she's busy working but actually is posting on the forum n gettin to knw ppl...

i'm a boring gal.. simple life... work, eat, go online, sleep... last time when i was younger i was more interesting... now old liao, very boring... so need to expand my social circle ma...