A Place for Singles

Rara, you are wrong...not I beo char bo...

It's char bo beo me and harrass me!!! In that case I will need at least 1hour to fight off the hordes of women who will be rushing to grab a piece of me...heh!

*sings loonily*
wa bo zui wa bo zui bo zui...

well i nv 'doh' and i still can type coherently haha...

a big thank you to everyone of you!! i really had a great time and nothing better describes my feelings than å—宠若惊. was really a bit overwhelmed by the gift and all the well-wishes.

I know all of you will be here even tho I will be physically alone over there. Chancing upon this forum is really one of the best things that has happened to me.

I lurrrrvvveeee my present!!

morning morning....
ahhhhh....chooooo.... *sniff sniff*

rara.....glad that u like the gift yah....I also like it leh

Great time last night but our mission failed. Din get you 'doh'. hhhmmmppppphhhhh! (Latino....how to pronounce this? hehehe.....)

Tho' the thread operates from 830-6 (sometimes we do 'work OT'), but drop by often
Catch you on msn

Shopping on Thurs?

RaRa, not bad leh. U improving. Still can log on after getting home. I high liao. Hahah. I got drink so much meh?? Anyway, glad u enjoyed it. Sorry for being soooo late last nite. Blame my boss! Guys, thanks for staying late. Make my journey to the south of the world worth it.

Hahaha.. this thread got "operating hours" one har??

Ya, I'm surprised at RaRa's jiu liang! Better than mine leh :P I better train w that bottle of Absolut Vodka in my fridge....

I wanna go shoppppping!!! But can dun go on THur cos I have class leh. Unless u all wanna shop at HDB Hub :P

good aft..wah seh, only i can be beaten during wkend...was really tired, slept till 11.30 den wake up..now waiting for rain to stop den go gym.

ya, rara not bad..drink quite a bit still no KO....glad u like the gift n we will miss u...

so 200ml of red wine is quite a bit of alcohol? i seriously have no idea... but ya i think i slept well. feel very awake today.

laundry, u cab all the way down to the south of the world leh... gum dong ah...

i thot salsa said ggal not supposed to shop liao? keke...

don't rain leh... i wanna go watch fireworks one...

Heh... I think I woke up the eariliest ok.. at 8am (slept close to 3am) and barely made it to the driving centre in time. Luckily this is only a Theory Evaluation" or mock test la :P

RaRa I am not suppose to shop for *myself* but I can still shop for you mah

If i'm not wrong, 200ml of red wine is abt 40g of alcohol already. Somemore u had an "ultimate margarita" (dunno what's so Ultimate abt it?) before that. I really regret my Pina Colada...I want my Mojito!!!

Hi people...just woke up from my hibernation at 3pm+...

Feels like sleeping somemore, weather looks damn rainy...

Think I'll go Ikea to look see look see their clearance sales later...and also check ut babes as well...ikea seems to attract a lot of pretty gals...heh heh...

haha, think everyone v tired aft the outing..last nigh is the latest we went back for any outing??..

g gal..so how's the test?...

powderful, u go clearance sales or shop for pretty gals?..LOL

oh, how come got mock test one??..tot supposed to just go take the test only?..

anyway, study hard if u wanna have ur hands on the car...keke

Ggal's class starting on Thurs liao? yah...sometimes u dun see any post during the weekends....or even certain weekday nights....

THe 'Ultimate' not ultimate at all leh. Felt like drinking some line juice. Chey~ No kick!

Rara...managed to catch the fireworks?

aiyoh....din know there is a powdery-faced pig in the grp leh...slept till 3pm. *oink oink*

Salsa, actually my classes are every mon, tue and thur, starting this tues.

Hey I just came back from Rail Mall along Upper Bt TImah Rd after going to Autobacs. Lotsa F&B there...including 2 wine shops ;) Maybe can try that place next time. My hb and I had dinner at this 24hr eatery and drinks/ice cream at the organic food shop next door. Nice cosy place.

morning everyone...

Rail Mall is great! It's super near my place... haha! There's a wine bar there and blooies and some pizza place...

Morning peeps... so sian it's Mon again... weekend is over too fast.

ah siao, went to autobacs to get some cleaning tools and look for an anti-theft thingy la. Recently my place there got a theft and yest newspaper also reported that 1 car gets stolen every 5 days. :P

ya, so fast wkend gone liao..i still feel bit tired...later go hm sleep early..keke

wah, y so many cleaning tools to buy one?..oh ya, saw the news, but more like for rental cars right??

Haha... we like to keep our car clean mah. Cleaning and detailing is kinda like our fortnightly hobby lor. Bought new polishing pads, washing sponges and glass cleaner, and also a mini ioniser.

No the thieves dun just target rental cars. If u read the report, this pty agent's Nissan Sylvia that he just moded got stolen. And the car stolen near my place is most likely owned by a resident also.

wah seh, u more power than me..i dun have those tools!!..i just got my car shampoo n liquid polish nia..but i wash my car every sunday unless raining...think my office car park got polish svc, will have it done soon....

oh, never read the whole news..read about tis car who is a rental car boss..so i tot his rental cars kanna nia...but really must keep a look out

Ya, esp my area.. so close to JB :S Kena stolen may never see it again. Another owner in the news said his car was actually returned, but the expensive parts all taken out. :P Altho our cars got that immobiliser but I think still need some precaution la. Hb is thinking of getting the GPS tracking system but I think too ex lor. Anyway I think the thieves mostly target the more saleable cars like Toyota, Nissan and Honda cos got their svc centres in JB.

So today's topic is about car maintenance then...hmmm...not my area of interest; haha...my car would have hate me if it got feelings...

And where the heck is Rail Mall? Is it someplace ulu?

agree...stolen cars must be driven to JB for sales one..its v common..n ys, those model u mentioned are highly rated over there..i got JB cousin working as car dealer told me tat..but not so worry for mazda, its not common there..

gps tracking also no use..cos they steal at night..but by early morning ur system already dismantled liao..so kinda no pt

Rail Mall is at bukit panjang there lah, on the teck whye side. u sporean or not? wah piangz... spend more time driving and not playing tat stupeed triangle of yours...

shake my head, legs & hands for 1 whole week wor..

me got almost everyone's MSN except for laundry and sm...

eeeeee........u thick-skinned leh.

Salsa, is tat a hint har? My msn quite cock-up one. Yahoo can a not? Anyway, I'm not online during office hours. So dun bother asking me wat I had for lunch.

Err...where's bukit panjang....*KIDDING*...I think I know where liao...it's that super ulu place with Sheng Siong...

And I'll LIKE TO SEE YOU DRIVE AND HARP AT THE SAME TIME....Beeeaaaat-ch!

G, dun be too worried abt protecting your car from getting stolen... your car isn't a common hit-list car. if u really wanna be safe then change to my car lor... hehe, confirm hard to steal one... and steal liao also dun know how to dispose... keke

it's Biatch lah... YALAH... your "Beeeaaaat-ch!" sounds so Ah-Lian in spelling and definitely does not conform to last Mar-07 Convention of Hokkien Phrasing & Proper Spelling.

my harp comes courtesy of Hilary Stagg... but i bet u dun know who he is... find me an artist that plays the triangle...