A Place for Singles

Salsa.. kekeke..
somemore i go reply u leh.. assk u wat file izzit? kekek..

Laundry..
izzit coz I find that if got weak arms ah.. sure drop off one..

actually web msn can kenna too de....coz nw the virus can come in a form of a weblink de.....tat day one of my gf kenna and automatically, her acct send out the link to me. but as she hardly msn me or send me anything one, so i suspect amiss and nv open....so 逃过一劫

To view my latest rant, please go to the my partner is no longer a virgin thread...

Pissed off...

Salsa, I expect tofu to be on standby first thing tomorrow morning...

Morning peeps!!

Wahh.. Powderful... saw ur huge debate with that fellow liao.. nabz.. is he trying to insult that u r a retard? kns.. dun think he will dare to reply liao lah..

your way to recharge is to continue your debate wif that one....or come out with more ways & methods for that Tom

btw....u coming today? for Part 2?

The triangle way is clear and simple....
Harping is so freaking complicated...how to get through to that numbskull?

He's the worst person I had argue with...couldnt even get his facts rite...keep coming up with cheem words to cover up his apparent lack of base on argument...I literally shredded him to pieces...

Salsa, will drop by during dinner then back to work...if part 2 is nearby my office, then I will join...

bro, part 2 should be ard there..wont go anywhere far..so u should be able to attend aft u KO...

btw, he worst tat ur initial tofu throwing target??..keke

ooi...powder, dont think that just because you quote Cantona, you damn cool hor...

Where's your counter argument for your Harp stance? Taking the way of tomasulu? Trying to weasel your way out by trying to sound cheem?

Whahhahaa... oh no.. another round of love hate fight.. ekekek..

So Powderful u joining us in between ur work ah.. whahh..so bz ah u.. kekek..

that joker nv post back again rite?

which joker you talking about? Tom from Nipples? Or tomasulu the forum idiot?

Yah, will be trying to rush out a project...so most likely will meet up with you people during dinner then go back to office to try and finish up and then if can finished early and not dead by then, will join in for Rd 2...

i didn't answer so that u'd show that u can also Harp...

it's the highest order in counter arguments... u just walked right in...

throw away the sissy triangle... sissy song... ahhhh sissy song...

I was referring to that tomasulu lor.. whahah..

peeps, me might not join for P2 ah.. been feeling under the weather, just went to see my company doc.. was given medication.. zzz...

hahaha....why like tat de, sm?
Yes...CJ at Suntec basement

ggal and rara shl be on time. We better be on time coz they are only holding the reservation for 5mins nia

skylar....the pc virus got into your head har? what happened? Take care yah

salsa,

what time huh?

Just joking lah but you people should have concept of time - at least some of you should be on time and not all come late at the same time.

sm... the last time was cos we met at clarke quay mrt first mah... dun liddat leh... we were earliest to reach Thai Express the other time...

ok will be on time today!

Aiyah, not to worry. I can always pop down at 7.15pm to get the reservation then wait til you latecomers arrived...

Shall I asked for the reservation under the name of Xiao Tian Tian

Wahahaha.. Xiao Tian Tian.. kekeke..

Salsa.. dunno leh.. must be the weather lah..keke..
Suntec City basement? where ah.. kekee.. been a long time since I went Suntec liao.. u taking MRT ah? ah bor i meet u at station?

u never read sm's post har?
- "at least some of you should be on time and not all come late at the same time."

ehehe...can I meet you at 7pm at silly-hall? actually hope to leave here ard 530pm. Last day liao...boss will not be that niao right?

powderful....kick your ass!

basketball! u use lunchtime to post to me cos u know i have happening lunches whilst losery guy like u tabao...

walau u didn't get it har? Sissy Song... Teenage Textbook/Teenage Workbook... seems u not retro nor in my era...

Just back from lunch.. kekeke.. super full now man...keke..

Salsa, kekek..
okok.. i saw sm post liao.. whhaha.. ok for me 7pm at Sillyhall eh sai ah.. which part? the phone there ah? can can see u there then.. keke

harlo...sillyhall to suntec also need at least 20mins walk hor...

Dont be too late horr....

Royal sis, give me a call if you guys cant make it...I will fly down and chope the table...

powderful, u walk and beo char bor at the same time, maybe stop and buaya a bit somemore, of cos at least 20min lah!!