but the weather really funny leh.. even u say monsoon season not here yet but ots been raining and raining! even june and july which is the hottest months seem so cooling... feel like christmas
acherly hor, if you people dont mind refurbished products, they offer quite good prices for them...
A few of colledges got them and they were ALMOST LIKE NEW...and you saved quite a fair bit...unless you are like a certain someone who posted recently about boyfriend not being virgin...and you dont like second hand products...
I also prefer brand spanking new with the wrappers and all, but I dun mind 2nd hand if the item is rare and hard to find. For electronics, the only thing abt refurbished products is whether they have warranty. As far as I know, Apple's refurbished products have a 1 yr warranty? But price diff not that big from new ones leh...
ys,the feeling of buying a new pdt n get them out from wrappers is always good..but some 2nd hand one is still good...
to me car is very impt but hey i do accept 2nd hand things in my car..my car audio system are 2nd hand..previous car parts spoil, i got refurbished parts too
wah for the moment u thought u guys talking behind my back...
well if Li Hom is with Shu Qi... i dun see why anyone shuld complain here complain there... i can't imagine Li Hom Harping Everyday (not triangling) to Shu Qi about her past...
Hmm... Ya, some of my frens kenna too. But they have improved with my current instructor. Oh well.
Actually I sucked big time at skiing too. Juz can't get the hang of it after so many tries. But I stuck wif it coz I was pissed tat I cldn't master it. At least now I no longer snowball down the slope. Better liao.
Ggal..
i got it from Salsa lor.. then i go rec'd it & BEST go open it!! but it shows that it cannot be opened lor.. funnny.. then when u were saying that they are offline then i look at my msn also offline liao.. zzzz...
Laundry,
for wakeboarding, i always feel that ur hands gotta be super strong..
Skylar, luckily my msn is web-based so cannot send or receive any files... Do u have an antivirus programme? Can run and scan ur PC to remove the virus then reinstall msn lor.