A Place for Singles

Salsa..
whaahahah.. all zzzzzzzzzzzz zombie after lunch..

wei.. r u gg to join the Amore fitness? their membership fee x bor ah?

Ohh.. i see...
so once a week is $75/mth & tat is u can take any of their lesson izzit? dun hv to be fix on one? so u got join them bor?

wei.. u keen on the bak tor tiao bu bor? me keen on SK one.. the one I told u on MSN the other time.. ekek..

skylar...

BELLY DANCE - ELEMENTARY
Class Content
Participants will learn such moves as hip slides, hip circles, hula-hula, reptile charm, hip shimmies, upper body isolations, hip twists, hip drop, change, Egyptian walk and pelvic lifts/drops. They will also be introduced to the use of a veil and cymbals.

Class Details
Date:
14-Aug-07 (Tue) to 02-Oct-07 (Tue)

Time:
TUESDAY 08:30 PM - 09:30 PM

No. of Sessions: 8

Venue:

Class Size: 8 - 25

Language: ENGLISH
Certification/ Examination Type:
Nil

Vacancies: Available

Registration Closing Date:
13-Aug-07

whahha.. liddat say so my hokkien still half bucket of water ah.. kekek..
u joining ah.. then we join together ah.. more fun.. kkeke..

we go sign up together lah

Also can can.. kekee.. when ah,..
maybe next week ba how? coz me bz leh.. sob.. ltr still gotta go Gap & Zara to take my sample hangers. wahhh..

ohok okok.. then we make it next week ba.. a'way they mid aug then close mah.. keke.e.

oh.. sample hangers which my m'sia counterpart does for zara & gap..

hi ppl!!!!

few days nvr log in liao... a bit slack at home...

Rara, you take care k? catch up with you on msn and when you are back...

you guys having the farewell dinner tmr right?

salsa, u good leh..last time i had only 2 days break n over the wkend to start a new job..my team leader actually asked me to stay till last day, ie no break..

cecilia, u not coming huh??..