hahahaha... paiseh paiseh... i knew it. today is 'MM' day. malu myself. i thought i rem-ed it was end of last year of sth. obviously i haven't been to orchard in a long time!
ok....we need to confirm how many will be going for the dinner.
CJ dun accept reservation...but I told her we have a big grp...so she allowed me to make reservation but I need to confirm no. of pax now.
Reservation only held for 5mins
Salsa..
whahahaha.. see... u use ur å°ç”œç”œ stunts again.. no reservations also kena man.. ekekek..
wahh.. 5 mins only? win liao lor.. better than nothing...
liddat like wat Latino say.. I vote for Ngee Ann..
ah siao there was a car show couple of days ago at vivo also.. PI one.. got quite a lot of freebies incl an Acer laptop w purchase and some others... I went to sit in the R2 for fun..keke
haha.. so many gauges.. u're so busy looking at them that u dun even notice kissing the car infront of u.. then how?? Btw, i dun like those carbon fibre thingy.. colour tak match leh..
i got purple shirt n red shoes but no yellow pants..but y u need those kinda combination ah??..hmmm
well depend on how u place them.usually 3 in the centre n 3 on the side (upwards), plus a SAFC..tat should be just enuff..anything more will be too complicated
haha, me also wish to take on 10th..but dun think accnts will be closed..planning to take last 2 days of Aug..nowhere to go, will just roam ard aft morning workout lor
Wat m I doing in the office? My Harry Potter book is waiting for me at home. My video clips too (G~gal, dun u dare say wat clips!). I'm wasting precious time here!!
Oh wait. I forgot the time wasted here pays the bills.