A Place for Singles

mine not good leh

Wahahha.. it states that in my å‰ä¸–, I am an official & my hb is my helper, he is very diligent so I gave him alot of help & power & he is my right hand man leh.. whahahaha..

wo ya bor?

Ggal..
i just key in my name & all lor.. then click under my å‰ä¸–. Verdict : I am a BRITISH wor...
测得的å‰ä¸–为:英国女海盗 最讨厌æ‹å¼¯æŠ¹è§’的人
whahahaha...

ppl... i found the strokes here...
http://www.name321.com/xmsl-cyz.htm

if i found the strokes for you liao, just go under there and u can find the character liao. they were written differently last time mah so many more strokes lor.

salsa, i'm very sure urs is 12 strokes cos in ç¹ä½“, ur 黄 is a 廿 on top instead of a 艹.

but i also dunno why chen becomes 16 strokes. æ± is 8 strokes, correct, but the é˜ alone is 8 strokes. It's the same case for other é˜ words.

Wahaha.. skylar 女海盗 somemore!! Woo... mine is 美国女间è°ã€€é æƒ³åƒåŠ›çŽ¯æ¸¸ä¸–ç•Œ..kekekeke...

Wahahahah.. Ggal..
we same leh.. ang mo..kekek.. I = 英国, u = 美国
Spy somemore wor.. . Charlie Angel ah..

I very sad leh... decided to order cupcake minis for my colleagues instead of regular ones for more variety, but din expect them to really look sooo mini. so 寒酸 looking. bleah.

order from where? you have not tried them before right?

I thot of ordering mini swissrolls for my colleagues.....but hor, they dun deliver.

rara have not tell me...wat did u post in the other thread? kekeke..

am I seeing things? I only saw left menu bar leh...
and hor, I dunno the time of my birth lor

but this is wat I got : 埃åŠå…¬ä¸»ã€€æ°”质高雅的智慧美少女

aiyo sth's wrong with me. i typed 'right' while thinking 'left' all the time.

ya i ordered from a home baker... cupcakedivinity.blogspot.com. I found the link somewhere in the forum. paid $15 for delivery! Hmm... bo bian. Think I will serve them to one colleague at a time lah.

How come everyone's identity so special... maybe I was a very common 木匠. hahaha...

skylar...you saw the 美少女 ? I was laughing when I saw this....and I thot of you. hahahha...

yah leh..rara....you mentioned more than once 'right menu bar'. Made me blur!

i dunno what i was! i can't access the site from office. it falls under the 'Occult' category and is blocked.

haha salsa, i only typed it once. the 2nd time i copied and pasted.

Wat is 木匠?

Salsa.. why u see 美少女 u think of me.. ekkeke.. me is the garang 女海盗 leh.. wahh.. u cut Cleopatra style ah.. then I color my bak jiu orh orh like Johnny Depp lor..whwhahaha..

heng u nv see that u r the å°ç”œç”œå…¬ä¸»!!! whaahaha..

木匠 is those doing wood works one lah

I dunno! I just thot of u....and I know u sure laff laff @ me one :p

Yes...cut Cleopatra style....and bring a veil as well.
Colour your eyes orh orh har? Dark eyeshadows enuf boh? hahahaa.......

no lah.. won't laft at u lah.. kekeke..

when u say 美少女, I thot of those TW variety shows lor.. kekeke..

dark eyeshadow where got enuf?? Must be use those thick crayons to color... whahha..

crayons I dun have....charcoal boleh? hahahaa...

Ok.....time to cast your vote for next Fri's farewell dinner for Rara.

1) Shanghai's Nanxiang Xiao Long Bao @ Bugis level 2
2) Imperial Treasure La Mian Xiao Long Bao @ Marina Square
3) Crystal Jade La Mian Xiao Long Bao @ Ngee Ann City OR Suntec City
4) Ding Tai Fung @ Paragon

Skylar, how u guess?? Blow my Angel cover liao.. kekeke...Anybody seen Charlie har? I dun even know what he looks like!!

Haha.. RaRa, dun look down on 木匠 hor... Jesus was also one ok..

Salsa, are you the å°ç”œç”œå…¬ä¸» from the comic book? Keke...When i see 美少女 I think of Sailor Moon!! Hahaha...

Tansy, RaRa is going to Sapporo (Hokkaido) Japan for 1 yr! So we gotta bid her farewell.... so sad to see her go....

Eh my vote is anything but (4) cos I haven't tried the rest! :D

simi å°ç”œç”œå…¬ä¸» frm the comic book lah....
wa biang!

We Leos always think the same! Hi5 Ggal....
except I had tried CJ's XLB b4...but from toa payoh branch

wah so many lionesses here even if æ¯è€è™Žs come and pick a fight they will lose!!

any reviews for 1 and 2? I don't mind trying. Else I'm game for 3 anytime!

no ah i never call anyone æ¯è€è™Ž one.

i stole one mini cupcake to test. :p
the taste is not bad! It literally melted in my mouth...

OIC...happening! I wan to visit Hokkaido one day...dunno when tho...

Erm..i'm oso a Leo kekekeke...btw, i've tried Ding tai fung the other time when i was back. ok, so-so ar...

1) is no good, tried it before.
2) not sure if it is th same as taka one.. if so, not bad
3) Always ok
4) can also.. whahaha..

but I'll go with 4..

ding tai fung food is so so nia.so i would think crystal jade might be a better choice..

i think the suntec place will be better cos its bigger n will be able to accomodate us

since 1 and 4 got strong objection, so it's either 2 or 3 liao.

if it's CJ, i will suggest either scotts or suntec. size-wise, the one at scotts is bigger than the one at suntec. er, but is scotts still open?

taka's xlb's not consistent in standard.