A Place for Singles

hahahaha... paiseh paiseh... i knew it. today is 'MM' day. malu myself. i thought i rem-ed it was end of last year of sth. obviously i haven't been to orchard in a long time!

no more voters ah?

rara, ur poll closes at what time... too soon la.. pple haven't return from lunch maybe.

Oh forgot tansy is in some godforsaken place... Scotts is torn down to make a condo. No more scotts sc liao...

i vote for no. 3 - ngee ann city or suntec also can

ok....we need to confirm how many will be going for the dinner.

CJ dun accept reservation...but I told her we have a big grp...so she allowed me to make reservation but I need to confirm no. of pax now.
Reservation only held for 5mins

1) 主角 : Rara

'Kaelaefae'
2) Ggal
3) laundry
4) latino
5) skylar
6) ah siao
7) sm

7 of us

Salsa..
whahahaha.. see... u use ur å°ç”œç”œ stunts again.. no reservations also kena man.. ekekek..
wahh.. 5 mins only? win liao lor.. better than nothing...

liddat like wat Latino say.. I vote for Ngee Ann..

oh yah hor! laundry cant make it....

wahhh...i nvr say 猪脚 wor....kekeke

ehhh! dumb leh! I din include myself....
1) 主角 : Rara

'Kaelaefae'
2) Ggal
3) salsa
4) latino
5) skylar
6) ah siao
7) sm
8) powderful (maybe) he mentioned that he has a dinner that day....

So I reserve 1st hor? 715pm ho seh for everyone?
I shld able to leave the office earlier tat day too...

kekeke.. Salsa..
u really dumb leh.. clearly forgotten abt urself ah..

7.15pm at taka izzit? me ok!!
then can go drink at ICB!! YEAH!!!
Laundry cannot join us ah? hmm... then my drinking kaki no more liao...

reserved liao.... 715pm

Shop Name Crystal Jade La Mian Xiao Long Bao
Unit Number #B1-027/029
Telephone Number 63376678

you want which one? Ngee Ann or Suntec?
I reserved with Suntec leh :p

ya, looks like sunshine again, dark clouds are blown away frm the city now..

now pondering whether wanna make a trip down to ngee ann city..there's a car show there..hmm

ah siao there was a car show couple of days ago at vivo also.. PI one.. got quite a lot of freebies incl an Acer laptop w purchase and some others... I went to sit in the R2 for fun..keke

haha, me like performance gauges, esp those defi n HKS one..but too ex.i got 4 in my current car..rightfully should have at least 6...with a SAFC box

haha.. so many gauges.. u're so busy looking at them that u dun even notice kissing the car infront of u.. then how?? Btw, i dun like those carbon fibre thingy.. colour tak match leh..

kaka, g gal..i agree w u on tat..most of my frens also said tat..u got time to see all gauges at one go meh?...LOL

oh carbon fibre bonet n boot is nice..distinctive mismatch is the key to catch attention

then ah siao, maybe u wear a purple shirt w yellow pants and ur red shoes lor.. kekeke.. sure a lot of attention.. gd or bad...:P

BTW, the gauges seem to take up a lot of dashboard space leh.. i like to keep mine neat and empty. No hello kitties too!

i got purple shirt n red shoes but no yellow pants..but y u need those kinda combination ah??..hmmm

well depend on how u place them.usually 3 in the centre n 3 on the side (upwards), plus a SAFC..tat should be just enuff..anything more will be too complicated

haha, me also wish to take on 10th..but dun think accnts will be closed..planning to take last 2 days of Aug..nowhere to go, will just roam ard aft morning workout lor

Morning!

Wat m I doing in the office? My Harry Potter book is waiting for me at home. My video clips too (G~gal, dun u dare say wat clips!). I'm wasting precious time here!!

Oh wait. I forgot the time wasted here pays the bills. :P