A Place for Singles

haha, i also dunno leh..though i wont say scared of needles, somehow i just dun feel like it leh...all the time i will not see the needle poke into my vains..keke

Actually my hb wasn't scared of blood originally cos he did triple sci in school. He only started having that phobia after a nasty accident that required some stitching on his scalp.

i m pretty fine seeing blood flow..i even had deep cut on my eyebrow b4 n blood drip non stop....but the idea of needle just put me off...

Anybody knows a good restaurant in town that serves Organic food? I've a fren who's v v sensitve to seasoning and additives. She cannot even take normal soy sauce.

gooda morning! i hv to give tomorrow a miss. got to work late. wah lau, really sad man sob sob. you all can eat and drink my share.

laundry you back from where? oh yeah you holiday. you got tan tan not?

wah lau, sm really gave that lady proper for asking silly question....wahahahah

Good morning.....

Latino not coming tmr? Wah....tmr like not many pple going for the dinner leh.

Is ceci back liao? laundry.....how was your dive trip?

sm always made us jeles

where got rain? my side no rain.. only sky dark dark. good to be in bed *yawn*

yeah, where is ceci? havent seen her for few days.

Morning peeps!!

SM,
u throw toufu at someone ah? Where where?? keke.. making us envious leh.. still at home la kopi!! haiz..

Latino,
u also not joining tmr ah? gotta work soo late ah.. another poor thing.. keke. nvm.. next time we 2 hand in hand go ok? kekek..

Laundry,
hows ur trip?? share share!!

Ggal,
good lah.. tmr u all can eat at Waraku liao.. keke.. enjoy ya!

Ggal,
nope dun think i can join for P2 also coz I will be celebrating my frd's b'day & it will sure drag on man.. ,kekeke..

Hiya Folks! My meeting over liao.

Dive trip was good. Frankly, I wasn't very keen initially coz half the group were strangers & the location wasn't exactly my 1st choice for diving. But it turned out great! We were lucky as the skies cleared during the period we were there. Saw many interesting critters. Of coz it helped tat our divemaster was damn cute. Best of all, we had whale sightings!! Tat place is not known for such huge mammals. Other people at the resort were dying of envy. Heheh. Overall shiok lor. For 5 days, I din know wat day of the week it was, wat time it was. Now I'm scrambling in the office again. ARRRGGHH!!! I need a holiday to recover from my holiday.

Latino, no tan lah. Mebbe slightly. Was all covered up in wetsuit most of the time.

*crawling in feebly*...

Hi peeps...how's everyone?
Think I'm going to be the first person in SG to die of Too-Much-Meetings disease...

Aaaaaarrrrrggggghhhhhhhhh! I need a freaking holiday!!!

Kekee..
Latino,
she did mentioned that the divemaster was cute rmb? kekek...

Laundry,
how long did u take ur cert for ah? I tried in the past but end up working time does not permit me to con'd.. sob. .. now that u r talking abt diving again.. I wanna go retake!!

Ggal,
huh? so is powder- Ah siao sperm bro gg or not? keke

hiya, my sperm bro if free will just pop by one lar...

haha..u pple bad leh..say powderful until like a chunky piece...think he has to tailor made his swim suit soon..keke

diplomatically - powderful is :-

BIG, STRONG AND FRIENDLY

as for friendly, erm, he is only friendly if no one gives him craps or else he will use his tou fu weapon and show his fist...heheh