From Boat Quay, u just walk along the river in the opposite direction of Fullerton Hotel la. U will come to North Bridge Road. Cross the Road and keep walking straight, u will see the colourful MICA building. Central is just opp of MICA on ur left.
My senior colleague is so childish lor.. she has not been talking to me since coming back from maternity leave and just now, she had to go thru another colleague (her subordinate) to pass me something, when I'm sitting just outside her door... *roll eyes*
Ggal..
how come ur senior coll liddat one? how old liao? dun frd frd u ah? kekekek..
Siao eh.. pls lor.. its reowned lor.. u gayster!whahahaha...
Salsa,
ya lor hor.. next time when Diana go must dig out more info liao.. sekali she already promoted to lance like a snake liao leh.. mai pray pray ah..
kekeke.. just told my boss that I check him into Bvlgari Resort hotel in Bali, he was grinning from ear to ear man! whahahah...
I also dunno?! I handled her portfolio while she was away... come back, instead of thanking me, she started giving me the cold shoulder. Whatever... Just think it's ridiculous for a grown adult to do this kinda thing lor.
Whahaah..
Salsa.. wahh..still got wat side step, front step, back step one ah? eekeke.. basket, u also very free one lor.. everyday watch youtube at wk ah..
Ggal,
ya lor.. maybe like wat Salsa say lor.. she find u a threat.. keke..
Hahaha.. ya continue to chat over msn.. I early early already heck care her liao.. Good thing I dun report to her wor. Which is prolly why she's imbalanced! Scared our boss will favour me more?!
skylar....i dun back kick leh....you think i am a horse har? I kick in front leh. Not very hard lah...like tat hor....all my dance partners all limping liao