A Place for Singles

hahha...powderful, you are indeed 'very nice' to her. why dont you intro her to sgguy and pandora too? ooops, sorry, i can't help it.

hey ppl, sorry i hv not been around MOTH. hv to be very focus on other matters. can see all of you having fun...lol

fri is finally here for all of you. my week has just began. catch up with all you sometime next week...

Well, it's been a while since I saw a post that makes my blood boil...

But hor, sometimes, I wonder if these people purposely post such wierdo posts just to fan the flames here...

powderful, yeah.. i read it.. not too bad lah.. she just want some touch and kisses.. maybe can start a KTV just for gals.. can do her business

At the end of the day if she can face her HB, then good for her.

I am finally gonna drop the bomb today. Feeling sian at the thought of the probing I will get from colleagues.
I don't think I am capable of keeping mum amidst the bombardment though I don't really feel like telling.

Rara, just tell them as it is loh...What's the point in hiding the reason that you are leaving?

You are resigning for the right reasons...scare what?

hahaha... salsa, wednesday you also din come in hor? they were in the heat of car talk anyway.

i have been dead busy lah... been working every weekend except for when i went malacca (and ate bak kut teh on both days!).

hmm, my co is very familiar with the prog i'm going on. haha cos a couple of colleagues have resigned to go on the programme before.

tendering today cos only need one month's notice mah. take as much pay as i can.

don't want to explain but dunno how to siam too. bleargh.

btw powderful, how tall is your coco chiang??? i was watching an interview of my å“冠 (i'm sure nobody here will fight with me one
) that day and i was appalled by the height diff lah!!

Wah Rara.. bak kut teh.. I also wanna eat this weekend.. :P~ Yah I dun see why u can't tell them the truth? Just say la.. or else say u're resigning for personal reasons lor.

haha salsa, then i was also 'around'

aiya i bet with myself i will end up telling everything one. *rolls eyes at RaRa*

at least u were not in my previous situation...every ex colleague tat I bumped into were all saying that I was so silly...forfeited my bonus that I juz received

you know tat kind of feeling?

everything lor....used my entire year's annual leave to offset...oso not enuf

even the group HR lady oso asked me ... how come never tender later?

Salsa, I think it's not fair for the co to take back the bonus after it's handed out. Are u sure it's complying to regulations? Shld check w MOM and look at ur contract also. I also tendered a few days after receiving my bonus last yr. The co din ask for the bonus back and my big boss was kind enuf to even waive my reminding annual leave so I got extra money from that.

powder, I din whack... I gave constructive suggestions. ;)

wa lao... i hate fridays. always the busiest.. how come!!!!! no one suppose to be working what!

until now then got time to come into the forum..

ggal, i went zara liao... last nite at vivo branch.. no sizes la.. S still abit bit for me.. i need XS *roll eyes* and the ones i wanna sold out liao lor... so crowded... maybe later go GWC after work to see..

Powderful..
whahaa.. okok.. at least her thread inspire u to post a long one.. kekeke..

Ggal,
constructive suggestions alrite.. keke.. she really deserve to get it one lah.. whahah..

she is like blaming herself & yet again trying to sayang herself back like she did nothing wrong..

Ceci,
wahhh u XS ah? I thot usually those Sz. S & M will be soldout faster as these are the usual sizes, wahh.. ur XS also sold out ah.. so lak gu ah.. perhaps GWC have then..

ggal, not business good. business sucks big time!!! aarrrgggghhhhh!!!

i hv to go round whacking ppl to get them to work and i hv to work harder myself.

sm, think GSS over liao...

SM....GSS is still on.

yes Ggal...all this while, has been like that. Bonuses will be forfeited if resignation is tendered less than 1 mth of bonus handout