A Place for Singles

i think one week. started last thurs. but usually they will extend.. especially weekend is near.. maybe until this sun.. nothing much this time.. i didn't go at the beginning.. usually will take leave on the 1st day of sale and go morning when everyone's working.. so i can get my sizes.. this time bought about 15 pieces.. a lot i like but no size..

Ceci, the sale started today! I happened to pass by after lunching at Cedele so just went in. Picked out 4 items in 10min but gotta queue 30min to pay :P

Sala, ya Mng sale still on, but I dun bother to go to Mng these days.. dun find their clothes worth buying leh.. qty has gone down and prices gone up.

If u want to go, shld go to the Shaw Centre one, more organised.. I passed by last evening but din bother to go in.

i think tmr most shopping centres will be v crowded, cos apart from late night shopping bargains (hopefully there're), pple also try to beat the gst hike....

g gal..orchard sure damn crowded lor..but den zara fashion nice meh??..

just back from lunch.. gg to zzz liao.. keke

Ceci, ya ya its the same bitch.. who knows how to neh lor.. really a shame lor.. coz all other colleagues all bitching abt her..

Ggal,
ya man she is really big in her boobs dept leh.. think more than 36D man! kekeke..

really wonder how come some1 can still work when no one else are talking to her leh.. she is treated like such a recluse but she still can tahan.. tian ah!!

i actually plan to go shopping @ vivo this sat alone....but tmr got late nite shopping @ orchard leh.....hmmmm.....iayah! tmr got salsa event!

wa lao i didn't know... u at GWC huh? now i always buy the MNG suit range and the basics... still ok.. Zara workmanship also not very good.. and overprices.. but some designs are really nice.. ya shaw centre one more organised... i went there too.. and the vivo one.. suntec one also ok...

river island, bebe and guess workman good... but very ex leh

ah siao, i prefer zara's designs and qty.. looks and feels more expensive lor. I dun mind paying more for qty.

skylar, cos ur colleague not alone mah... she can talk to her boobs.. hahah..maybe they each got names :P

Salsa if ur salsa event ends early u can still cheong to orchard lor..

weekend no orchard la... how to shop when so crowded... tonight i going vivo again.. maybe go pop in zara.. but think no more sizes for me liao... always like that

the performance will start after 10pm...cannot cannot....

hahahha....u funny lah. Talk to the boobs?
丰丰 & 满满 har ??? *LOL*

g gal..i dunno about the women design n quality.. but i find tat the men one so so only, not much to shout about it.moreover, its also not cheap..i think armani xchange quite good, but the price also really good.LOL

yucks..i dun think i will ever eat those..i rather take the blue pills instead..keke

ah siao, I like the designs for some of the Zara men's shirts. Now $49.90 for a shirt, think it's v reasonable already. Dunno abt AX, too overpriced for the qty i feel.

well, i tailored most of my shirts ($95)..hence i use tat a guide to see if the shirt outside is worth the price..most of the time i found tat for a so so quality, price already at leadt $80 liao..really not worth it lor....hence, for more casual one, i usually end up buying at queensway sc

ah siao, u go to CYC? Then u shld go to BKK... my hb tailored 4 shirts for roughly $40 each and the materials are excellent. That shop is frequented by business men and even top govt officials.

me where got so rich go CYC?..i go to another tailor lar..he's quite cheap also..i dun go for plain shirt, but is with more pattern n mixed colours, so its more ex.kinda like those raoul shirts

Wahahahaa... Ggal..
tat is a good one!! sekali really got names hor? Dua Neh aka Neh Neh..kekekek...

Ceci,
aiyoh.. pls lor.. she ah.. really buay tahan her one leh.. can u imagine other guys colleagues from other ofcs are even gossiping abt her saying she acting like prost.. pengz..

skylar...u got the names wrong. They shld be 丰丰 & 满满

someone finished up my bottle of Ribena and left the empty inside the fridge! arrggghhhh....

skylar, mayb she feel lonely is deprive of attention lor....for a gal wif no good look or figure, nt much of tings she can do to get the attention she wan....only way mayb is to go lower and flirt ard wif guys ba....if she is really like this....then she is really a sad case lor...

haha..agree w tat.usually is those pui zi (sorry frm being crude here) who CMI will do tat..cos u need to do something really xtra to get attention..if not pple will turn away from u..

dun condemn all the pui zi lah....ah siao.

some still have a pretty face leh....

I also agree with Diana lor. The way to get attention (esp. from the men) is to go low, go short, go bare....
hey....some men likes fleshy women leh....

salsa, me not refering to those who know how to behave...me just targeting those who CMI but always like to try anything funny tat make pple wanna puke

really you know! some ah peh hor...machiam like never see woman in their entire life before. If the woman shows some cleavage...or show more legs....their eyes are going to pop!

Diana,

Ya man! u really hit the nail on the head leh!! ekekek.. she is really liddat lor.. totally deprived! She can even go out with those AC guys who come serbic our AC one u know... & not young guys hor.. its like 40+ m'sian men!! phui

Salsa,
wahhh.. so mean ah.. who ah.. drink liao then put empty inside.. kns!! & I do agree that some men like fleshy woman coz its free fark wat.. whahaha.. we also heard before that she & 1 of the technical guy were kinda close & that he bed her then best is within a week, they behave like total strangers leh.. so must be the guy makan liao then run lor.. but we all still see each other coz on the same flr.. at times can see this guy like talking abt her to his frds then the laft loud loud but she still like nothing happen.. JIAN is the word lor..

sorry lor, if the gal is slim n sexy, go low sure will see..if its those really pui zi, nightmare!!!!..i prefer to siam all the way..keke

ah siao, if the gal got all the good æ¡ä»¶ u tink she nid to go low to get attention....i dun tink....tink guys will juz go after her even if she bao ka liao....

err..i think no matter how pretty or sexy the gal is, she still need to dress up to attract lar..but not till go cheap to attract attention..u know wat i mean right?..

Salsa..
ya lor.. tat is why some of us cannot be bothered to talk to her lor.. then she say we look down on her..zz

she forever wear those super duper low cut or bareback one leh.. then show the entire boobs out... pengz .. but some guys also cannot be bothered lah, its usually those pple who go for cheap thrill lah.. wonder they nv die of aids.

but skylar....you mentioned tat she is the recep right? tsk tsk.....very bad for the company's image leh. The mgmt or HR din say anything?
In my previous co...the recept is in pant suit one...very smart....

actually hor...sometime i pity these kind of people de....coz they are actually quite poor tings de...imagine tat u hv no one to really care and love u....no true frenz to pour ur heart out and console u.....and all shun u like u are a bacteria and feel all look down on u....mayb her method is wrong...but yearning for love, care and concern is nt wrong de lor....

then no matter wat, a guy shld nt kiss and tell....only bastard do tat....for Fxxk...to show off ur frenz tat u beri good at coaxing gal to bed....whether the guy say is true or false, but it sure can hurt a gal feeling and thrash her reputation de.....i hate such man....hope tat their 2nd brother will 'die' someday! ;-p

diana,

i think tis is common to guys who sleep ard lor....gals who sleep ard also will do tat..they will compare the size of the sausage n how strong it is etc..

Wahaha.. Ggal..
that is a good one!!

Salsa,
ya lor.. actually she was on the verge be being sacked many times liao but she will act pitiful, cry & sob to beg lor.. u get wat i mean & my bosses think that she is a single parent so pity her lor but the fact is that her son is with her hb lah.. not her also..