A Place for Singles

Jaguar's next sedan... this is wat it shuld be abt... now 3series kind of production look. hopefully it's around 150k...
499054.jpg

haha ggal you also have problems with that logo huh??? kekeke

powderful.. thats what makes it nice... actually Audi design getting better every year.. and the performance of the car is so good... the feel inside is good

G, wat's wrong with the logo? Jag has one of the fiercest logos... it's a 4 door leh... not a coupe... normally u see the front doors so short, it's seldom coupe... the B Pillar is smack in the middle. if not wrong, u see a little latch on B-Pillar for the front door, and c-pillar for the rear doors...

Morning peeps...

powder, I can see the jag is a 4-door not a coupe mah. But the badge is just... not nice la. :P BTW, have u seen the XKR coupe? It's simply slurpilicious.. :P~~

ya damn sexy... my fren bought liao n awaiting delivery... Jaguar so so beautiful the tag... but of cos the nicest is Alfa Romeo... no horse run!

powder, i like alfa logo too! very very nice... the funniest got to be MErz... whats with that PEACE sign.. keke

ggal, i always go for the porridge supper buffet which was good.. the dinner i think i went only once long time back, dun thin the spread is good... i just went hanaki two days back.. yummy yummy... got free king prawn for 2 diners..

friday 13th i can make it.. i'm back from overseas trip on the 12th.. so fri is fine... dun wan eat buffet can? cos i go overseas sure over-eat.. .later come back over eat again.. keke..

Good morning peeps!!

wat am I missing here??

today super pissed with my recep man!! I had never wished for someone dead as hard as I wished for her to be!! Typical farking bitch!

I saw a documentary on the production of the Ferrari cars few days back...really educational...was drooling towards the end of the docu when the car is nearing the final assembly stages...

Wah pianz...the engine sound hear already steam sia...

Ggal,
she ah is that kinda typical bitch leh.. much worst than those melayu that u can see man I tell u.. she is acting like a prostitute flirting with those pple that are coming for our regional ofc meetings here & worst is taht she is of a big size person, her boobs damn big & best is she wore bare back.. pengz..
even my tea lady also shake head when see her.. pengz...

Xian... feeling damn xian still... work sibei stress. Bf just MIA whole of yesterday. and pretend like nothing happen. How come man are so incapable of solving problems. Solution is to run away and hope after 2 days i just forget everything and hee hee haa haa again.... A'Hole. So much work to do so stressful leow still have to piss me off. Nbz...

Hahaha skylar, maybe she wanna make pple guess which side is her chest or her butt.. :P

Just came back from Zara sale... Woohoo.. nothing like some lunchtime retail therapy!! Q dam long.. luckily boss not in..hehe

Wahahaha.. u also wanna shop la, dun say me... :P keke..

Oh ya tmr is late night shopping.. dunno whether zara at Liat Tower got more gd buys? But I dun wanna go Orchard leh... yest hb already v frus fetching me from Pacific Plaza.

pple....so confirmed next gathering is on 13th har? if so hor, I got to inform Latino leh. She's very bz @ work....cannot come to SB and even log on to msn..

Ggal....at least my spending will not be as much as you spent recently hor! but hor...you are buying gd prdts lah. My face was pretty dry these few days. Tat day after chatting wif you, I went home and used that remaining mask sheet. Next day..'mei mei' liao

eh zara got sale meh? i was at vivo city last night no sale leh.. i went mango again.. hehe... bot one bebe top also.. sibeh ex la.. but got 10% discount.