Actually I read abt that STI in a local car review couple months back.. can't recall which mag.. maybe Carma? I still can't accept the vent on top of the car lor.. Why can't they make it like the EVO, sunken one??
ys, i also read about a brand new look of impreza coming out but dunno when..so i asked my sperm bro about it n all thnks to him for posting it here....
g gal, cos its the engine structure lar..Evo intercooler is below while WRX is on top..hence need the vent on the bonet
Laundry, are u referring to Jazz in Transformer? That's my favourite character heh.... Actually he's suppose to be a Porsche in the original animation but somehow in the movie he became a Pontiac Solstice. Trust the Americans ie Hollywood to anyhow change things to their liking Movie premieres tmr.. why I dun have free tix!! Wahh....
But seriously, the new rex does looks fierce...with frowning eyes and a evil cheeky grin...if only I can get my stupid dad to learn to drive manual again...hmmm
trust me lah, the temptations will strike you when you see the long taxi queues or the On Call signs during peak hours or when it's raining heavily or when it's hot like shite or when you feel like supper in the middle of the night...
why laundry? what happen? manual easy to drive la... taka car park also ok ma... i always park there...
powderful.. ya talk abt that.. this morning darn hot and ALL taxis were ON CALL or HIRED! i had to call for cab after 15 mins and my place is one of the easiest to get a cab! perspire early morning liao...WTH
sperm bro, agree w u..they might as well let ah seng test drive so tat he can buy..if not keep on disturbing the sales pple..now become dunno wat sushi resturant..haha
powderful..with less than 40K, i can build the base wrx up to S204 performance liao..
g gal..its the civic type r lar..but the car like v small leh, thoguh i haven gone into one yet
huh powderful where got beng?? do you know how nice it is to really do up that A4 with Caractere kit?? with MTM stage 2, can beat those beng WRX anytime lor... it is a beauty i tell u