A Place for Singles

g gal..i saw quite a few gallardo spyder on the rd liao...so many rich pple sia

got one time i parked my car at rd side, suddenly my car shake (i was reading directory), sped past was a Modena..wah kao..

SM, haha..i dun think me lucky chap..i dun suay already considered lucky liao..LOL

Oooh Modena... I like...

Ya me not the "windfall" type also. Lucky enuf as it is, can't ask for more. Anyway, I'll be happier to get the money thru my own sweat than by luck, else wun really appreciate it. That's why money won thru gambling is easy come, easy go.

Ur fren is so rich har? But I think it's funny to drive a sportscar in sg? There's really no place to enjoy the drive, except maybe late night along TPE/SLE..

powder, cannot count all the cents and compare like this lah.. otheriwse those expensive cars no one will buy except those who have too much money

But I like to think the govt should give more incentive for hybrid car if they are serious about saving the env..

RX400H is 200k, gov give Hybrid incentive liao... 25k discount, so 175k lor... but Parf will be 35% of OMV instead of 55%... so lose 20% of 60k, abt 12k? so basically getting 12k discount... or 1.2k a year lesser.

morning..........

ytd said about gallardo spyder..i saw one when i went off!!!..was driven by a lady..when stopping, she drop one gear, can hear it clearly..but dunno y den she release the gear n still do a half blow..weird..

Morning peeps...

ah siao, was the driver trying to rev the engine for sound effects? ;) BTW, lady chio or not...dun 侮辱车的美..:P

no, i dun think tat she trying to do tat..i recogn tat she might have accidentally done it cos the the trotter is too sensitive.was a small blow..normal car wont hear it but not on a gallardo......the lady driver is a matured lady, wear sunglass..think should be alright looking..keke

keke..how come u gals like to say this kinda things huh?..those cars are damn ex, so in order to own them, u need to earn a lot n hence u might reach a certain age liao.n since reached a certain age, most likely will have tat kinda outlook mah..of cos not all will be lar, like my fren...

Diana, not really keen on Xiang Ma Qian, but Akemi...well, that's another different story...Maybe I should fly to Taiwan now... :P

G~gal, most drivers of thos flashy sport cars are mostly the balding, pot-bellied lao uncle type lah...what do you expect...

It's like saying women who gave birth to kids are mostly 黄脸婆.. what do u expect?? I thot that w all that money, these uncles cld do something to make themselves look gd again mah. Afterall, there are many matured men who look good also.

well some men dun really bother, cos its the $$ n the car tat talks!!...u look at F1 chief...wat do u think about his look?..with the $$ he had, he could have done something..

n look at john tod, ferrari f1 chief engineer..who's his new gf?...

in summary, no need to look good..got $$ u get all types of gals u wan

Yeah la, money talks...so no surprise these gals only be w them for the money lor. If those men are looking for a real r/s, can't expect much also. If got no money, u think those gals wanna be w a balding old man meh..

u think those men are stupid meh??.they also know the gals are in for $ n posh lifetsyle...but hey, the men can afford anyway..n they gotta bed the gals..so y not..aft a mth, they just dump the gals for someone new..cycle goes on n on..

That's why... cannot trust these ah peks... Luckily me already married liao ;) Now to make sure hb maintains and dun become one of these pot-bellied uncles also..

Morning all..

Powderful,
now i know who is ur Akemi liao.. ekekek.. babe babe.... kekeke..

somehow I see the Xiang Ma Qian very cute leh.. aiyoh.... so sweet..

then the liu lang han ah.. the botak guy who play the crystal ball one.. yesterday see him with the "orh ki" on his face looks abit cheeky man..kekke

g gal..well the gals are not stupid also..they're in for quick bucks..sucks as much as possbile b4 its the end..

haha..now wont be pot bellied uncles..cant be tat sure 20yrs down the rd...

zhao an!

wa lao yesterday say nothing to do sekali stay in office until 8 pm.. KNS...

ah siao i realise that the audi Q7 is very nice ! black one... drool... 3.6l and 4.2l... the difference is 60K!!!!! why singaporeans so DAMN RICH???

Cos economy doing well and those in the right industries or top mgt will get more bonuses lor.. Heard my ex-co paid out a lot more bonus early this yr :P My ex-bosses' bonus wld be more than my annual pay liao.

just look at the no of modena n gallardo spyder on the rd u know there're many rich pple here..one decade ago where got so many these kinda cars running on the rd??...

tat's y we say rich pple get richer n poor pple get poorer..

Why so sian?? Me a bit sad...found out yesterday that one of my fave pro wrestling stars Chris Benoit died...killed himself after murdering his wife and son

Reports say police are still investigating the case, but WWE issued a statement to say that Chris did not take drugs/steroids. I think maybe it's caused by depression cos a few wrestling stars passed away in recent times.

well whether take drugs/steriods only they know...i do bodubuilding, so i know how u can really build to tat kinda size......

but depression should be, esp if u c all ur gd frens passing away

Actually I also dun believe that they can reach that size w/o steriods... Not impossible, but will take longer. Furthermore these pros train full time. W/o steriods, they may not be able to tahan such tough training.

of cos they take..steriod intake got cycle one...once the cycle is over, u will stop n use other means to maintain..so when u r over the cycle, usually u wont detect any steriods in ur body.

powder, actually quite a number die every yr, but more well known ones wld be Eddie Guerero and Big Boss Man... Most of them dun die in the ring.. mostly caused by heart attack or drug over dose.

oh they died? shucks... didn't know that. they may make millions, but i think it's a tough job to do with so much exposure and pressure... really no joke.

That's the new STI right? Saw one at Vivo the other day... near a red Lancer w Hello Kitty ALL over it.. no kidding...even the radio antenna had a kitty attached to it and there were kitty stickers all over the car body, plus a pink furry steering wheel!!

powder, the thing abt these wrestlers is that they make more than half mil USD a yr, but they live in pain. Most of them wrestler w their bodies pumped w steriods and painkillers all thru out their careers. It's definitely not a life for anybody...more like an animal's life.