A Place for Singles

Please lah...I well-conected...

Nope, i dont have Edison's number....maybe he have mine...you know lah, I dont like to keep small fry's number in my handphone...cos there's only so many phone number entries you can put in your phone...

Why dont you try asking powder? Last that I know, he trying to push his sleazy harp to Edison...yah that's rite...bring it on, bitch!!!

Initial D is the reason why I started watching animes. READING abt the races is not quite the same as WATCHING it unfold lah. Isn't Stage 4 all about Project D anyway?

Think I shall aim to buy AE86. Cheaper & can beat Evo some more. Wahahah... Dunno where m I going to find mountain passes though.

Powderful!!!
Wahahahahaha...................
now both u & Powder both bitching about each other ah!?!?!
Wei. wat small fry!! my edison not small fry hor!! HNG!!

Laundry..
whahaha.a.. at least we fight is those yan dao one mah.. kekeke.. handsome one sure got pple fight one.. ekeke..
cannot tell my hb lah.. fantasy mah.. ekeke.

Mozz,
huh? Jay died?? when?

Pengz. Attack of the Killer Sotonger & Sotongee.

It's a yolk! Powderina & Udderful's juz using any excuse at all to start their alpha male fight. U bitches!!

Haha.. omg u pple... I come back from lunch then got sotonger, sotongee, poderina and udderful... simi siao lang all chu gao liao.. haha..

Eh... next makan session can I skip.. me too poor to have a decent meal now.. hahah..

Good things must share w frens...

Amirah's Grill Restaurant & Cafe
Where: 14 Bussorah Street, Tel: 9383-1994
Price: $9.90+
Buffet hours: Noon to 4pm daily
Serves: About 30 dishes, including beef casserole, Egyptian-style shepherd's pie, a choice of mushroom or chicken soup and desserts such as creme caramel.

Restoran Tepak Sireh
Where: 73 Sultan Gate, Malay Heritage Centre, Tel: 6396-4373/6291-2873
Price: $13.90
Buffet hours: 11.30am to 2.30pm, 6.30am to 9.30pm
Serves: About 13 dishes, such as beef rendang, laksa, chickpea soup and desserts like bubur cha cha.

Orient Ocean
Where: 401 Havelock Road, Hotel Miramar, 3rd floor, Tel: 6736-3677
Price: $10.80+++ on weekdays and $13.80+++ on weekends
Buffet hours: 11.30am to 2pm
Serves: A dimsum buffet with 30 items, including favourites such as har kow and siew mai.

Crystal Cafe
Where: 131 Killiney Road, Orchard Grand Court serviced apartments, Tel: 6830-2020
Price: Weekdays - $9.80+++ for adults, $7.80+++ for children. Weekends - $11.80+++ for adults, $9.80+++ for children
Buffet hurs: Weekdays - noon to 2.30pm, 6pm to 10pm, and all-day on
weekends and public holidays
Serves: A Taiwanese porridge spread with dishes like braised pig trotters, fried chicken, braised peanuts and ikan bilis.

Chilli Padi Nonya Cafe
Where: 01-02 North Bridge Commercial Complex, Tel: 6339-7745
Price: $10.80+ on weekdays and $11.80+ on weekends
Buffet hours: 11am to 10pm
Serves: Laksa, mee siam and curry assam fish, with Nonya kueh for dessert.

Quality Cafe
Where: 201 Balestier Road, Quality Hotel, Tel: 6355-9988
Price: Weekdays - $10..80+++ for adults and $6.80+++ for children.
Weekends and public holidays - $12.80++ for adults and $9.80+++ for children
Buffet hours: 11.30am to 2.30pm
Serves: An Asian rice lunch buffet with items like Hainanese chicken rice, pineapple rice, chilli crab and mutton curry.

wah so many.....wat's good n where r we suppose to go...btw, lotsa prices are lunchie one...

must one evening time n also accessable to most pple.

powderful ..... our reserves are drying up leh ..... must grab any opportunity tat can collects $$

Btw powderful....i think you have not pay up yours lor!

I haven't tried, my fren sent me the list. I usually dun go for buffets cos bor hua for me since I can't eat as much as I used to. If cheap then ok la, can try.

Yawn...

huh? what?? Powderful, what did i missed? me putting sotong to shame ah? kekeke.. very bad leh u.. liddat say limpeh very blur ah rite? hng!!

Royal blood?? Seems like ur "Wang mei" already asking u to pay up ur member fees liao...whahaha..

Heard that HEROS is real good!

no pay money....no regard u as part of the royal blood!

dun try to 攀关系 if u do not pay up for the mship fee....kekekeke......

I have to answer to my money collector ok!.....

I wanna watch Heroes too but no cable subscription. No time to watch more than 2 hrs tv per day. Monday watch Desperate Housewives, Tues CSI, Wed & Thur no TV, read books, Fri watch Supernatural/Ghost Whisperer..heh :P

sorry, went test-driving a few cars during lunch with Jay, he was playing the harp when i was driving so i dun know wat Powderful is triangling about... Saab or Audi? hmmm.....

Wahahaha.. Salsa!
Good one!

Ggal,
why Wed & Thurs no TV ah? kekeke...
Saw that the Ghost Whisperer looks cool man! Btw when is Heros showing ah?

If u wanna buy Swedish, why not get a Volvo?? Built w a conscience u know?? XC90 is one of my hb's dream cars hehe.. BUt i hate their new logo... machiam Male symbol.. Volvo drivers not enuf mojo issit...:P