A Place for Singles

i noe tat is zhou gong lah.....but he noe kong zhi so can bring kong zhi along mah....

getting crappy liao.....10 more min to pang gang....

not free flow lah...
Wah pianz...you people really greedy leh...

It's Wine APPRECIATION!! Not Wine Drinking competition lah...

Most likely will have a few bottles to drink lah...but nothing confirmed yet...

Now having second thoughts about asking you bunch of drunkards...wait make me lau kwee :P

Lagi dowan. Wine appreciation leh. U suppose to spit the damn wine out after tasting so u get to taste a variety without getting drunk. Then drink for f***??

powderful, u asking us to go this kinda drinks events, sure jialat one..we just mess up the whole place by drinking all th wine away..keke

laundry, no worry..we will put u in a locked rm by urself n drink all the way

Wahaha.. open that $499 bottle ah.. SM u just reminded us again abt that Best of the Best ah.. keke.. super bz till now then free..

wahh.. got wine appreciation somemore ah? kekek.. once got the word free flow ah.. all will flock there ah.. ,kekeke..

Good morning!

Cooling morning....hope it will stay this way for the rest of the day. Want to rain...rain earlier hor. Dun rain in the evening....

Sleepy leh!

Morning,

Probably due to the lovely weather, everyone's efficiency dropped. So things get done much more slowly before they can check out the post?

G~gal agree with you. How I wish I am still in bed...

Pengz. Ceci, u might as well root for Kenny Bee.

Ya, tough choice. Shawn's not bad too. K lah, 135 for 1, 246 for the other lor. Mwahahah...

There were a lot of inaccuracies in the movie. Never stick to the anime! Fail!!

Initial D! That movie so long ago leh...

Agree with laundry, not even CLOSE to the original anime in terms of drama and race intensity. The only person that they cast correctly is Jay Chow...the rest can't make it...

You people should go buy the anime to watch, it's a good show! I remember I rent the first tape when I was in Melbourne. Drove back one hour, finished watching the first tape and then driving back to Melbourne (1 hour) again to rent the WHOLE series and drive back (1 hour)again...it was that good...

catch no ball liao lah.....who ex gf? wat surgery?

wang qiu seng was beri handsome in his young days de.....look abit of ang mo mix chinese kind....

Ah bee also nt bad....in his younger days....heehee

yu wen le nt bad too....but i find him abit on the skinny side lor....chubby chubby one better....wahahah

i bet if there's an accident and Jay Chou dies in the show... he'll end up in heaven with a Harp, Not a Triangle... triangle so sissy...

fcuker...you just have to bring up your sissy harp again...

BRING IT ON!!!

Hope the strings on the harp broke! Then I'll like to see how Jay Chow plays...unlike the durable triangle with no strings attached (pun intended!)

Actually I've been reading the comics series...which as of now Takumi have joined the brothers to form a new team called Project D and they are challenging racers all over Japan...

Oh no!!! not those harp talk again... zzzz...

Wahahaha.. Laundry,
Jay only ur *enthusiasm dies off* hahaha..

Edison really yan dao lor.. drooling..

Yah, writing my ass! You cant even write chinese let alone draw...

Just called Jay, he prefer the triangle...there you go...settled...I win!....bitch!...