Wah.. me cannot eat anymore liao!! Tonight going JB to get ready for fren's wedding tmr. Gonna be a tiring full day... But at least got gd food and got excuse to buy new clothes.. hehe..
skylar, nearly forget to answer u....yes...the class is fun...coz the class is small enough for the instructor to check if u did it correctly and the instructor are friendly and nice too....
hahahha looking for a partner for my girl friend, all of us hv found our true love except for her, she's a very nice lady & very sporty, mayb her sporty character alot of guys might not like especially she is tan
Er... I dunno how much la, but there were 80 dinner tables @RM700 each, then not inclusive of AVA crew, florist, morning reception and church reception catering, etc... easily RM100K I think. But everything was perfect... really a dream wedding. Now the couple is in Europe for their honeymoon.
i know in JB, the wedding not so ex one..one table at RM700, which is less than S$350..in here, where can get so cheap table??..but i think w tat kinda dream wedding, u can get tat kind price in here..
Aiya ah siao, that's just soo typically s'porean lor.. to compare the price when both currencies are different. Then might as well say it's dirt cheap in USD or Sterling Pound liao??
Must think in terms of the cost of living there mah. U think so many pple can afford a RM100K wedding meh? Even in sg, many also cannot afford a SGD50K wedding.
no, i m not using the currency difference to compare..i m using purchasing power parity here..cost of living is much cheaper over there, hence things much cheaper.tat's y some budget sg couple actually went there for photo shooting..can save lotsa $$
Ya la, but then they are m'sian what so that's why have it there la, not like they are s'poreans and trying to save money there. Anyway, I just thot the wedding was really wonderful lor. Not the usual boring kind like in Sg. Somemore their church frens actually performed some songs and dance, so quite entertaining also.
hmm..usually msian who worked in sg n get paid well, when they held their wedding back in their hometown, they can really afford to make it a posh one if they willing..basically its money tat talk..if u rich enuff n willing to spend, u can have it v posh..
Yeah, they both work in Sg...quite well paid and the gal's family is rich. Mum's side are rich Indon Chinese. Definitely no expenses spared! The food was great also.
I know donation cant asked for rewards...but hor, build up karma for so long already, even if I dont asked, Heavens also must zi dong a bit mah...give me some hope mah...
Is dolphin the lady that turned up for our makan session at Defu Lane?