緊接著,她哇的一è²å“­äº†ï¼Œæ¨£å­éžå¸¸ç—›è‹¦ã€‚
教授等她平éœäº†ä¸€ä¸‹ï¼Œå•é“ ?"和你最親的人應該是你的父æ¯å’Œä½ 
的孩å­ï¼Œå› ç‚ºçˆ¶æ¯æ˜¯é¤Šè‚²çš„äººï¼Œå­©å­æ˜¯ä½ è¦ªç”Ÿçš„,而丈夫是å¯ä»¥
釿–°å†å°‹æ‰¾çš„,為什麼丈夫å倒是你最難割æ¨çš„人呢? "
åŒå­¸å€‘éœéœåœ°çœ‹è‘—她,等待著她的回答。
女生平éœè€Œåˆç·©æ…¢åœ°èªªé“?" éš¨è‘—æ™‚é–“çš„æŽ¨ç§»ï¼Œçˆ¶æ¯æœƒå…ˆæˆ‘而
去,孩å­é•·å¤§æˆäººå¾Œè‚¯å®šä¹Ÿæœƒé›¢æˆ‘而去,真正陪伴我度éŽä¸€ç”Ÿçš„
åªæœ‰ 我的丈夫

yaya...i tink so too....but wat i was tinking is if husband is a gal's most impt person wat abt the man...is wife their most impt person or nt....

Diana, of coz hopefully the same la. But I never expect that of my hb. Even tho to me, he is the most impt person in my life, whether he thinks the same way doesn't really matter to me.

no la ah siao, where got so bo liao... only ask him "am I the only gal u love in ur life" or "do I look fat in this" or "will u buy me this that or the other"..wahahaha....

Just managed to escape from a boring meeting...

And I saw this post by Diana, have to agree with Ah Siao,...dont ever ask us guys this question...

powderful..ya, never ask qn where u know there's never an answer for it...btw, got go find ur clothes bor??..me going aft work..hopefully can get my size..keke

g gal..ya lor..never ask..keke

Just back from lunch.. ai kunz liao.. kekee

Diana, so u went for ur dancing lesson ah? so how was it? sounds interesting the last time I heard from u..

Latino..
aiyoh.. u got those funny hrs work to do again ah? kekeke..

think me gg off early to zzz man.. kekeke..

Actually I shld say that conversely, if u know how to ans these qns, u can definitely get a gal.. hahaha..The key is to be tactful, not necessarily truthful.

dont think can go to Robinsons in time, there's this presentation to a customer that's still going on...think it will end around 6+pm, and if I have to go dinner with them then dont think can make it in time to Robinsons...

And not to mention that I dread going to Orchard Road during the weekend...

Siao, can check it out and see if there's any good stuff left over? Normally, with these kind of discounts, the nice ones are usually taken already...

Actually if I am doing the test, I won't even the name of SO. Cos if you are so in love you two would be one. Do you put your own name there?

powderful, just now lunchie time went liao, no my size leh..aft work going again cos they said stock coming in aft..hopeful i can get wat i wan...i just need 2 pants nia....

g gal..agree..answer must be tactful.though most gals know it but still likes to hear it

sm, the person din know what the test is abt cos she's first asked to "寫下你難以割æ¨çš„二å個人的åå­—".. 20 names of pple that u find hard to give up.

It's like the mother and wife drowning at the same time and you can only save one of them question.

Totally meaningless, cos the guy loses both ways!!!

I dun see the logic leh. U can only put down someone's name whom u find hard to give up, since u can't give up urself, how to put down ur name? Using the same logic, then dun put down parents names also cos u came from ur the parents mah, biologically u're part of them too??

ggal, if you love your parents, spouse, children equally.. yeah.. don't put and don't have to answer the qns liao.. cos they are part of you...

aiya powderful, that qn wasn't asked by me... it was a scenario my hb came up w long time ago(I dunno why). My answer is...save ur mum cos I'd rather die than having him feel guilty all his life abt not saving his mum. The other option is... jump in w the wife and mum, and drown together.

sm... u get the story or not... nobody knew the reason for putting down those names in the 1st place leh. So of cos they will truthfully put down the 20 names as requested la. If not, we can just put down our colleagues' names lor... easily can put 20-30 names, and we can strike them all out w/o much thot.

sm, i tink generally, wen people are ask to list, they list those close to them 1st de. and normally, we will nt say we and our other half is one self, coz physically we are nt mah....and ask we alway tink we can gif up ourselves for our loved ones, we will nt put our name down de....

for the saving issue, my logic for saving the mum first is coz she is older so she cant hold it too long in the water. as for the wife, being younger shld be able to tahan for a while + also, being human, no matter how much u love a person, sadly to say it can be replaced if given time.

for the mum, u owe ur life to her....if nt for her, there is no u....aka, there is a bond by blood.

for the wife, if she love u enough and is understanding enough, she will noe and respect ur choice. coz if nt, she will also regret wif u de. somemore, jiang nan ting dian, if wife died liao, u can remarried...but u cant find urself another mother....

my views lah....

So does it mean that the wife is more dispensable than the mother in this scenario as compared to that story? Anyway, pointless to speculate. Moral of the story: Dun put urself in a position that makes it hard for ur spouse to choose between u and his/her parents. And better learn how to swim.

Diana, the questions states that you can only save one....the other will die...so no such thing as stronger swimmer or younger...you are force to choose one...

My answer will also be mother...cos if my (future, if any...) wife were to be asked the same question..father or husband (me)...I would tell her to go for father also...

to save any future trouble...spend some $$ let ur wife go swimming lessons..keke

mom bit too old to swim..so wife can swim, u go save mom 1st....win win situation..keke

Haha.. wife got no choice, whether understand or not...right?

But why save children 1st and not parents?? Pple keep saying parents are old and weak, cannot swim, besides only have 1 set of parents in this world. Shld save them 1st right? Wife can find replacement, kids can reproduce some more. :P

will save the youngest first..

Wife will want me to save children first.

parents will also want me to save children first

I also want to save children first.

Each child is unique.. they are not replaceable.. parents won't have that much longer to live as compared to children.. they will understand as well..

ggal, nt say the wife more dispenable but to me, if there is true love and understanding between a couple, i believe, she will wan her husband to save his mum first....coz noeing the traditional world we in....shall he choose the wife....the husband will be subject to finger pointing from everyware....and will live his life in sadness, guilt, remorseful etc....which is nt wat the wife wan to see....for if u truely love a person, u wan him/her to be happy...even it mean leaving tat person....

powderful, yes the qn say u can only save one...but it also i remember it ever ask u will save who first....and in reality, a younger person can tahan longer than a older person mah...it like a gamble wif fate or death lor...

aiya...juz save accordingly to the phyiscal condition of the person lah....if me right, between kids, old people and young people, kids is the weakest and they cant tahan for long de, 2nd is old people and lastly is young people.

Ya I was going to say it's too easy for sm liao.. no parents and wife to save, so naturally he will say save the kids 1st :P

Diana, true... that's what I think also, therefore saving parents 1st is the "right" thing to do, though not necessarily the "best" thing to do.

depressing topic for Friday afternoon leh...

So what you people had planned out for Fri nite and the weekend...besides the hugely unpopular nature walk...

**scampering off before Latino comes in to whack me**