A Place for Singles

g gal..get well b4 start ur exercise again.n ya, dun get sick, if not exercise regime also get disrupted..n i hate it esp when i m at the peak training..

mozz, well now u know wat's called never judge the bk by its cover..those guy who look damn guai one actually might be the worst!!..

Ya lor ah siao, now I can't run much already. Trying to build up stamina 1st thru other cardio exercises. Wt training also scaled down a lot... dam jialat.. :P Start from scratch...

Haiz.. G-gal... my gym membership has gone to waste past 2 months leow. Firstly, damn busy.. Secondly.. no motivation... and gym.. once u stop damn hard to pick up. all the $$ down the drain.

it's like always.."I"LL GO TOMORROW" then... next day... damn xian.

yap..i know exactly how u feel..whenever recover, ur body like v nuah, cos all the medication just make ur body no strength..but no choice, still gotta start..

me lucky, i dun have back to back mth sick..usually i dun get sick easily.if ys, also will recover in days..but somehow i feel its bit longer to recover liao..

mozz..cos u just dun have the discipline lor..for me, unless not feeling well or caught up in work during peak period, i sure report to gym no matter wat..been 5yrs liao..still doing the samething..

Few months ago i would go at least 3-5 times aweek. Then work caught up. once i stop i find it so hard to pick up, but once u start going everyday, if you don't it's damn gao wek loh.

Yeah same for me.. been doing this gym thing for yrs so if dun go feel a bit funny... Still nowadays feel a bit draggy leh... no motivation and no strength. Sighhhh.... Must try to do something after this weekend.

gym is like part of my life now..whenever i m free, 1st thing i tot of is go gym pump iron, anything can do later..i even got clear leaves n end up pumping iron everyone morning for 1wk!!.of cos body ache.:p

ah siao, that's a bit overdoing it la.. everyday go... ur body needs time to recover also. BTW, I think gyms are full of germs also :P Some pple are dam gross, never use towel or wipe after use so the seats are always wet w their sweat..yuck.

haha..g gal.i admit some pple damn one kind..luckily my side pretty ok..most pple know one another n tat y we are pretty hygenic..

everyday is fine..as long as u know how to train..diff day train diff part mah..n usually aft tat i will go back take a nap to recover some energy..

Afternoon people...

Finally got my voice back after a 2 weeks absense...

I see that the nature walk got cancelled eh? I knew it...lazy bunch of people :P

no lah... last time his arm big big chest hard hard... now all smaller leow, tummy abit rounder niah. wahahahahaha... give and take... i also rounder and flabbier leow... wahahahahah.. Xianz... i need to go gym!!!!!

powderful, what lazy bunch of ppl ?! not me ok, i am a 'walker'. got time i sure go for walk. but sm wants to go hit balls and the rest of the gals not free.

eh mozz, looks like posting on SB is your full time job. you no need to work ah? :P

Latino, I WISH loh!!!! I just multi task well. Plus i'm addicted. I used to just read every few weeks. Then read some post really feel like replying. Then decided to set up account.. and then now addicted leow. : P

eh you are everywhere, machiam you glued to SB 24/7. and you posts all lumped in one paragraph. i read your posts until my eyes crossed. can you put them in diff paragraphs not. easier to read.

you are new that's why so glued. come here to get de-stress but still got to work to earn money right.

mozz, doesnt matter how long you surf sb.. don't think it is very long anyway or even very long.

or how old are you.. cannot be older than latino.. not to mention myself.

or you can be grandmother and started 1st sb.. but still you are new to this thread.. so it is still a fresh recruit..

hmmm 24/7... kind of cos this forum is never closed. I leave it open and refresh it when i have time.

Wei wei.. now lunch time leh... plus bf not in town... so GLUE here loh....

Si Powderful. Talk big only. When was the last time u even perspired? & I'm not talking abt sauna.

sm, why muz be Sun early morning? Wat's wrong wif Sat evening? Sat more happening lah. Got more chio bu.

morning is fresher and air cooler. when it is getting hotter, you know it is time to go..

evening.. the earth already soak up all the heat and giving back to us.

just my preference.. morning is more challenging because you got to wake up early.. ha ha ha

latino it is hao lian nt hou lian....hou is fire lah ;-p

hi people, my whole body ache after my 2nd dance lesson last nite....the warm up super siong...esp for someone like me who hv nv exercise for donkey yrs wif the old aging body...wahahaha

*scram before latino kill me*

hahaha diana, thank you thank you
think you can be my mandarin teacher liao. i must learn to pin yin too.

diana, can give me your msn, can i 'trouble' you for translation too? *grin big big*

wah sm, think you put me to shame, you can wake up so early in the morning. at 6.30am i think i still deep in slumber. heheh

Just back from lunch...so sleepy...

Nobody can be more eng than sm la, hor? Can wake up late, eat brunch, go office at 10+ and knock off early...It's gd to have kah kia... I also wan...

Latino why u so fierce today?? Chill la...today is Fri leh... Anyway what happened to u the past few days??

Eh.. Diana, fire not huo meh?

sm, I still belong to the younger generation who likes to sleep in. U uncle liao mah. Early morning go for walks & taichi one. Eheheh...

ggal, i around everyday just nothing to post. if nothing to say, dont say anything. but i am on msn everyday :P

not fierce but some ppl want to be called MUMMY !! *roll eyes*