A Place for Singles

Do u think AL and Vexed same person...? 2 mths ago husband come in.. now the wife is in... So fishy...Wonder how come AL can remember whole conversation by hard and can toggle between bad grammar and good grammar when posting the conversation.

Hey Mozz, I thot the similarity was kinda weird too. But well, this is a public forum and all kinds of pple come here. Give Vexed the benefit of the doubt lor. If really got such a person so boliao as to come and post a fictitious story, there's nothing we can do also. Treat as entertainment lor.

harlow all!

wahhh....car talks for the past 2 days?

I'm a city gal!! Heheh. Yup, will bring a book. Internet is not a necessity but nice to have as something to do lah.

MJ of coz play with munny lah. I'll be in the middle of nowhere. Cut off from civilisation.

Hi peeps,

Anyone know of any good supplement that provides energy boost? Been feeling tired recently and seems that no amount of sleep is enough...

Powderful the supplement you need is "HOLIDAY" Go beach... sit ... do nothing... sip Pina Colada...and plenty of SEX... Sure get good sleep and wake up super fresh one.

Wah lau...so tired liao...how to think of sex...you people arh...

Can dont paint me until like I'm a sex maniac? Like that how to woo single gals in this forum?

Wow.. good buy w extra discounts. Is this storewide? Will ask if hb needs anything. I am sick of shopping liao. But need new shoes for the wedding this Sat.

Mozz...you were them once...now you know how adults view as back them? Amazing how our perspective really changes eh? We used to find adults annoying now we are the ones finding students annoying...

Haiz...getting old liao...

Erm.. tho I was a student once, but I never hung out in malls during school holidays cos no money to do so. Only place I hung out w library and cinema :P Also last time dun have such malls. Nowadays, schools even bring kids to malls as part of an excursion!! I saw groups of pri sch kids in Vivo..

I never did that... I din hang out at shopping malls during sch holidays cos I was already doing it during sch time.. haha.. Used to ponteng classes to go to Serene Centre mac w some classmate or hang out at the A&W at King's Arcade..

Haha.. I dun think so... ah siao claims to be uncle liao.. haha...

Anyway, Mozz read abt ur aircon remote.. that's really blur!! Haha...

Hey.. where are the usu gang today?? Haven't seen RaRa and Latino in a while..

Huh.... UNCLE ah??? ermmmm no lah.. haha.. I still very "YOUNG" : P

Yes blur... i'm v v blur...

Oh and I want to CELEBRATE today... Got my Certificate of Divorce in the mail today.... feel so happy and liberated... FINALLY!!!! it's ALL over.... Yes its an irony... people celebrating their wedding... i'm celebrating my official "jia tuo"

Hey Mozz, care to share.. why did u divorce? My fren also went thru that and she's happily married now. Previously was cos her ex-hb felt "not ready" to get married (but signed on the dotted line.. kowz...).

Very very long story... Summarise for you. Cheated on me at least 3 times, Hit me once when he got drunk, very naggy(worst then my mother),Never remembers my birthday, like shout loud loud and just walk away when we have an argument outside. I did not have my $$ or hp with me so have to walk home...1 hour walk. Always very unhappy, ask him don't want to say, don't ask him say i don't care... have to pacify for hours before he start to scold and nag me until he song... then apologise.. Expect me to read his mind. Of cos there are times when he is very nice but it's like 20% of the time, to a point after work i don't feel like going home, i have a PHOBIA of my own home. His mother didn't make it easier, always calling my mum and scolding my mum for nothing. The MIL side is another very long story, a total mental case. Anyways towards the end i suspected he was infidel but i didn't bother to confirm it. Broke up with him. He did not bother to try safe our marriage or stop me, just gave me a time frame to make the decision. Then 2 weeks after i decided, he got new gf leow even saw in his camera he go holiday with the gf. Anyways few months later i found my own place and moved out. Decided to settle it amicably, after i moved out his mother moved in with him and still disturbed my mother. grrrrrrrr..... Then later he got one of his gf pregnant but can't marry cos the Divorce cert not recieved. Why i always say a cheat will always cheat cos when he courted me he was attached, I didn't want to get involve so he broke off with his gf few months later we were an item, then inbetween, he got involved with another woman...unfortunately, i found out on my birthday. And it just went on and on loh. Thats why i'm a firm believer that once a man cheat on you, don't bother forgiving cos as a woman, you'll never never forget, the agony eats u up, and it's so tiring to have to be on your toes all the time. I want a rs which is simple and easy. No need so xin ku.

A year plus later i met my current bf.

morning.....its friday liao.....cheer up for the wlend coming..keke

Mozz, ur ex hb belong to those typical super flirt..cannot live w/o new gals in his life

Morning peeps...

Laundry I only heard of French fries, French manicure, French kiss, French loaf... what's a French leave?? ;)

Hey Mozz, ur ex sounds incorrigible... good that u finally left him and found new happiness. Yeah I also dun really believe in giving 2nd chances to a guy who cheats.

Nowadays lotsa pple are falling sick... even the papers reported that the flu season is here to stay for a longer period. Drink more water and rest early. I'm also down w flu.. was worried I can't make it for a fren's wedding tmr, but now better already.

Ya, almost on a liquid diet liao. Saddest thing is I've totally lost my appetite. Hai. Nev mind. J.Lo bod, here I come!! Need to lose quite some weight & grow more boobs & height though. :P

Wah Laundry... sounds good... I wish i can totally lost my appetite now loh. Need to go on diet too, OD on bak chang and durians this week ler. Eat Bak Chang until put on 2kg..nbz.

Me too!! Also need to watch my diet and start on my exercise regime again as soon as I recover from flu. Been falling sick almost every month so exercise has been interrupted too often. V hard to get back on track :P

Hmmm Ah Siao, it's super flirt on the inside, super innocent on the outside that sort. I never told my mum about all these but always paint beautiful picture to her cos don't want her to worry. Thats why when i decided to D, my mum was darn upset and tot i got man outside... FAINTZ... My mum's logic is that the party who ask for D must be having an affair outside....