A Place for Singles

g gal, u r wrong..tat car even cruising also need at least 3rpm liao n tat's y the high FC kicks in..n they wont have thr rotary engine for future liao..apart from being nice, performance wise really nothing to shout off

cecilia, dun think he modify lar..cos rotatry engine leh..

RX8's FC sucks no matter wat. It's rotary afterall. It's a matter of whether u want a sucky FC (get the manual transmission) or a suckier FC (get the auto).

anyway my friend who drives the RX8 spend about $600 on petrol every month. also becos he works far... wan better FC get toyota lor.. honda jazz FC also not bad... the icar also good

Ggal..
kekee.. I used to like the kee chang too! kekeek.. but i prefer the bak chang anytime man!! kekeke.. whah.. all these talks abt chang, maybe ltr go buy the katong chang.. keke..

i had feedback from my mechanic tat rx8 is not a good car to buy..trust my mechanice, he repaired tat car b4 n know its maint n performance..

he strongly discourage me to buy it..

Skylar keep talking abt chang I also want to eat liao! keke...

ah siao, read soemwhere that the problem w the engine is that it tends to get flooded easily. But it's still a nice car...

me not sure if the engine tends to flood..but i know it will drink engine oil one..so gotta becareful..n die die 5K max must service even if u use synthetic oil

ah siao, actually read that mineral oil is recommended in the manual. Flooding seems v common for RX8 coz for soem reason u cannot simply turn on and off the rotary engine like normal cars. Must let the engine warm up for abt 5min. Else fuel w flood the engine causing it to stall or fail to start. But then, dun think it happens to every car.

sm, just a natural progression from traffic accidents to cars..:P

hmmm.flooding part i never heard of until u pple tell me..which i think its true cos u might have heard or read it from some feedback..i just now tat tis car got lotsa problem, tat's y not much new rx8 on the rd despite u can get it cheap through PI..

Hmm..powder... Merz?? Kinda uncle dun u think? The only Merz I like are CLK and AMG.

ah siao, the only time I think I ever have a RX8 is when I turn on my laptop and see it on my desktop wallpaper.. kekeke.. Anyway think maintaining a sports car is also not cheap la. Then stress abt kena scratched/banged by other pple.

keke..tat one is my sperm bro next potential car leh..how can say it like uncle car?..worst than his fren telling him tat looks like a KIA ceranto!!...

maint sport car is not cheap of cos..but v frustrating if its a problematic car..

CLK my colleague driving liao... not practical for my family... AMG is just a sporty package which i think i can do better after market... but then i'm old liao... enuf of those days of Zeng-ing... hehe... now just wanna feel pampered...

like i told my sperm-bro, much as i like the beemer 325, i think beemer really shuld buck up on their interior...

IS250 is pretty silly to me... whoever made the car. the supposed gear change is so un-driver-frenly... no point giving pple the option for manual gearchange when it's so cumbersome... else it's a nice car for being nice... and fast on the straights. else it's the same as my current car in size, and definitely not as fun...

sperm-bro, in the world of Teddies (Bear, not otherwise)... yellow and red hold little value... u either have shades of brown, grey, black or even gold... all other colours do not depict the actual colour of the bear, except white for the polar bear.

given the price of an Evo, it will not do justice to have a teddy bear in any other colour that does not reflect the value...

In the other world of Teddies (lingerie, not otherwise), yellow & red probably hold the most value. But then again, black's equally kinky.

Actually, all I wanted to ask is if anyone knows the exchange rate for rupiah now. Heheh. Powder, u bad influence lah.

laundry, in the world of teddies... yellow is always on 70% clearance sale...

sperm-bro, teddies dun come with claws, unless it's laundry's version of teddies and as an accesory to add to the kinkiness.

bro, if u have gfren will be tough... u wake up with scratches and your gfren will think u having an affair... hehe... forget the claws...

Powder,
eh.. that fella ahh... true lah very common but 2 mths nia cannot expect much also.. kekek..

wat wake up with scratches?? who who?? kekeke