A Place for Singles

Ggal..
thank u thank u.. u neber see I senior member liao meh.. got rebate bor ah if I go eat crab? senior citizen benefits.. whahaha...

Salsa..
wahhh ur ex also lancing ah.. i see.. I see pple lance salsa like very sexy man..

Latino.. me still thinking leh.. but i scared lah.. u gg ah.. kekeke..

keke....dun get me wrong..skylar had been asking me wat's the best way of slimming down....

so i suggested dancing might be a good idea, cos she doesnt like running mah

i want to ..but i hv the time. i can only talk talk...but cannot commit. but i like to watch performance.

eh skylar, you senior citizen..then i lau kok kok already...fit for the museum liao...hehehe

i also same same..dont like running. think brisk walking is better. less harsh on the knees.

ok, we can KIV salsa performance next fri or sat. see what the rest of them say? wah, we got lots of activities hor? good la. if not i really no life apart from work man. sigh!

me even more sian..tis morning found out i cannot use msn in office anymore....

siao, order from the top ah? all staff not allowed to use msn? why leh?

why everyone so sian? tomorrow is fri so cheer up ok

Chey. I oso cannot mah. U use webmessenger lor.

The day tis place bans SB forum is the day I'm leaving!! Some ministries ban SB forum leh. Heehee...

usually i use webmessenger...tis mon the sit was blocked..den i use ebuudy.....tis morning it is blocked!!..damn it...

any other site i can login??

ys, only can use email.....its a firewall placed on certain kinda website lar...applies to everyone who wanna use tat website....some of the govt website also kanna..its crazy

sammyboy forum?..nah, was blocked also....

tell u, this SB forum was blocked in my previous co as well..cos it contains elements of dating services!!!..damn funny

whaha.. u all tok very fast leh..

Salsa,
wahh ur ex in those sch lance grp ah.. steady lah.. means u all lancing really got standard one man! kekeke.. ya ya i hate to run.. so that siao lang always say i fat lor.. but nvm lah.. fat then fat lor..wahahaha.. coz I love food! wat to do?? kkeke..

Latino..
keke.. u no go museum lah.. u go to the "teh Kor" lane lor.. whahaha..

Siao..
u must be surfing those porno site si bor?

salsa, ya lor..i cant seem to login..it just kinda hang there..i think kanna blocked

skylar, if surf pron site, might as well go hm n serve right??...haha

Siao eh,
how i know u ah? sekali u suddenly got the urge then go surf lor.. tio bor? surf porn site must see fengshui date & time to surf one meh? whahh kaoz.. whahaha...

Salsa..
wahh.. liddat ah.. he must be damn good lor.. keke.. but at least u know how to dance man.. not easy ah.. yesterday I saw the Jacky Wu show where the gal is a dancer then she dunno dancing wat steps with the SHE.. whahh.. I see her ka chng ah.. can shake until like boneless liddat.. steady man!

shake until like boneless? hahaha....

siao...those u can see but cannot touch mah. surfing still can see it again and again and again....can even d/load....

whahaah.. Salsa..
dl then surf again & again ah.. hhhahaha.. win liao lor liddat..

really leh.. I see that program .. neh.. that gal who is with Jacky but I dunno her name but their program is the "爱上9.00dang"

ah siao...yest went gym har?

next Fri shld be ok for me....hope that I will not have to stay late in the offc tat day coz we are moving in and building up the booth for the exhibition.

ya..ytd went gym n i got bit of headache also..but today is fine liao..just need more zzz only....

see the pics..saliva dripping sia..so make it next fri

Going crabby next Fri....then Thur I must dance more liao! kekeke.....

Yest saw a few good dancers at the club...but I was shy leh...dare not approach them for a dance :p

Crabby next Fri!!! :P~~ yay!!

I din go gym yest... v v tired. Went home after dinner at Vivo and went to bed at 9pm+ liao! Dunno why so tired nowadays.

ok, set it on next fri at defu....hehe

g gal, cos weather not tat good i think..me also feel tired, but i still go gym..hope tat tmr eveing cooler weather, need to go running

Morning everyone!!

Wahh.. very tired ah.. but it's Friday!!! kekekeke...

Siao eh..
why u everytime tired one? aiyoh... work too hard at the gym liao si bor?

Salsa..
wahh.. got new good dancers at the club ah.. then good mah.. ehh.. actually ah.. for a gal to ask a guy to dance easier rite? kekeke...

tonite still gotta go the Gatsby event at Zouk leh...tian ah....

Ya I think it cld be the weather.. or maybe just staring too long at the PC.. haha..

Dunno tmr got time to go gym or not :P BT shld end by 10+am. Anyway hb said want to go Botanic Garden.. maybe just go there and walk walk lor.

no lar...during wkdays, i dun work really tat hard lor..i only work much harder on sat n sun..n tat's y i prefer to zz early during fri night..

I cannot leh.....unless I am superly tired, or under medication....if not, I will usually sleep ard 12am.

Gatsby event? hehehe....I like that tv ad. But whenever my little nephew sees that ad, he will cover his ears. Dunno why. hahaha.....

skylar..yes.....it is easy for gals to ask guys for dance...but I shy mah. They are quite good...wait I cannot follow their lead, then I will look stupid.

Hahaa RaRa, my hb said got 60min and he said I better make full use of the time to check and double check my answers :P KS a bit lor.

ah siao, how are u going to zz early on next Fri if we're going for crabby and drinks??