A Place for Singles

aiyo... really huh... she probably never thought that what goes around would come around.

hee glad the photos achieved their intended effect. to make everyone droooool.....

powderful, u good leh. i'd probably be dreaming of me feasting away than to really get up to eat. lol.

laundry, it's flattering to be dated by little boys cos makes u seem young... until u find out it's becos they have an 'older women' fetish... keke

sprem-bro, nobody bring parents wan lah... only these pple will jio in order to have more share... my mum can't even finish half a man tou... hehe

Haha powderful, see la,.. u shld've joined us last night.. keke..

BTW, where's skylar huh???? ;)

Sm, I'll give it to that woman if she dares to post here man.... shameless.

Laundry, I watched an episode of Ally Mcbeal long ago. One of the lawyers like to sleep w the judge who's a much older woman cos he likes to play w her "wattle" (the loose skin around her neck)... hahhaa :P

Personally, I never like little boys... I like youthful looking men ;) AH... Takeshi.... Takuya.... :P~~

Seem young? I am young dammit! If u remove Ceci & RaRa from the equation.

Talking abt mantous, u all hor, keep telling me dowan to order. In the end so many hands fight wif me. :P But really shiok leh. Think I had 1.5 mantous. Buay balance leh.

haha sperm bro, get more pple to share the cost mah..

sm, think better ask her to wake up his idea sia...got retribution one leh..

next outing...err...next fri?..makan again

Yah lor, whatever the reasons behind the marriage, I think what the woman is asking for is a bit too much lah...too inhumane liao...

Anyway, I finished work around 7ish...then have to go back home to prepare some reports; that's why no time to rush down to Defu Lane, which I'm glad I didnt...cos the last picture from Rara told me about the state of the food that I will get if I had rushed down! CRAB SHELL!!!

You think I didnt want to join meh...been looking forward to food from that joint for a very long time liao...ALSO, warning to you people, dont go spreading the news of this place to EVERYONE hor...only tell close frens, family members...still trying to "damage control" this joint...

I know. Richard Fish rite? Used to watch Ally McBeal too. But I dun have "wattle" hor!!

Not tat I like little boys lah. But angkers dun hv stamina to catch up wif me. Heheh. As if. I becoming lump of flesh these days. Butts molded to office chair shape liao.

Why is it that as a woman herself she can't put herself in the wife's shoes??

Why must èµ¶å°½æ€ç» leh?

Laundry, only 1.5 mantous??? I had 6 the last time! and with 2 bowls of rice!

Of cos la, after that, really feel like puking every time the car hit a road hump...heh heh...

No la Laundry, u dun have wattle... still é’æ˜¥æ°¸é©» but just illustrating that some boys like older women lor...

Actually I dun mind older men but I dun wish to be left alone too soon or too long if he dies 1st :P

I ate 0.5 of a mantou.

Ceci, look young oso cannot fight wif u leh. Lemme go botox, tummy tuck, lipo, do dermabrasion etc 1st. We fight again in a yr's time ok?

Erm. Powderful, a bit too late rite? Address & pixs posted all over here liao. So which thief stole my mantous? I din hv enough!

I din eat any mantou... just wanna keep the unadulterated taste of crab and broth in my mouth... Mmmm till now can still imagine the taste. Must try to find the recipe...

Women, when emotional hor, can be very ruthless and cant think one lah...

:P

That's why got Chinese saying mah...

Kong Zi says "Rather offend a small man than to offend a woman..."

Cos I can easily beat up the small man....

boys like older women?...tat will depend on how old is he at the time....

but youthful men not easy to find..youth women more i think

powderful..agree..dun ever offend char bor..if not ur life will be miserable..keke

Laundry...just dont go advertising the place to every Tom, Dick and Harry can liao...

I hate to see the place go down the road of "No Signboard" Seafood...

Eh... I thot Latino and Laundry each ordered 2 mantous?? RaRa took the 0.5 lor so that's why Laundry only had 1.5 mantous...

Powderful, I agree... isn't the angmo saying "hell hath no fury like a woman scorned"? ;)

There's a No Sign Board at Vivo.. wah the decor looks like a set from some HK gangster movie... black and gold w a huge Beng-ish dragon on a pillar :P Never tried the food.. looks ex.

Ritz got good food meh? Those co event usually only provide finger food on buffet setting. What's more, they dun even use real cream/milk for their coffees :P I remember once I was there for a seminar and during a tea break, a man went to the beverage line and poured himself a cup of "milk" and drank it. He was stopped by one of the waiters..."Sir, you can't drink that.. it's non-dairy creamer." Haha...

wah!! liddat one ah?? so next time when you all tell me 'Take! Just take!' i must be careful if it's some conspiracy I'm falling into

Ya lor. U've juz been dubbed RaRa the Mantou Stealer. Hahah...

Eh, I dun care where the next dinner is BUT it muz be followed by alcohol. ALCOHOL!!

How abt the next time, we can try that zi char at HV which was recommended by the ieatishoot blog (think got XO crab) and then go to Dempsey for drinks lor.

Hahah. I doubt they can spwel too. Btw did anyone catch Spell Cast on TV? Wah piang. Not easy leh. Got time limit some more. Kids are supposed to know words like tis??

Hey just realised that we need another 55 posts to make this thread hit 10,000...

Laundry, aren't words like Fjord or Aardvard too easy?? Only 1 or 2 syllabi.

those are easy if u've been a kid reading kid's books... ask them to spell schwarzenagger...

anyway i hope my kid dun ever enter any competitions... especially those children karaokes! nothing more irritating than a kid all dolled up and acting cute on tv... i'm sure powderful agrees... oh maybe the parents with the placards more irritating...

dun like tat lah... defeats the purpose if i have to check spelling before typing when we talking about spelling mah...

K la.. I pang chang a bit ;) BTW, I also can't stand kids' karaoke. Why can't they preserve their innocence instead of pretending to be another Britney or Christina on stage.. :P