A Place for Singles

Paiseh. Finished meeting liao then I happy happy go home. Forgot to reply. Erm. So izit still on for 6 Jun? I'm ok lah. But no drinks after ah? Sian. Though I have early morning meeting the next day too, but... but... but...

Can, can have drinks... at the comfort of ur own place lor...keke..

Sorry ah, need to work next day so cannot stay out too late.

Drink at home?? So boring. Then I might as well start the party now. Chey... At most stoned the next day only mah. I'm stoned every morning anyway. Whether hungover or not. :P

laundry, if you want to drink.. you can always organize... there will be pple (not all though) willing to go..

I am ok for an occasional drink or two..

Morning all!

yeah yeah! Crabby dinner tmr night.

Those going on Wed are simpleman, ggal, latino, RaRa, cecilia and me

skylar....we are going to kill the crabs tmr evening....Going with us? tat siao larng going or not? and that Lin Chi-Ling's 'bf' leh?

G~gal, he calls himself Jerry Yan...

salsa, how was interview??

Jerry Yan....sai lah

Jelly Yan suits him better!

Rara...it seems +ve, but I dun want to think too much now..and give myself false hope. Now need to give full gear for the coming exhibition, if not, I will be slaughtered

Wait yah! Anyone got the addy for tmr's makan place?

Morning all..
ekekekeek...

Latino,
Chiling's bf ah.. whah.. when u said that ah.. he must be ddamn happy man!! maybe stoning there & staring into space liao.. coz Chiling make connection with him again ah.. whahhaah..

Laundy,
whaha.. Jelly! True hor.. I was lafting when I read ur post leh.. whahah.. maybe he is the "Monk Gor Jelly" whahaha...

sorries me cannot make it for crabby tmr leh.. sob... sad.... coz me got another appt liao.. so u all gg "Teh Kor" Lane tmr ah.. no fair no fair..ok then u all go see see test test the place first.. then next round go again ya! I also wanna go!!!!!!!!

Paiseh..
i pa jiao liao.. its Salsa who say that Tofu thrower as Chiling's Bf ah? Wahh kao... u know wat Salsa.. this is wat I will do.. wat the Throw Tofu one always do...
<font size="+2">(>_<!!!)</font>

Ggal..
whahaha.. ya lor.. early morning pa jiao liao .. oh no.. must be my eye shit all covering my eyes automatically after seeing the Chiling's bf post..coz they dun want me to see something er xin u see.. whahahaha...

yah lor....i read until gong gong leh...

quick and clean your mak sai away. If not, later you hug the wrong person, how?

hahahaha...........

latino.. sure regret if darker leh... some more now still got to put so thick make up to cover the blemishes

i had crabs yesterday laio.. hehe.. had a 1kg crab all by myself.. hb also.. ordered crab beehoon soup and chilli crab with mantou.. feel so fat and sinful today

ceci....dun try to make us envious of you hor.

ceci...give me the Master Crab's addy. Punggol near my place. Next time can go there and try try. No need to go all the way to Little Red House

powder u like the foodcourt food meh?
But it's SM who wanted to eat crabs so jio us... Guess we're still going to our orginal destination! Join us la...

no mah, upstairs Ladies' Nite... if prices is $27, then guys have to pay $54 to make up for the difference liao... u know lah, ladies' nites is to get the women in, in hope tat the Croc-guys will come in too... end up kena suckered to pay high prices and realise that there's no ladies... cos 5000 other pubs in town also having ladies' nite.... hehe

crabs must go defu... anyway i was there tat nite leh... went after-work

I think the buffet price is lower for ladies cos they know ladies can't eat as much as guys la. But they haven't seen me when I'm hungry la..

Sob...
all talking abt craps!! cry..
me also want!! but too bad I cannot make it tmr nite.. got plans liao..

anyone got any nice place to eat bor ah? run out of idea where to eat man.. zzz..

No wonder my ears so itchy, all talking about me and Chiling...just back from my meeting with her....

Anyway, I on MC today!!! Lost my sexy voice...

You people really eating very frequently nowadays hor...

Powderful..
u lost ur sexy voice? aiyoh.. wat did u do with Chiling ah? whahahhahaha....

ya lor.. eat so often.. keke.. but really need to fulfil the urge of eating good crabs mah..

anyone of u know of where to get lovely small cakes ah?

wkday eat crabs very leh chey lar.cos wear long sleeves, eat liao also not shiok..make it another friday better..

lovely small cake?...in toilets lor..*run away*..

ah siao, roll-up your sleeve can liao or you bring a tea-shirt to change? anyway defu lane for you can be on the way home also..

eh, I lost my voice liao leh...how to eat seafood like that?

Anyway, if it's this Friday then see how lah...cos I might have something on...

SM, pls rem to bring the Blood Diamond DVD? Also, can I request for pick up at Hougang MRT instead? Cos it's along NEL, more convenient for me :P Thanks!!

*YAWNZ* zhou gong just lost 清一色 to me after 2hrs of mahjong. i 翻本 then zao liao.

wah g~gal, the rest of us not NEL leh... urs also 1 stop away from EW line mah...

powderful, u 失shen(g) after meeting zhiling ah?

Powderful, eat zi char lor. Along wif RaRa &amp; Ceci. Unless u not planning on eating on Wed. :P

G~gal, think the nearest NEL station might be Kovan, not Hougang.

RaRa being very cheeky here har. kekeke....

This Ggal lazy leh! Me coming down frm Pasir Ris leh! You want the whole village to go down to Hougang stn?

Wah... everyone scold meeeee!!!!! WHy liddat??? I went to streetdirectory.com to check and saw that Hougang station is the nearest one to Defu Lane mah!!! OK, if Kovan is closer than I go there lor. Anyway it's up to SM whether he wants to pick me up there mah... cannot meh?!

I guess the best spot to pick up all - considering some coming from pasir ris and some from town is paya lebar.

copy ggal, you can change to E-W line from NE line?

what time can you people meet at MRT and wait for me? 7pm?